Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Conair

Conair Infiniti Pro Oil-Infused Ceramic Flat Iron

Conair Infiniti Pro Oil-Infused Ceramic Flat Iron combines argan oil fusion and conditioning anti-frizz right into the 1 inch plates. Includes bonus Argan Oil s...
$49.99
$36.99
Save 26% + Free Gift
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Infiniti Pro Oil-Infused Ceramic Flat Iron (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    5 Star
    cheap price + great product = silky smooth hair

    definitely a happy customer. I had Chi before, nothing compare to this one.
    I LOVE IT!!!!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Buy
    i just recently bought this after reading several reviews on it and I can honestly say it was a good buy. Low cost yet leaves my thick (African) hair bouncy and soft to the touch. Definitely recommendable!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Complaints !
    This flat iron is awesome! I prefer it actually over the 1.5" model because its easier to straighten shorter sections of hair. The temperatures are awesome even at the middle heating range of 15 (which I use for "touch ups"). It definitely left my hair with a shine and the sample of argan oil included with this flat iron was a great addition. It is a very small sample but you really don't need much argan oil on your hair to do the trick anyway! Definitely recommend this product !
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Results
    I didn't want to spend a fortune for a flat iron so I read the reviews and I love this flat iron. It is really comfortable to use and I love how long the plates are. My hair doesnt seem to get any fly aways from this and it is really silky. I dont have to go over and over it.It's worth more than the 40 bux I spent on it. My hair doesnt seem to friz at all during the day. You really won't be sorry if you get this!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Mississauga, Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Conair Infiniti Pro - Bang For Your Buck
    I spent a good 2 months looking for my perfect straightner. I looked up the Chi, Sedu and all the top brands. Asked around to friends and strangers whose hair I thought looked silky smooth and beautiful. I have always used conair products and always been very happy. SO when I read the great reviews here and asked my hairstylist what he used and it was the infinity I was sold. He was charging $140 for the straightner in his store. So I checked out Folica. The straightner is amazing. Day 1 of using it my co-workers all wanted to touch my hair because it looked so silky and shiny. Even I couldn't stop touching it. I LOVE my new straightner, and the 360 degree cord is awesome, the plates glide effortlessly through my hair. Soooo Goood!!! My only complaint is that I did not qualify for free shipping because I live in Canada, and there were additional COD charges from the douches at UPS. So it ended up costing a lot more and in future I will go through ebay or somewhere else.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    This product was OK, and prior to using a Hai for two years, I'd probably have been happy. I bought this for the price as it appeared to be a good product from reading the literature. It did straighten my fine and very thick and wavy hair, but it was difficult to get proper straightening to the crown of my head/hair without dents... in the front and it is not nearly as moist and shiny as the Hai left it. Could be my imagination, but "felt" like it was sucking the moisture OUT of my hair and frying it a little. I am going back to a professional iron. Someone gave me a babyliss to try..if not happy, it is the Hair forever, from now on!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product!
    I believe that buying the Infiniti Pro was the best decision in flat irons anyone could make. I have natural hair and every other flat iron I've had would need to be run over multiple times to get the hair straight, but this one works perfectly! I love it!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron
    I have afro hair no any chemical, I used this iron is very very very good I can't even explain how my hair looks, the result was behind my expect comparing the price it's a very good product for a cheap price. The packaging was good and I can trust this website and would recommend this product and the website to anyone.

    Thank very much
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    My Natural Hair Too Much For This
    I am transitioning from relaxed to natural, and wanted to rock a straight look for a change, and was disappointed with this flat iron's performance. It promised to reduce frizz by 89%, and it did not. I just think that I need a more professional iron for my thick tresses. The price was right, and I was hoping for pro results. Next time, I will put out the cash for a pro iron.
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • VA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing Bang For Your Buck!
    The Conair Infinity Oil Infused Ceramic Flat Iron has blown my mind. I have medium length, wavy, blond hair that is thicker in the back and finer in the front. I usually have to straighten my hair daily and I use a higher setting on the back and a lower setting on the front because I am very concerned about the condition of my hair. I always use straight guard, silk infusion and a heat protecting spray to prevent excess damage and have been using "salon quality" (expensive) flat irons for years because they seemed to damage my hair less. (I hate split ends or dry, fried looking hair.) I am really impressed with the quality and results of this inexpensive flat iron. I have been using this flat iron for 2 weeks now and my hair is as soft and shiny as before with no excess damage. I use it to curl my hair under, flip the ends out or just straighten all with amazing results. It's nice to have people comment on how soft, shiny and healthy my hair looks. I cannot believe that I paid more than twice as much for my last flat iron! I would recommend this flat iron to anyone who wants great results without paying a hefty price. VIP Reviewer
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener

    Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener

    Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener features extra long floating plates for super-sleek, super-straight results. Far-infrared heat and ion-emitting tourmaline gently eliminates static and reduces frizz.

    Old Price: $65.99 New Price: $39.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name