30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack

CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack that includes the CHI Ceramic 1 inch Flat Iron and a Heatproof Iron Pouch.
$119.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Folia.com sells only genuine CHI Products - Guaranteed

With so many flat irons to choose from, selecting the right one can be tough!
We've ironed things out.

Below: straightforward details on which flat iron is best for you.

CHI Original 1 Solia Classic 1¼ Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1
Buy Solia Buy Sedu
$120.00 $70.00 $79.99
MSRP $0.00 MSRP $0.00 MSRP $0.00
1,968 reviews
5,587 reviews
1,654 reviews
Ceramic Ceramic tourmaline Ceramic tourmaline with
patented polishing process
1" plates 1¾" plates 1" plates
high temp: 370°F high temp: 450°F high temp: 410°F
nonadjustable temp adjustable temp adjustable temp


BEFORE & AFTER PICTURES OF SATISFIED SOLIA USERS!

Before Chi After Chi
Before Chi After Chi
Save Even More, Check out these great gift sets with CHI Original Flat Iron!
CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack CHI Value Pack CHI Value Pack

Product Features:

Warning: Chi flat irons only work in USA and Canada with 110 Voltage.
DO NOT use in foreign countries with voltage converter!

Ceramic Heat

  • Moist ceramic heat with ceramic plates and coils
  • Ceramic will maintain even temperature all the times
  • Ceramic will produce negative ions
  • Seals the cuticle
  • Locks in hair color and retards fading
  • Ceramic heat will ensure the penetration of the silk molecules to the hair
  • Traditional copper coil can cause more damage and dry the hair

Ergonomically Designed

  • 10 foot heavy duty electrical cord
  • On-Off switch (temperature not variable, fixed at 370°F)
  • Lite weight design
  • Free heat resistant mat included

Power

  • "Flash Heating" in only seconds
  • energy Efficient

Versatile

  • For straight looks
  • Flips
  • Curls
  • Crimping

NOTE: CHI flat iron works in USA and Canada with 110 voltage. Converter can NOT be used.

Includes free heat resistant mat/travel pouch. Allow for iron to cool completely prior to storing in pouch.

  • Model#: GF1001-V   /  
  • SKU: A8526A   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Max Temperature: 370 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 370 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Ceramic
Cord Length: 10 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack (386)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fail. 2 Star Rating
    My CHI didn't even last a year. I had it for 9 months when one of the plates stopped heating up. Very disappointing product in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Six Years No Problems! 5 Star Rating
    I bought my CHI 6 years ago. To this day it works like brand new. CHI is the best hair straightener and will always be my favorite.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2010
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Phenominal Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I ordered this Chi about 1 week ago after the one I bought 7 years ago died on me. I wouldn't recommend any other product but Chi's. They are best investment you can make. If you take care of it, it will take care of you.

    P.S I am so glad that I ordered from this website. It came on time and was exactly what I expected and I got free shipping and the Mini Solia Flat Iron for free! Best deal of the summer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2010
    / Plymouth
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Disappointed 3 Star Rating
    I loved my CHI, but now that it's broken after only a year I realized there were a lot of things wrong with it. There was only one heat setting, and it damaged my hair reeeeaaallly badly. My hair used to be in pretty decent condition. Now its fried. And it only broke after a year?! I feel jipped. I'm buying a solia!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2010
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I've had this iron since 2003 and it's still going strong, best purchase i've made, still does wonders with my hair - I use it to straigten and curl!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2010
  • I Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I love the CHI because it makes your hair soft, silky, and straight! Dont use this product if you have thin hair because it heats up pretty well. I have very thick hair and because it heats up sooo hot it works great for my thick wavy hair. The cost is good for this straightner its a great price for middle class people like me and my family! i totally recommend this product! Annie - 11years

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2010
    / Seatttle, WA
  • Works Great For About A Year Or Two. 4 Star Rating
    This is my 4th Chi flat iron. The only reason why I continue to buy them is because they work so well. I have very thick hair and they straigten it and all of the fly-aways very easily and quickly. However, they only last about a year or two at the most before the power cord goes out. It almost appears like the Chi company has does this intentionally to make you purchase more flatirons! I just figure for $70 it is worth it to buy a new one every year or two.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2010
  • Chi Ceramic Flat Iron Is A Great Buy 4 Star Rating
    I have had this Chi for about 2 weeks now. I had a Conair Iron previously and a thick Wet to Straight Iron by Remington, both are pretty good a straightening for around $15-35 dollars. "You get what you pay for". If you are first starting out, I would save up for this Chi. It is a great hair tool. Pros: ~Your hair will not becoming frizzy at the end of styling. (always remember to a put a heat protectant in it). It has a flashing red light to show when it is ready. ~There is a heat mat that comes with it so you can use it almost anywhere. ~The cord is swivel style and it has a long cord. Cons: No directions came with the Chi. On how it turns on and off, and when it is ready. (I couldn't find any) So I had to look it up online. Overall: It is a great product, and it is well worth your money, I bought mine for $70.00. Folica.com is a great site to deal with. My package came here on time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2010
  • 10 Stars! I Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY CHI! I bought the pink one, and it is absolutely without a doubt my best friend! I have thick frizzy curly hair and it's extremely difficult to work with. It's easier to wear it straight, and whenever I flatironed my hair with any other flatiron it would still get frizzy and look horrible! I would have to wait a day or two before it wouldn't frizz up and would end up having to flatiron it all over again. But with my CHI I flatiron my hair once and only once and it stays straight until the next time I'm ready to wash it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2010
    / Pascagoula, MS United States
  • The Very Best! 5 Star Rating
    I just got my CHI yesterday. I used it this morning. When I blow dry my hair it gets all poofy and frizzy. After using the CHI, my hair feels silky and smooth! And it's straight! I love it so much! I recommend this to everyone! I once used my friend's cheap flat iron, and it didn't work! This worked so much better! My hair feels so nice and soft. My hair is thin and frizzy. The CHI works for my hair! The shipping was really fast! I ordered it on Tuesday, and got it Saturday.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2009
Server Name