Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
CHI

CHI Nano Ceramic Flat Iron

The CHI Nano Ceramic Flat Iron is the latest in advanced technology in Hairstyling Irons with a pure ceramic heater combined with CHI Nano Silver Technology.
$200.00
$127.95
Save 36% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 85 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Nano Ceramic Flat Iron (85)
Show All 85 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Do Not Buy The Chi
    I have long blonde hair and it is natural wavy. I have the chi. All of my friends have it and i heard it work good. It work great for like 2 months but now when i use it is horrible. I use it every morning before school and i been relizing that little parts of my hair are wavy and it looks horrible. In the beginning my hair was never frizzy when i used it now it is always frizzy. I am from long island and its not because its humid outside. Also when i got the chi i had it for 2 weeks and it broke so we got a new one. Now i wasted my money for something that worked for 2 months.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Bother
    i have a super curly hair and i used chi to straighten my hair and it DID NOT work. i went over it multiple times but it was not compeletly straight. i hate it. im gonna return it tomorrow.lol.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Dallas
    1 Star Rating
    Not Worth It
    My husband knew I wanted a chi so he decided to get this one for my valentines day gift. It worked great and everything for about 3 months and then it stopped heating up and by July it would not even turn on anymore!!! Complete waste of money!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing.
    Ive had my Chi Nano for at least two years and it still works as well as it did when I first got it. Its well worth the money and it never fails to make your hair extra striaght and very soft. :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, Pa
    2 Star Rating
    Died Today!
    so i bought my chi nano last winter.. and today it wont get hot! i use my flat iron 2-3 times a day, more than average.. this has happened to me with chi flat irons in the past but this one has worked great up until now!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Flat Iron Is Amazing!!!
    I have REALLY curly hair, but with the chi nano I got salon results! Every where I go everyone is sooo shocked that my hair turned out stick straight and I did it all by myself. This was the first straightener I have ever purchased and I could not ask for a better one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Pretty Awesome!!
    thus flat iron is AMAZING as long as you use a thermal protection its PERFECt i use kendra or the chi brand i love itdef wroth the money
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Corona Hills, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Flat Iron
    Im African American with long natural hair that falls below the bra strap. I havent done my own hair in 8 years because its an absolute nightmare! With the CHI nano flat iron I got professional results in no time! This thing is the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    ok so my hair is pretty wavy and a pain to straighten i would try to use my cheap one and it wouldnt really straighten it but when i used the chi my hair was so straight i couldnt believe it was my hair...by far the best straightener i have ever used :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Kansas
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    my sister got one for Christmas this year and i would always use it i meen it made my hair look just how i wanted it to. it looked like i just got at done at the salon. it made it look shiny and silky i absolutely loved it. so i invested my own money into the CHI nano i absolutely love it. it only takes me 7mon to completely straighten my hair. i would never buy any thing ELSE but but CHI nano!!! LOVE IT
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjunction with the CHI line. CHI Keratin Mist is an advanced leave-in spray designed to provide hair with strength, protection and softness, while leaving hair silky and shiny with incredible manageability.

    71 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name