ExpressShipping
CHI

CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack

386 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack that includes the CHI Ceramic 1 inch Flat Iron and a Heatproof Iron Pouch.
$173.99
$119.99
Save 31% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 386 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack (386)
Show All 386 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Flat Iron
    Great iron and Great price!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Flat Iron
    Great iron and Great price!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Flat Iron
    Great iron and Great price!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Ceramic Flat Iron 1" With Iron Pouch
    LOVE this iron!! It heats up quickly and I really only have to straighten each section of my hair once!! Totally worth the $!

    I haven't used the pouch but it is a weird felt material. I'll try it out on my next trip but i thought it was going to be a little more durable.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Tool,
    i love this straightening iron because it gets down to my root and keeps my hair straight for days. its the best one out there.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I got my chi straightener a year ago and it did an amazing job to my super curly hair, i love it cos i can straighten my hair faster compare to other brands and it makes my hair smooth, i am so glad that now i can wear my hair straight or curly if i want another look. i have been recommending it to my friends and they liked it too. now my sister is asking me to give her a straightener i would love to buy her one but i have read that this chi straightener does not work in countries where you will need an adaptor, my sister is in the philippines so it is a 220 volt that she need ... is there any way i can buy a chi straightener for someone to use in the philippines? thanks.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ayr ON
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Marvelous!!
    I loved this Flat Iron. It was my first, bought 10 years ago or so. A friend and I both got one for half off and they are both still working. Mine didn't break until I dropped it in the bathroom and one of the irons popped out. The plastic is cracked so I'm not sure if it's fixable. I have thick hair so if I purchase another one, it will be a 2".

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightening Iron!
    This Chi straightening iron is well worth the money. I only wish that I would have gotten one a long time ago!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Chi
    I have used Chi straighteners for years but here lately Chi has not been very reliable. You used to get a good product and if it broke, Chi would happlily replace it. My last Chi lasted less than a year and broke and could not get a replacement.

    I turned to Folica to order a new one only to my dismay. It pulled my hair with every use. Something was definitely defective. I have returned it for a full refund.

    Chi needs to get some Quality Control. You can't keep return customers with poor product and poor service.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightner Ever Purchased!!!
    This is the best straightner I have ever bought. I have always wanted a CHI straightner because I have always heard great reviews from friends/hairstylists etc. I did not want to spend the high costs of a CHI when it first came out so I waited until the price came down. I have been purchasing straightners from retail stores that sell for around 20-60 dollars. I just bought my CHI for 100 dollars and it is such an awesome price for the quality that it does to my hair. Other straightners do the job but do not do the job like the CHI does. BEST STRAIGHTNER by far compared to retail brands that sell for cheaper prices. My only regret is not buying it sooner because of the higher price. Now that I have one and see what it can do I highly recommend buying this product and you cannot beat the price now for what you are getting. Also, I had trouble curling my hair with other straightners and WOW does my hair curl now and stays all day and is SUPER soft even with hairspray in it. Its from the CHI. My other straightners did not do this. The Chi straightner has a great heat temperature, comes with a heat pad to place your straightner on or in after/during use, and it fits in your hand comfortably. GREAT PRODUCT ALL AROUND. I have been using this product for a month.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name