Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
CHI

CHI Nano Ceramic Flat Iron

The CHI Nano Ceramic Flat Iron is the latest in advanced technology in Hairstyling Irons with a pure ceramic heater combined with CHI Nano Silver Technology.
$200.00
$127.95
Save 36% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 85 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Nano Ceramic Flat Iron (85)
Show All 85 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Texas
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    7yrs & Counting...
    I got this iron from my wonderful husband for Christmas in 2006. It to this day works just as good as it did the 1st day I used it. To add up the total number of days I have actually used the iron, I've probably used it for 6 straight years daily. I say this because I use it everyday even if its only to touch up the kinks from where I slept. The only time I haven't used it is on those days I've been sick, flu, morning sickness from pregnancy, etc. I do not understand how some reviews are saying it doesn't get hot, I've burnt my fingers many a time so badly I had to use burn cream on it. That's not that if you use this iron you're gonna burn yourself I'm just kinda dingy like that sometimes. I absolutely love my Chi Nano so much the Hubs got me the matching blow dryer. I've recommended this iron to everyone I know.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • WV
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Garbage..breaks Within A Few Months
    I purchased this flat iron and it broke within a few months. I thought Chi was one the best, but now I see they are just as much garbage as some of the low priced flat irons.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Chi Nano!
    I got this nano before the adjustable heat one came out, and I still LOVE this one! I have had it for over two years now and it still works just as great as it did from the first day I got it in the mail! I use the CHI iron guard 44 with this product and it leaves my hair amazingly smooth and soft! I recommend this iron to anyone and everyone!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Orlando
    2 Star Rating
    It Was Okay
    The chi worked realy well at straightening my hair,and fast too..But if you have fine wavy hair, its very damaging!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Was Awesome
    I love love love this straightener, it has worked wonders to my hair! The one thing I do not like is, after you have it for about 2 years like I have, it doesn't heat up as much. It still works great :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Good
    I had my CHI NANO for at least 4 years I LOVE IT, works perfect and protect my hair.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not That Good.
    i just got my chi, and it doesnt seem to get that hot at all. im not sure if thats just the way its supposed to be or what.. but id like to know that my straightener is working right..can someone tell me?
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Very Goood!!!!!
    I have it for almost 2 years....I think it works really good just take care of it and it just depends on your hair type!!!!LOVe CHI!!! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Rhode Island
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Forget Solia!
    I was going to buy this chi, then I saw the solia vs. chi thing and decided on the solia. Solia snagged my hair, wouldnt straighten some parts, and my hair would come completely undone whenever I went outside. Eventually I got sick of it so I bought the nano Chi. This works SO MUCH better than the Solia, honestly you cant even compare the two. It never snags and keeps my hair completely straight, even overnight! Best purchase Ive ever made.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tennesee
    1 Star Rating
    :)
    I had gotten this iron a few months after christmas. it worked so great! until one day in july my friend was stratening my hair and we were half way done until we smelled something burning. and apparently the plates on the iron was coming off! I was so mad at the chi company! so i would recommend bying something else
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjunction with the CHI line. CHI Keratin Mist is an advanced leave-in spray designed to provide hair with strength, protection and softness, while leaving hair silky and shiny with incredible manageability.

    71 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name