Free Shipping Over $50
CHI

CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack

386 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack that includes the CHI Ceramic 1 inch Flat Iron and a Heatproof Iron Pouch.
$173.99
$119.99
Save 31% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 386 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack (386)
Show All 386 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Ceramic Flat Iron By Farouk Systems
    The Chi I ordered was delivered very quickly and in perfect condition. I bought this as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. This is the 2nd Chi I have bought here. I gave one to my other daughter last year for Christmas, and they both love it and use it all the time. It still works perfectly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Chi!!!!!!!!
    omg my chi works sooooooooo well i have the most frizzy and curly/wavy thick hair ever and this is the only straightener that works for me it straightens my har in like not even 10 minutes i would recommend it to ANYONE!!!!!!!!! everone says that it dryes out ur hair it does not and i have very fragile hair it is the best!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Chi Flat Iron
    I purchased my CHI flat iron recently and have usedit about a dozen times. It heats up very quicklyand does leave your hair shiny and smooth.I decided to purchase the CHI since this was the flat ironrecommended to me by my hair stylist as one of the best.Ive read prior reviews the cord can short or whatnot soI have been very careful with the cord both while in useand afterwards.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Flat Iron
    Luv it! Everyone comments on how smooth and silky my hair is when i use it...well worth the $$
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Austin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Straightening Iron
    What a miracle! My frizzy, wavy hair is transformed -- it is now smooth, shiny, and perfectly straight. I get so many compliments on my hair now -- and people can actually see my highlights! I hope this iron lasts, as I have read some comments from other customers saying that it tends to break quickly! I dont know what I would do if it broke.....(:
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    I Can Have Healthy Hair!
    I used to have very healthy thick hair. But after bleaching it so much, it looks pretty damaged. I used the CHI and I was so hooked! It made my hair silky smooth. Unbelieve! Heats up so quickly. Highly recommend this iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Omg!!!!!!this Is A Miracle Tool!!! =)
    I cant believe the results I said, after my neighbor finished my hair. It was soft, straight and managable. I have really curly hair, and it made my curls straighten, but not PERMANENT, (WHICH IS GOOD!!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Waco, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Read This If Your Chi Broke Early
    I loved my Chi iron. The lady told me not to wrap the cord around it. She said this would damage the wires and cause it to break in a very short time. I have had mine for a year now and absolutely love it. I never wrap it up. I have the shiniest hair. Also recommend a spray to protect the hair from the heat like Biosilk or something similar. This product is AWESOME.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    No More Frizzy Hair!!!!
    Im a seventeen year old senior also, and I just started using the CHI flatt iron a few days ago. I would normally spend two hours at night with a normal flat iron, and then another hour re-straightening it in the morning because my hair would get waves up over night. Then my cousin let me borrow her CHI, and I absolutely love it! My hair is normally curly, and incredibly frizzy, like my cousins, but since I started using the CHI flat iron, I have nothing to complain about! Shes been using it for years, and it still does wonders for both of us. Also, I work for another cousin as a recptionist at her salon, and she was telling me how many people have raved about it. I cant wait to order one for myself!!!! Thank you so much CHI!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Loveland Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!!
    I have had my CHI iron for about 4 years, it still works just like the day i got it. I have never had a problem with it not heating or turning itself off. I cant say enough good things about this iron. I am buying a new one just because mine is so worn looking. But i have litteraly used it daily on mine and my daughters hair for 4 years. YOUR BEST INVESTMENT!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    549 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjunction with the CHI line. CHI Keratin Mist is an advanced leave-in spray designed to provide hair with strength, protection and softness, while leaving hair silky and shiny with incredible manageability.

    71 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name