Shop Sedu
CHI

CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack

386 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack that includes the CHI Ceramic 1 inch Flat Iron and a Heatproof Iron Pouch.
$173.99
$119.99
Save 31% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 386 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack (386)
Show All 386 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Is My Second Chi
    This is my second Chi flat Iron, my first one finally died after 5 years of daily use and abuse, I plan on using this one for at least 5 years.. I love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Online Deal
    Received the product fast and purchased at almost half the price at a retail store. Also, received free carrying case with it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!!
    I had a CHI straightener and it broke because of roommates and other problems, however, I wanted to replace it because I really did love it. Folica gave me the best deal, by far, but I was hesitant before ordering. However, my product came in three days, I got two free gifts, as well as free shopping. I have never been happier ordering from a website, and my product was the authentic CHI. It was a great experience, and I plan on ordering from here in the future for all my hair needs. I really loved everything about this experience.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This...
    So far- so good. I have really fine hair and this iron smoothes it without making it frizz. Its also great for my daughters thick, naturally curly hair. I like that it doesnt snag my hair like other flat irons do.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Chi!
    Love the Chi! Heats up instantly, straightens perfectly...shiny and soft. Wouldn't use anything else!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Product is perfect. The iron pouch is a great addition

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Chi!
    I LOVE MY CHI FLATIRON! i ordered from Folica.Com and the delivery was speedy! The price was discounted by $30 in comparison to other stores and online sites. As an extra bonus, I received a complimentary flatiron case with my order. I have naturally curly hair and this flatiron transforms my hair from a wavy/curly afro to a slick and bone straight look. I would order from folica.com again!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever
    We love the CHI flat ron it's the best one we've ever had. I odered it on a Tuesday and had it by Thursday....Thanks for your great service!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Calgary, AB
    5 Star Rating
    Shipping Experts
    Shipped SOOOOOOO fast! I never expected it to actually get here in two days from when I clicked that order button :) And, it's a CHI, what can I say? It's great. The extra little bonus heat pouch thingy is awesome too...AND I got a little vial of oil by Sedu for my hair that I love as well just tucked inside all nicely like a little present :) Over all, I am very satisfied and would definitely order from this site again and again. Even with the exchange rate from USD to CAD, it is still completely worth it. Thanks guys!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • South Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!
    Very happy with this item and your company. Placed order and it was shipped immediately!! Received 2 days later in perfect shape. This was a Birthday gift for my 17 year old daughter and she loves it. Thanks for great service and the best price that I could find.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name