20% off Site Wide

CHI Original 1" Flat Iron with Silk Infusion Value Pack

Save on the CHI Original Flat Iron with Silk Infusion Value Pack. This value pack includes one CHI Original 1" Ceramic Flat Iron and a 6 oz. Silk Infusion.
$117.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Folia.com sells only genuine CHI Products - Guaranteed

Bonus Offer Includes:

CHI Original Iron vs. Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

Iron NameCHISOLIA
Highest Temp.370F400F
Adjustable Temp.NoYes
Ceramic PlatesYesYes
Tourmaline PlatesNoYes
Curl/Flip HairYesYes
Customer Rating4.124.50
Weight0.93 lb0.87 lb
Warranty1 Year2 Years
Free GiftNoneIron Pouch
Solia Tourmaline Ceramic IonFlat Iron (1¼")

Customers rate Solia flat irons higher than Chi flat irons. Read the reviews! This Solia model can straighten, curl, bend, flip, and spiral your hair. It features ceramic/tourmaline ionic plates and ceramic heating technology to give a shinier, silkier results for your hair.

$84.99 Reviews
Product Details Buy

See why people prefer SOLIA over CHI

Solia Flat Iron Review

  • Model#: GF1001   /  
  • SKU: 002306   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 370 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: 8 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Original 1" Flat Iron with Silk Infusion Value Pack (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fake!!!! 1 Star Rating
    BUYER'S BEWARE!!! They sell real and fake ones. Unfortunately I received the fake one make sure you examine the chi you buy on this website if on the inside its stickers instead of engraved its FAKE!!!! I recommend buying from misikko.com actually has real chi's.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
  • Great Experience, 5 Star Rating
    Great price, fast service, received the items I was looking for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2010
    / London Ontario Canada
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE my chi straightener! The Silk Infusion makes my hair so soft and smooth. I received my order very quickly also! I like to use the straightener for some quick curls. FANTASTIC!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    Fast shipping! Love this straightener you can make nice curls with it too! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2010
  • Absolutely Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I have coarse/natural/kinky hair.
    I bought this product because the Sedu stopped working after a year.
    The CHI was real easy to use. There's only one temperature and you can't adjust it.
    Turn it on and start using it!
    With the 1inch you can get to your roots easily.
    And, the Silk Infusion made my hair real soft and way more manageable.
    You wont need to use alot so the price and amount works out in the long run.
    I loved it! Both products made my hair straight, shinny and silky smooth.
    I would recommend both products if you have kinky hair, dry hair and/or want straight hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2010
    / Miami, Fl
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fast Delivery! 5 Star Rating
    This was the fastest delivery I ever had. I received my product two days after I put in my order. The chi works great, and it was priced well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2010
    / Ont
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I love my Chi! It arrived last week and my hair has never looked so shiny and healthy! I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to use the iron correctly but it is so easy. I bought the value pack because I had heard great things about Chi Silk Infusion and everything I heard was true. It smells good, leaves my hair shiny and smooth...best purchase I've made in awhile.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2010
  • Good But Sometimes Just Ok 4 Star Rating
    i got my hair styled at a salon, and the stylist used the chi to do my hair. my fhi flat iron was just not doing it and the maxiglide flat iron stopped heating up. when i purchased the chi flat iron at the salon, it was $140 and it came with the chi serum. . . i was in love with it at first. sometimes it took a couple glides over certain problem areas for it to look ok. overall this is one of the better flat irons i've come across but not the very best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2010
    / Hawaii
  • This Works Pretty Good 4 Star Rating
    I really like this flat iron compared to a past wal-mart brand one that didnt work at all. The silk infusion is great! It makes my hair really soft and shiny. Theirs only one problem with the flat iron though. It seems to make my hair frizzy especially the top, and then I have to put frizz spray on it. I'm still trying to figure out if its just since my hair is so thin & it only has mils waves or what. But overall a good product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
  • Fabulous 5 Star Rating
    I've bought several of these for my teenagers and finally got this one with the product for me. Love it! Hair was shiny and soft and that product has me hooked! It makes my hair softer than ever...with or without straightening it with the iron. Wonderful!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2010
    / Beaches, Florida, USA
Server Name