Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
CHI

CHI Nano Ceramic Flat Iron

The CHI Nano Ceramic Flat Iron is the latest in advanced technology in Hairstyling Irons with a pure ceramic heater combined with CHI Nano Silver Technology.
$200.00
$127.95
Save 36% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 85 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Nano Ceramic Flat Iron (85)
Show All 85 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    1 Star Rating
    Very Disappointed
    I did my research, read the reviews and heard that the CHI is the best. I had narrowed it down to CHI and FHI and decided on the CHI nano. When I received the CHI in the mail it didnt work. I am undecided on whether to give the CHI another chance, I have read comments about how they stop working after a week, sometimes after a year but I thought those were isolated cases until I received one that didnt work at all.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    When it worked it worked awsome but it turned itself off when I was doing my hair for GRAD and now it wont turn on again. I had it for almost a year and like I said it worked amazing when it worked but then it just died out of no where, it never stoppped keeping heat or anything before this.I know how to take care of the flat iron, I am a stylist, so that is not the problem. Very disappointed.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    2 Star Rating
    Sucky :(
    I started out with the original chi and liked it but decided to upgrade. I paid $200 for this one and was very dissatisfied. I had already given my other one away which was a lot better in my opinion. I think that the quality of chi has gone way down as they are trying to keep up with the competition. I def. do not recommend this one at all. It damaged my hair so bad from having to go over each piece so many times because it wouldnt straighten right.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    1 Star Rating
    i got this chi for christmas last year and it worked okay on my long, thick, curly/wavy hair, and then it just completely stopped working. wont turn on. i reccomend the Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 3/4" Straightening Iron
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    2 Star Rating
    Idk? If You Should Buy It!
    it leaves my hair soft and flat and REALLY straight. but smells really ugly! like burned hair and it leaves the ashes on the side of the straightner eww!!:/I wouldnt buy it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Miami, Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Excelent!!!
    the best iron ever!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money
    I would never waste my money on a chi again. At first, I loved it becaue it left my hair soft and smooth. Now, I have had my chi for ten months and already it does not heat up anymore and it pulls a lot of my hair out. I do not have my receipt anymore so now I would have to pay 35 dollars to get it repaired. I would not be surprised if it would break again after a few months. They do not last very long at all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Princeton, NJ
    4 Star Rating
    Why Not?
    Ive had my CHI for about 4 months. It works just as well as it did when I first bought it....Great! My hair is really hard to straighten and Ive probably bought 6 different cheap flat irons that all broke. I still have to go over my hair twice but I highly doubt that some magical flat iron exists that will completely transform your hair. Cost is reasonable, not to cheap and not too crazy(not like 300 bucks)...you get what you pay for.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Straightener!
    I got a chi about three months ago, and it works great!Before i got my Chi, i used the cheap 40 dollar Conair straighteners. After using the Chi, i will never go back! I have thick wavy hair, and i use the straightener and its perfectly straight! it takes me about four minutes to straighten my hair...I LOVE IT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Recommended
    in two years, i have been through two of this particular style. each time the on/off switch stopped working or shorted out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjunction with the CHI line. CHI Keratin Mist is an advanced leave-in spray designed to provide hair with strength, protection and softness, while leaving hair silky and shiny with incredible manageability.

    71 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name