Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
CHI

CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack

386 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack that includes the CHI Ceramic 1 inch Flat Iron and a Heatproof Iron Pouch.
$173.99
$119.99
Save 31% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 386 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack (386)
Show All 386 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NJ
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is My Saving Grace!!!
    This is my second one in 5 years, the only reason this one broke, was the plug bent during travel and broke. :(
    Seconds to warm up, my frizzy hair responds beautifully to it and I have tried everything. I get my hair proffesionally straightened and de frizzed in the summer and this is my winter tool to help me from not having to go back again till next year. Great Product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Avoid Chi
    Damaged my hair, making it drier and frizzier. Would never use the chi again. Other flatirons make my hair smooth and work more quickly. AVOID.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    You'll Fall In Love The First Time, Guarenteed!
    So... my mom bought my first CHI straightener in like 2003... it recently got a short in the cord and I have hated fixing my hair since! I ordered a new one which should be here any moment. I love this thing... idk where I'd be if I didn't have my straightener. My hair is naturally frizzy and curly, with the CHI, it's straight and silky and it surprisingly doesn't fry my hair!!! (check out the pics!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, BC
    5 Star Rating
    Happy With My Purchase.
    Fabulous! Lots of steam! Shipping took about 2 weeks.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Palm Bay FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Chi Rocks
    I bought this CHI for my stepdaugter who told me..."Stepmonster, this CHI rocks!"
    She loves it.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • British Columbia, Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    My Chi hair straightener broke 6 months ago and I kept putting off purchasing a new one in store as they are so expensive. I was randomly looking for a hair straightener online, thinking that Ebay or something might have a good deal when i came across this website. I was hesitant as you never know when ordering online, but i got my Chi in the mail a couple days later and it was exactly the same as my old one.

    I also learned a couple things about my straightener when browsing the site. For example, the tip about not using your Chi outside of the US or Canada is true. I didnt know what happened to my old one, but after reading that i realized it was because i plugged it in on vacation in Cuba and it hasnt worked since.

    Great straightener for a great price and a free heat pad is always nice!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Savannah, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Is The Best!
    I was not a fan of straight hair, but that has changed after I purchased my CHI. I love it and I use it almost daily. I have thick wavy hair, and the humidity in GA is terrible. It is amazing how soft and shiny my hair is now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Recommend .
    Love it ! My friend has a different Chi flat iron and said it works better then this one so imma see if folica.com has it in stock because I LOVE chi products. My hair is REALLY REALLY THICK and NATURALLY CURLY and this flat iron works way better then those cheap brands on my hair. It heats up so quick! It leaves your hair sooo SHINY with out putting any product before use, but it's also good to use a heat protection serum. The chord is SUPER long! My mom has very thick too and nothing works for her hair, but this seems to do a great job for her. This flat iron is expensive, but at folica.com it always cheaper and with great promotions. I got mine for $80 and a gift of a $20 worth pouch. Love it!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Carrollton, Ga
    5 Star Rating
    Me And My Chi
    I really love my new Chi. I appreciate the fact it came when it said it was, I also agree it works and it heats up really nicely!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It !
    BEST THING EVER, I love the chi. Well worth the money ! Saves a lot of time in the morning for me, Works so well.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name