Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
CHI

CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack

386 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack that includes the CHI Ceramic 1 inch Flat Iron and a Heatproof Iron Pouch.
$173.99
$119.99
Save 31% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 386 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack (386)
Show All 386 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Flat Iron
    The best flat iron ever- when using it on my clients- they are so amazed at the finished result!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    When i first tried the CHI i was at my friends house and was doubting it because of how small in size it was... but after i tried it i never wanted to use anything else ever again!... before the CHI i was trying everything to make my hair straight (i have wavy frizzy hair).. i used 2 hair straightners and defrizzing and straightening shampoo and conditioner everyday followed many products designed to straighten your hair... and then i would spend at least an hour useing my two flat irons... and still my hair was not perfectly straight and it would frizz and girl from humidity almost immediatly when i walked outside... but now that i own my own CHI.. there is no need for all that work i can simply dry my hair and straighten it in less than 15 minutes!!! the CHI is worth every last penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Chi
    I have owned mine for 2 years and it has worked fine for me. I use it everyday - I have naturally curly hair. I have had the Japanese straightener and use it for touch ups. I just dropped mine for the first time and need to replace it - but other than that it works like charm.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    1 Star Rating
    Angry
    I bought my Chi September 6, 2003. Its now August 1, 2004 and just today it showed signs of dying. Im extremely angry.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Best I've Ever Seen!!!
    My friend has a chi, and i knew i wanted one the first time I ever used it. Ive used hers twice, and WOW, the results amaze me. Im 14 years old and have very coarse, wavy, layered hair, and trust me, I have a TON of hair. It only took me 20 min to have it perfect, my bybliss takes me an hour. I HIGHLY recommend this product! It is a bit pricey, but perhaps u can get it for X-Mas?!?
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    This is amazing! I dont have one but i used my friends. My hair is pretty fine, but it is layered and always looks horrible. I have one of those 20 dollar conair ones and i thought that did the job. This straightner took literally 1 minute and my hair looked the best i have ever seen it in my life. My friend has the curliest, frisiest hair i have ever seen and hers gets perfectly staright from this! I HIGHLY recommend it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,540 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    551 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjunction with the CHI line. CHI Keratin Mist is an advanced leave-in spray designed to provide hair with strength, protection and softness, while leaving hair silky and shiny with incredible manageability.

    71 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name