Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack

CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack that includes the CHI Ceramic 1 inch Flat Iron and a Heatproof Iron Pouch.
$119.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Folia.com sells only genuine CHI Products - Guaranteed

With so many flat irons to choose from, selecting the right one can be tough!
We've ironed things out.

Below: straightforward details on which flat iron is best for you.

CHI Original 1 Solia Classic 1¼ Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1
Buy Solia Buy Sedu
$120.00 $70.00 $79.99
MSRP $0.00 MSRP $0.00 MSRP $0.00
1,967 reviews
5,587 reviews
1,654 reviews
Ceramic Ceramic tourmaline Ceramic tourmaline with
patented polishing process
1" plates 1¾" plates 1" plates
high temp: 370°F high temp: 450°F high temp: 410°F
nonadjustable temp adjustable temp adjustable temp


BEFORE & AFTER PICTURES OF SATISFIED SOLIA USERS!

Before Chi After Chi
Before Chi After Chi
Save Even More, Check out these great gift sets with CHI Original Flat Iron!
CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack CHI Value Pack CHI Value Pack

Product Features:

Warning: Chi flat irons only work in USA and Canada with 110 Voltage.
DO NOT use in foreign countries with voltage converter!

Ceramic Heat

  • Moist ceramic heat with ceramic plates and coils
  • Ceramic will maintain even temperature all the times
  • Ceramic will produce negative ions
  • Seals the cuticle
  • Locks in hair color and retards fading
  • Ceramic heat will ensure the penetration of the silk molecules to the hair
  • Traditional copper coil can cause more damage and dry the hair

Ergonomically Designed

  • 10 foot heavy duty electrical cord
  • On-Off switch (temperature not variable, fixed at 370°F)
  • Lite weight design
  • Free heat resistant mat included

Power

  • "Flash Heating" in only seconds
  • energy Efficient

Versatile

  • For straight looks
  • Flips
  • Curls
  • Crimping

NOTE: CHI flat iron works in USA and Canada with 110 voltage. Converter can NOT be used.

Includes free heat resistant mat/travel pouch. Allow for iron to cool completely prior to storing in pouch.

  • Model#: GF1001-V   /  
  • SKU: A8526A   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Max Temperature: 370 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 370 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Ceramic
Cord Length: 10 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack (386)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    Great iron and Great price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
  • Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    Great iron and Great price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
  • Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    Great iron and Great price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
  • Chi Ceramic Flat Iron 1" With Iron Pouch 5 Star Rating
    LOVE this iron!! It heats up quickly and I really only have to straighten each section of my hair once!! Totally worth the $!

    I haven't used the pouch but it is a weird felt material. I'll try it out on my next trip but i thought it was going to be a little more durable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
    / Boston, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Perfect Tool, 5 Star Rating
    i love this straightening iron because it gets down to my root and keeps my hair straight for days. its the best one out there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I got my chi straightener a year ago and it did an amazing job to my super curly hair, i love it cos i can straighten my hair faster compare to other brands and it makes my hair smooth, i am so glad that now i can wear my hair straight or curly if i want another look. i have been recommending it to my friends and they liked it too. now my sister is asking me to give her a straightener i would love to buy her one but i have read that this chi straightener does not work in countries where you will need an adaptor, my sister is in the philippines so it is a 220 volt that she need ... is there any way i can buy a chi straightener for someone to use in the philippines? thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2011
    / Canada
  • Marvelous!! 5 Star Rating
    I loved this Flat Iron. It was my first, bought 10 years ago or so. A friend and I both got one for half off and they are both still working. Mine didn't break until I dropped it in the bathroom and one of the irons popped out. The plastic is cracked so I'm not sure if it's fixable. I have thick hair so if I purchase another one, it will be a 2".

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2011
    / Ayr ON
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Straightening Iron! 5 Star Rating
    This Chi straightening iron is well worth the money. I only wish that I would have gotten one a long time ago!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Chi 1 Star Rating
    I have used Chi straighteners for years but here lately Chi has not been very reliable. You used to get a good product and if it broke, Chi would happlily replace it. My last Chi lasted less than a year and broke and could not get a replacement.

    I turned to Folica to order a new one only to my dismay. It pulled my hair with every use. Something was definitely defective. I have returned it for a full refund.

    Chi needs to get some Quality Control. You can't keep return customers with poor product and poor service.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Best Straightner Ever Purchased!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best straightner I have ever bought. I have always wanted a CHI straightner because I have always heard great reviews from friends/hairstylists etc. I did not want to spend the high costs of a CHI when it first came out so I waited until the price came down. I have been purchasing straightners from retail stores that sell for around 20-60 dollars. I just bought my CHI for 100 dollars and it is such an awesome price for the quality that it does to my hair. Other straightners do the job but do not do the job like the CHI does. BEST STRAIGHTNER by far compared to retail brands that sell for cheaper prices. My only regret is not buying it sooner because of the higher price. Now that I have one and see what it can do I highly recommend buying this product and you cannot beat the price now for what you are getting. Also, I had trouble curling my hair with other straightners and WOW does my hair curl now and stays all day and is SUPER soft even with hairspray in it. Its from the CHI. My other straightners did not do this. The Chi straightner has a great heat temperature, comes with a heat pad to place your straightner on or in after/during use, and it fits in your hand comfortably. GREAT PRODUCT ALL AROUND. I have been using this product for a month.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2011
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name