StealOfTheDayClipless30
Conair

Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Straightener

Conair Infiniti Professional Nano Silver Tourmaline Ceramic Straightener features triple technology for shiny, healthy-looking hair.
$80.00
$69.95
Save 13% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 43 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Straightener (43)
Show All 43 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 2 Star Rating
    Blehh.
    It fries your hair. Like one pass through and your ends are dead, and you have to go through like 3 times minimum. My hair gets curly again after an hour and it frizzes and knots soo fast. Don't reccomend it. On the plus side the packaging (heat proof pad) is pretty good.
    26 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • PA
    3 Star Rating
    Ehhh.. ?
    i got this straightener like 3 weeks ago. It work okay. Not the best one. It heats up really high but it doesnt give my hair tht ceramic result like i want. It also pulls my hair. Overall, its not the best one in maket. X_x
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    So So
    I loved this straightener at first, but after about 7 months it wouldnt stay on. Im not looking to buy a new, different one. Kinda a waste of money but it was great while it lasted.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • CANADA
    2 Star Rating
    Meh.
    well I strighten my hair alot, and when it was time for me to buy a new strightener i decided not to spend to much, so i bought this one.It stopped turning on after about 8 months?i was soo disapointed even the heat quality went down sooo much each week.would recommend spending more money and getting a SUDU.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bakersfield, Ca
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Worth It
    I have thick curly hair and when I flat iron my hair i have to go through it another 4 times, and u get splid ends aesily!!!! If your SMART DONT BUY IT!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Broke After One Year
    Dont worth to spend your money on it. Need to past a lot of time on your hair to get a nice look, which dammage the hair.It broke after only 1 year ( and i use it once or twice a week only)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • VA
    4 Star Rating
    Just Fine For The Job
    Ive had this iron for nearly a year and its been fabulous to me. It really does heat up in less than 30 seconds. No lie. Its still going strong and I use it everyday too. It takes a few drags to get your hair straight and then later the ends might flip under slightly. That gets annoying. The white paint on the outside chips terribly, but thats not important for anything. What really is cool is that the ceramic plate paint NEVER chips off like normal straighteners.Another plus is that its so light and thin. Overall, this thing rocks for the money. Get it, and you wont be sorry.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • PHILADELPHIA,PA
    5 Star Rating
    Work Great
    I HAVE CURLY LONG HAIR AND LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND NICE LOOKING
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • PHILADELPHIA,PA
    5 Star Rating
    Work Great
    I HAVE CURLY LONG HAIR AND LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND NICE LOOKING AND I DO CURL SOMETIMES THEY R BEAUTIFUL LOL
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!
    I have tried several different brands of flat irons over the years and have to say that this model is the best Ive used. My hair is thick and very course. This straightener is very thin which I think makes it easier to grip your hair. I have not had any problems with it snagging or my hair smelling bad. Any flat iron is going to work better and your results last longer when you use a heat protective spray. Ive owned it for over 2 years now and have not had one problem.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name