Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Straightener

Conair Infiniti Professional Nano Silver Tourmaline Ceramic Straightener features triple technology for shiny, healthy-looking hair.
$49.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Conair Brush Coupon

Nano Silver Tourmaline Ceramic unites micro particles of tourmaline ceramic and silver for a unique combination of technologies that emits frizz-reducing natural ions and creates clean, shiny, healthy-looking hair.

  • Model#: CS-43   /  
  • SKU: 001231   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic Technology
  • 5 Ultra-high heat settings up to 395 degrees F.
  • Professional ceramic heater
  • Auto off feature
  • Temperature and ion LED display
  • Infrared energy protects hairs natural luster
  • 25% longer plates for faster styling
  • Extra-long swivel line cord
  • 5 Year limited warranty
  • Bonus Item: Includes embossed heat resistant pouch & mat.  Mat protects counters from damage while styling.  Pouch folds and snaps closed - no need to cool iron before storing allowing for immediate storage.


Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Auto Shut-off, Infra-red, Ionic
Max Temperature: 395 Degrees Fahrenheit
Included Bonus: Heat Resistant Mat
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 5 Year(s)
Material: Nano Silver, Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1-3/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Straightener (43)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Blehh. 2 Star Rating
    It fries your hair. Like one pass through and your ends are dead, and you have to go through like 3 times minimum. My hair gets curly again after an hour and it frizzes and knots soo fast. Don't reccomend it. On the plus side the packaging (heat proof pad) is pretty good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2009
  • Ehhh.. ? 3 Star Rating
    i got this straightener like 3 weeks ago. It work okay. Not the best one. It heats up really high but it doesnt give my hair tht ceramic result like i want. It also pulls my hair. Overall, its not the best one in maket. X_x

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 31, 2009
    / PA
  • So So 2 Star Rating
    I loved this straightener at first, but after about 7 months it wouldnt stay on. Im not looking to buy a new, different one. Kinda a waste of money but it was great while it lasted.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2009
  • Meh. 2 Star Rating
    well I strighten my hair alot, and when it was time for me to buy a new strightener i decided not to spend to much, so i bought this one.It stopped turning on after about 8 months?i was soo disapointed even the heat quality went down sooo much each week.would recommend spending more money and getting a SUDU.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2009
    / CANADA
  • Not Worth It 2 Star Rating
    I have thick curly hair and when I flat iron my hair i have to go through it another 4 times, and u get splid ends aesily!!!! If your SMART DONT BUY IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2009
    / Bakersfield, Ca
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Broke After One Year 2 Star Rating
    Dont worth to spend your money on it. Need to past a lot of time on your hair to get a nice look, which dammage the hair.It broke after only 1 year ( and i use it once or twice a week only)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2009
  • Just Fine For The Job 4 Star Rating
    Ive had this iron for nearly a year and its been fabulous to me. It really does heat up in less than 30 seconds. No lie. Its still going strong and I use it everyday too. It takes a few drags to get your hair straight and then later the ends might flip under slightly. That gets annoying. The white paint on the outside chips terribly, but thats not important for anything. What really is cool is that the ceramic plate paint NEVER chips off like normal straighteners.Another plus is that its so light and thin. Overall, this thing rocks for the money. Get it, and you wont be sorry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2009
    / VA
  • Work Great 5 Star Rating
    I HAVE CURLY LONG HAIR AND LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND NICE LOOKING

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2009
    / PHILADELPHIA,PA
  • Work Great 5 Star Rating
    I HAVE CURLY LONG HAIR AND LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND NICE LOOKING AND I DO CURL SOMETIMES THEY R BEAUTIFUL LOL

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2009
    / PHILADELPHIA,PA
  • Fantastic! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried several different brands of flat irons over the years and have to say that this model is the best Ive used. My hair is thick and very course. This straightener is very thin which I think makes it easier to grip your hair. I have not had any problems with it snagging or my hair smelling bad. Any flat iron is going to work better and your results last longer when you use a heat protective spray. Ive owned it for over 2 years now and have not had one problem.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2009
Server Name