CHI

CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack

386 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack that includes the CHI Ceramic 1 inch Flat Iron and a Heatproof Iron Pouch.
$173.99
$119.99
Save 31% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 386 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack (386)
Show All 386 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ontario
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Exactly What I Wanted!
    I've been contemplating on a Chi for a few years now, and always made-do with my no-name brand flat iron. The Chi was everything that I thought I was going to get when I ordered it, and I'm very happy with it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    This flat iron is no doubt the best one. It is sleek, heats on quickly and leaves hair silky and shiny. I love this product and would recommend it to everyone who are looking for buying a new flat iron.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Flat Iron - Fast And Quick
    The chi flatiron is fast and quick! Just have to be careful not to burn oneself! Love the case that comes with it....this way I can wrap it up so that no one else will accidentally burn themself!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Still Getting Used To It
    My hair is very dry and very wavy in the back. I'm still getting used to the straightener, but so far, not bad. It smoothes my hair which is quite difficult, but I haven't achieved the look I was going for just yet. The only piece of advice I have is that the handle to the iron is very slippery which is scary while using something so hot. Obviously washing any hair product off your hands first is definitely recommended! I also must note that Folica's customer service was great! The iron I first rec'd was broken, but they e-mailed me a return label and the next day before I'd even had a chance to send the old one back, the new one was on my doorstep!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    love this product!! best straightner ive ever had and i am very happ ywith it! heats up super fast and works amazing! you wont go wrong purchasing this product!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Heats fast easy to use. great flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Chi
    I'm very please with my CHI and my daughter also. So pleased I had to buy another one to send to my oldest daughter to Puerto Rico. No question about it It's the Best in the Market.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • TACOMA WA
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    This is the 2nd Chi I've bought, (the first I accidentally left on a cruise ship) I absolutely recommend Chi. I had my first one for 7 years with no problem; it worked just as good as the day I bought it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Flat Iron.
    This hot iron is guick straightening for coarse curly hair. However, if your hair is fine, I find it to be too hot.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love this flat iron! The heat setting is perfect. The cord is long and swivels as all professional irons do. The weight is perfect. It heats up quickly and most importantly my fine, thin hair doesn't have burnt ends as other irons have caused. Folica delivered it to me quickly. I am very satisfied with the flat iron & Folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name