25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Conair Infiniti Pro Oil-Infused Ceramic Flat Iron

Conair Infiniti Pro Oil-Infused Ceramic Flat Iron combines argan oil fusion and conditioning anti-frizz right into the 1 inch plates. Includes bonus Argan Oil sample!
$36.99 $25.00
32% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
>

Conair Infiniti Pro Oil-Infused Ceramic Flat Iron combines argan oil fusion and conditioning anti-frizz right into the 1 inch plates. Includes bonus Argan Oil sample!

Argan oil protects, revitalizes, and nourishes hair creating high shine and smoothness. The floating oil-infused plates allow you to straighten or flip hair, for a variety of smooth healthy looks. Includes a bonus One N Only Argan Oil .25 fl oz sample.

  • Model#: CS710   /  
  • SKU: 006422   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Oil-infused 1 inch ceramic plates
  • Results in 89% straighter hair with less frizz
  • Highest ceramic heat up to 455F
  • Variable temperature control with 30 heat settings
  • True ceramic heater with a 15-second heat up time
  • 3X Smoother surface for a faster glide
  • Infrared energy for less frizz and smoother results
  • Argan oils provide maximum conditioning and protection
  • Tourmaline ceramic technology
  • Automatic shut-off
  • Floating plates so you can straighten or flip
  • 29% Longer plates than a typical flat iron
  • Limited 3-year warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Infra-red, Auto Shut-off
Max Temperature: 455 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 3 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Infiniti Pro Oil-Infused Ceramic Flat Iron (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • 5 Star 5 Star Rating
    cheap price + great product = silky smooth hair

    definitely a happy customer. I had Chi before, nothing compare to this one.
    I LOVE IT!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 25, 2012
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Good Buy 4 Star Rating
    i just recently bought this after reading several reviews on it and I can honestly say it was a good buy. Low cost yet leaves my thick (African) hair bouncy and soft to the touch. Definitely recommendable!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • No Complaints ! 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is awesome! I prefer it actually over the 1.5" model because its easier to straighten shorter sections of hair. The temperatures are awesome even at the middle heating range of 15 (which I use for "touch ups"). It definitely left my hair with a shine and the sample of argan oil included with this flat iron was a great addition. It is a very small sample but you really don't need much argan oil on your hair to do the trick anyway! Definitely recommend this product !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2012
    / Los Angeles, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome Results 5 Star Rating
    I didn't want to spend a fortune for a flat iron so I read the reviews and I love this flat iron. It is really comfortable to use and I love how long the plates are. My hair doesnt seem to get any fly aways from this and it is really silky. I dont have to go over and over it.It's worth more than the 40 bux I spent on it. My hair doesnt seem to friz at all during the day. You really won't be sorry if you get this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Conair Infiniti Pro - Bang For Your Buck 5 Star Rating
    I spent a good 2 months looking for my perfect straightner. I looked up the Chi, Sedu and all the top brands. Asked around to friends and strangers whose hair I thought looked silky smooth and beautiful. I have always used conair products and always been very happy. SO when I read the great reviews here and asked my hairstylist what he used and it was the infinity I was sold. He was charging $140 for the straightner in his store. So I checked out Folica. The straightner is amazing. Day 1 of using it my co-workers all wanted to touch my hair because it looked so silky and shiny. Even I couldn't stop touching it. I LOVE my new straightner, and the 360 degree cord is awesome, the plates glide effortlessly through my hair. Soooo Goood!!! My only complaint is that I did not qualify for free shipping because I live in Canada, and there were additional COD charges from the douches at UPS. So it ended up costing a lot more and in future I will go through ebay or somewhere else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2011
    / Mississauga, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not Impressed 3 Star Rating
    This product was OK, and prior to using a Hai for two years, I'd probably have been happy. I bought this for the price as it appeared to be a good product from reading the literature. It did straighten my fine and very thick and wavy hair, but it was difficult to get proper straightening to the crown of my head/hair without dents... in the front and it is not nearly as moist and shiny as the Hai left it. Could be my imagination, but "felt" like it was sucking the moisture OUT of my hair and frying it a little. I am going back to a professional iron. Someone gave me a babyliss to try..if not happy, it is the Hair forever, from now on!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Wonderful Product! 5 Star Rating
    I believe that buying the Infiniti Pro was the best decision in flat irons anyone could make. I have natural hair and every other flat iron I've had would need to be run over multiple times to get the hair straight, but this one works perfectly! I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have afro hair no any chemical, I used this iron is very very very good I can't even explain how my hair looks, the result was behind my expect comparing the price it's a very good product for a cheap price. The packaging was good and I can trust this website and would recommend this product and the website to anyone.

    Thank very much

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2011
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My Natural Hair Too Much For This 3 Star Rating
    I am transitioning from relaxed to natural, and wanted to rock a straight look for a change, and was disappointed with this flat iron's performance. It promised to reduce frizz by 89%, and it did not. I just think that I need a more professional iron for my thick tresses. The price was right, and I was hoping for pro results. Next time, I will put out the cash for a pro iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing Bang For Your Buck! 4 Star Rating
    The Conair Infinity Oil Infused Ceramic Flat Iron has blown my mind. I have medium length, wavy, blond hair that is thicker in the back and finer in the front. I usually have to straighten my hair daily and I use a higher setting on the back and a lower setting on the front because I am very concerned about the condition of my hair. I always use straight guard, silk infusion and a heat protecting spray to prevent excess damage and have been using "salon quality" (expensive) flat irons for years because they seemed to damage my hair less. (I hate split ends or dry, fried looking hair.) I am really impressed with the quality and results of this inexpensive flat iron. I have been using this flat iron for 2 weeks now and my hair is as soft and shiny as before with no excess damage. I use it to curl my hair under, flip the ends out or just straighten all with amazing results. It's nice to have people comment on how soft, shiny and healthy my hair looks. I cannot believe that I paid more than twice as much for my last flat iron! I would recommend this flat iron to anyone who wants great results without paying a hefty price. VIP Reviewer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2011
    / VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name