Valentine's Day Sale

Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Straightener

Conair Infiniti Professional Nano Silver Tourmaline Ceramic Straightener features triple technology for shiny, healthy-looking hair.
$49.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Conair Brush Coupon

Nano Silver Tourmaline Ceramic unites micro particles of tourmaline ceramic and silver for a unique combination of technologies that emits frizz-reducing natural ions and creates clean, shiny, healthy-looking hair.

  • Model#: CS-43   /  
  • SKU: 001231   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic Technology
  • 5 Ultra-high heat settings up to 395 degrees F.
  • Professional ceramic heater
  • Auto off feature
  • Temperature and ion LED display
  • Infrared energy protects hairs natural luster
  • 25% longer plates for faster styling
  • Extra-long swivel line cord
  • 5 Year limited warranty
  • Bonus Item: Includes embossed heat resistant pouch & mat.  Mat protects counters from damage while styling.  Pouch folds and snaps closed - no need to cool iron before storing allowing for immediate storage.


Max Temperature: 395 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 5 Year(s)
Material: Nano Silver, Tourmaline, Ceramic
Included Bonus: Heat Resistant Mat
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Infra-red, Auto Shut-off, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-3/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Straightener (43)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing Straightener 5 Star Rating
    This is an excellent choice for a straightener, its less expensive than some of the other models and works just as well. It heats up super fast and has multiple settings so depending what youre doing super high heat isnt forced on you. It left my hair straight very fast (faster than most salon folks can get it done in) and very soft. I have curly and thick hair that takes a lot of work to straighten and this product took that work out of the equation. I also like the wider plates because my hair is so thick it makes it faster to straighten with. It snagged my hair once but only when I pulled an excessively large clump through and Ive yet to find a straightener that DIDNT snag (Im tender headed though).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2009
    / North Carolina
  • Great Iron! 4 Star Rating
    I am still unsure about the content of the plates (pure ceramic?) but the product is great. What I like most about it is the extra long plates and its really lightweight and easy to handle. I think I like this more than my $100 CHI. In my pic, my hair had been washed, conditioned, airdried and then flat ironed with just a heat protectant spray. I rated it 4 stars because idk if the plates are ceramic or just coated.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2009
    / The Sandbox
  • Not Good And Expensive... 1 Star Rating
    It straightens your hair but also fries it. Leaves your hair frizzy afterward. Not recommend it at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2008
    / Vancouver
  • Broke After A Year And A Half. 4 Star Rating
    I used to LOVE this straightner. But one day after doing my hair, it turned off. I turned it back on, and it would cut of every 5 minutes. And now when i turn it on, i have to press the button at least 50 times. So now im getting a new straightner, which would be that red conair steam straightner. The reviews on that are exellent, and hopefully it wont break (:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2008
    / Alabama
  • Didn't Work 1 Star Rating
    First time I plugged it in, nothing happened. Cold as ice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2008
  • Love It! 4 Star Rating
    I have gone through many straighteners including chi, solia, hot tools, etc, but this particular conair straightener is amazing! It really does make my hair feel so smooth and shiny afterwards and makes it straight that actually lasts. I would rate this best, but a couple of days ago my conair straightener began to not heat up, I changed outlets and even used electrical tape, but that didnt work so unfortuantly I do have to buy a new one :/

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2008
  • Buy It! 5 Star Rating
    This straightener is a life saver. i straighten my hair almost everyday before school and it works great. I have unruly, super curly hair and i can finish straightening it in less than 20 min. Make sure that u do not wrap the cord around it b/c it can cause it to randomly turn off, but it totally still works. If u r worried about frying ur hair, u r fine. There are different levels to put it on and it is amazing. I have had it for over 1 1/2 years and it has been satisfactory from the get go! this is one of the best straighteners on the market!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2008
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Incredible Flat Iron For A Great Price 5 Star Rating
    I have been looking for a flat iron for a long time now and when i went to the local shoppers I saw this one and i have heard about it. So i went home and i did some research and the reviews impressed me. It made my hair very shiny and incredibly soft although it was soft before its even more soft now. I wary people that only to put a smal section of hair at a time or some hair will get caught on the end of the flat iron. i am quite impressed with this conair product. There is no need to buy a "miracle" flat iron! For this one will meet your needs if you have nice hair wavy to somewhat straight to having loose curls. I also love the case> Genious you dont even have to wait till it cools since the mat and the case is heat resistan tbut use the tabs to seperate the cord and the iron to prevent melting. Oh and the thing will shut itself off after 60 minutes if you leave it and forget. Still not recomended to leave it but ya a great product. I would suggest this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 28, 2008
  • Salon Results!! I'm Excited! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product on Saturday and today I have salon results with this great Conair Infinity Nano Silver Hair Straightener! I have to say I was a little weary about it due to the cost and the first time I tried it I had it on the lowest setting because Im always worried about frying my fine wavy hair. This setting was not quite high enough because I wasnt impressed with the results. Today though, I stepped up to the next higher setting [310] and it was perfect! I looked in the mirror when I finished and I was totally impressed! It looked like I just walked out of the salon with a professional result, shine and all! I highly recommend this product even with the higher price, I just hope it has longevity!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2008
    / Anderson, SC
  • Ugh. 2 Star Rating
    Well my hair is really frizzy and kinky and likes to flip out. Since my hair is really short, i need it really straight to look good. this product just doesnt deliver! I would say that the straightening didnt even last 5 mintues, but it didnt even last that long! While i would straighten the other side of my hair, the previous side would star to curve under. It looks so stupid! So i would not suggest this product. And if you live in a humid place DO NOT buy this. One walk outside and fwoom! Back to stage one frizzy unruly hair. But I do suggest chi, my sister has one and I used it and it works great! :]

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2008
    / Florida
Server Name