Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
CHI

CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack

386 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack that includes the CHI Ceramic 1 inch Flat Iron and a Heatproof Iron Pouch.
$173.99
$119.99
Save 31% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 386 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack (386)
Show All 386 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Quick And Safe
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Daughters Were Very Happy When The Chi Arrived.
    My daughters were very happy when the Chi arrived. It straightens their hair quickly the the pouch provides a safe way to pack the iron when we are running out the door.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Only Straightener That Will Straighten My Hair
    the chi is the only straightener that will do an amazing job and make it last. it's great! i have been using my friend's for years and now i finally have my own!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product And Excellent Service!
    I ordered this product late in the day and received the product the NEXT day, wonderful product. Works great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Happy With The Advertising.
    Iron is working ok. Not happy about the free shipping and delivery. Got the invoice and shipping charges were added for almost 20 dollars. $19.96 to be exact. It was advertised for free shipping. Then had to pay another 14.00 when i received the package. Was not impressed!!!!! Will not probably order from this company again.

    Sad in Canada!!!!!
    Cheryl

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Repeat Buyer
    I bought this for my daughter. She bought one of these several years ago, and liked it so much that it is at the top of her Christmas list.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Chi
    This product is amazing! I get the same results from it as if I just had my hair done at the salon. Its fast and just an awesome product. I love my CHI and highly recommend it to anyone looking for salon results.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chi
    I love the chi flat iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    I love my chi. I had one for 3 years and it recently broke. I ordered this one and I am as happy as I was with my other chi.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great As Always
    I have been using CHI for around 4 or more years and I can't live with out one. I am from the age that there was no such thing as a flat iron and we would lay our hair out onto a ironing board and iron it, seriously. I know this sounds nuts but it's all we had. Before using a CHI I did not like to go out when it was humid, my hair went straight up and was so frizzy that it was ugly, but those days are long gone because of the CHI. I wish I would have thought of this back then. I give it a 10 out of 5 Becky
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Looking Younger With My Chi
    I totally love this chi it makes makes hair so silky and straight in a short amount of time

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    549 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjunction with the CHI line. CHI Keratin Mist is an advanced leave-in spray designed to provide hair with strength, protection and softness, while leaving hair silky and shiny with incredible manageability.

    71 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name