Free Shipping Over $50
Press Your Luck
Conair

Conair Infiniti Pro Oil-Infused Ceramic Flat Iron

Conair Infiniti Pro Oil-Infused Ceramic Flat Iron combines argan oil fusion and conditioning anti-frizz right into the 1 inch plates. Includes bonus Argan Oil s...
$49.99
$36.99
Save 26% + Free Gift
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Infiniti Pro Oil-Infused Ceramic Flat Iron (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener Ever
    I tried about 6 different straighteners before I purchased this one. All the others were too heavy and only made my ends frizzy. I have course, thick shoulder length hair and the salon foils my hair. This straightener is not only light and easy to use, but made my hair look fantastic! I got so many compliments once I started using it. Not only did it de-frizz my hair, it's light weight allowed me to style the way I wanted to...the heavier, wider straighteners did not let me curl and flip to my liking. The oil infusion kept my hair looking shiny and healthy.

    I will NEVVVERRR buy another straightener!!!!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!
    First off, I am a male with long, thick, black hair, naturally curly, with a colic (Gives me trouble no longer). I went to the store to purchase a new flat iron because the Remington Wet-2-Straight flat iron went completely obsolete after 2 weeks of use. I chose this brand and was extremely pleased. One run through the colic completely straightened it out to a point where you would not have noticed that there was a colic in the first place! Additionally, there was a point on the box that said "15 second heat up", and I was skeptical.....foolish me! In 15 seconds or less, the setting I set it to heated up! I have naturally frizzy hair, and this product does the job, not to mention that the fact that my hair is smooth as a new glass surface! I do recommend this product to anyone that has thick, thin, and long hair! Completely satisfying!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Devastated
    I have very long naturally curly hair. I have used many different straightening irons with various results. The first time I used this straightener I was thrilled! My hair was straight and shiny. However, the second time I used it, it burned my hair! My ends all feel like melted plastic, and the smell was so gross! In all the different times I have straightened my hair I have never had such devastating results! Now, my naturally curly hair won't curl up at all! Instead it is frizzy with gross straight ends that I can't do anything with. I am getting my money back!
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • South Carolina
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My Secret Weapon
    This straightener is worth the price . AWESOME !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Arkansas, USA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Nice For The Money
    I really like this straightener. It is very lightweight and works very well. I like the floating plate, it helps keep your hair from getting pulled. It is a little narrow, and if you hold it where it is most comfortable to use, the handle is quite hot. But I think it is a great value.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Ruined My Hair!!!
    i had this straightener for less than two months i turned it on to my regular setting, for less then 5 minutes, i went to straighten my hair and it melted everything i hav patches and chunks falling out! my hair is destroyed, I DO NOT recommend this product to any one!
    11 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Does The Job
    Heats up faster than my old cheep flat iron, but I'm not used to the long plates that are easier to burn fingers with when trying to wrap hair around it. Leaves crimps if hair is left wrapped in it for for longer than a half second, which worries me that it's frying my hair even after spraying on a heat protectant.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Flat Iron For Natural Hair
    I was VERY skeptical of trying another Conair product because, to me, their flat irons & curling irons don't get hot enough for my hair. However, I read a review on here that had me interested, so I went ahead and took a risk. I just got done using the flat iron today, and I love it! It got hot enough for my hair, the aragan is a plus on my hair because it smells good and made my hair soft. This flat iron works better than the HAI flat iron that I bought from the website. It was definitely worth the purchase.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Toronto
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener Ever!!!!..... 8)
    Never had any intention of writing a review but Folica asked, so I comply...First of all, I am a male with long wavy black hair. One length & a little bit past my shoulder. The texture can be describe as normal I guess. Because of the waviness of my hair, it is extremely unmanageable unless I either, blow dry it or better yet, straighten it...I bought this straightener along with the Conair Infiniti iSeries Cord-Keeper Folding Dryer with the intention of using both on different occasions depending on what I want at that particular time. Anyway, I decided to try the straightener first because from my experience, straightening my hair always give me better control than blow drying it and therefore I prefer it....The result was absolutely FANTASTIC!!!...My hair is as straight as I wanted it to be, but best of all, it is soft, silky & extremely manageable!!....I don't claim to know a lot about different straighteners but man-oh-man, I can't imagine any straightener that would perform better than this one....The multiple heat setting is very precise & fantastic and essentially all I did was follow the instruction...The best part?....Very affordable & will not cost you an arm & a leg...The result I get from this straightener is so good that I haven't even touch the blow-dryer...And I don't see myself using the blow-dryer any time soon either....This straightener is perfect for long hair but not too long....If you have very long hair, I think you are going to need a straightener that's a little bit bigger than 1 inch.....If you have medium to longish shoulder length hair, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!..... 8)
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Straightener!
    This hair straightener is absolutely fabulous! I've used a variety in my life time since being introduced to hair straighteners, And this is the best so far! I'm done spending hundreds of dollars on Chi's at my local salon, I'll stick to this forty dollar infiniti! Naturally, My hair is very curly and frizzy, But this straightener left it soft and silky smooth to the touch! And not to mention pin straight! Five stars from me. Love it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $16.00
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener

    Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener

    Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener features extra long floating plates for super-sleek, super-straight results. Far-infrared heat and ion-emitting tourmaline gently eliminates static and reduces frizz.

    Old Price: $65.99 New Price: $39.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,050 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name