Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
CHI

CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack

386 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack that includes the CHI Ceramic 1 inch Flat Iron and a Heatproof Iron Pouch.
$173.99
$119.99
Save 31% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 386 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack (386)
Show All 386 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • TX
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Ive been a hairdresser 7 years. This is the best flat iron ever. For the reviewer who didnt like it, its probbably because she wrapped the cord around the iron when she was done. DO NOT WRAP THE CORD AROUND THE IRON!!! It makes sorts in the ciurcuts. Plus it even states that in the directions. I had a client that happened to do that and that was her problem. So go ahead and buy it. ITS WONDERFUL!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    3 Star Rating
    Worked For First 6 Months.
    I was definatly impressed the first 6 months,but then it started shutting off and flickering. Its not worth the money. You could probably find a better one for a cheaper price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Chi Flat Iron
    I purchased the flat iron recently and was I glad of the results! At first I thought it was extremeley expensive but its worth it! Unlike the curling iron or any other type, this gives you the shine, silkiness on my naturally curly hair! I use it one a week and the result is terrific! I just love it and enjoy using this flat iron. Way to go!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    Wow, im not good with words but this is by far the best straightner ever! If ou can, I highly recommend getting one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever
    how does "chi" make a SUCH A GOOD STRAIGHTENER!?!!! my hair is thick and wavy/curly-ish and very long. I had a hot tools ceramic iron before, which took me like an hour to straighter my hair, but this literally took me like 10-15! tonight i used it for the first time... i started to time myself at 7:08.. and got done at 7:20!!! wow i wont have 2 wake up as early for school~~~hi nat and ali
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New York, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Omg...best One Out There!
    omg! my stylist used one on me and i feel in love with it! this is also the best price i have yet to find. at my hair salon they are $200!! YIKES..luckily they are cheaper here! i am now ordering one...you wont be sorry if you get this one. i have a helene of troy and it broke after one year and they dont have a warranty on them so i cant wait till my CHI gets here! you wont be sorry! i have pretty straight hair but when i walk outside it frizzes up but the CHI makes it stay all day! and even into the nxt few days!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Regina, Saskatchewan
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Is God
    I used my friends Chi befor we went out for a night, i have used straightners befor on my extremely curly hair and have had no luck whatsoever, within an hour i am just a frizzy mess. But after using the chi which took all of 15 minutes my hair was wonderfully straight and stayed like that till i washed it a couple days later. the only problem my freind has ever had with her Chi is she brought it to Europ when we went on our class trip and it shorted out, but the life time warranty made sure she got a new one as soon as possible!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    I Cant Live Without My Chi!!!
    The day I used a chi at my friends house i was amazed!!! the results were unbelievable! literraly the day after I begged my mother for one and had been happy ever since! but the reason i had to order a new one at folica is beacause my power was shortaging and my plates popped out and i see alot of people were complaining about that but still I LOVE THIS PRODUCT and HIGHLY recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Good Straightener
    I really like the straightener. I really dont have any problem with it except it like shuts on and off while im using it and it makes my hair a little staticy. Other than that my hair has always come out really nice and straight and i like how it heats up faster than alot of other straighteners.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Chi
    i have thick curly hair .. about 2 inchs thick .. i went to get my hair cut n had this iron there it took about 3 mins after blowing it out n looked amazing .. i have a wigo ceramic iron n i was never able to get the look i got wid this iron even after blowing it out wid the hair dryer it was still frizzy n very thick still .. wid this iron my hair is like 1/10 of what it used to be so i have justed order mine n now waiting!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name