Valentine's Day Sale

CHI Air Classic Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Flat Iron

Achieve professional results with the Pure Pink CHI Air Classic 1" Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron that will straighten, curl and flip your hair.
$99.99

CHI Air Expert Classic Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron utilizes the latest innovative technology combining Tourmaline Ceramic with even heat distribution, producing an exceptionally high amount of negative ions and Far Infrared which reduce static electricity for that perfect style. Hair is left smooth and silky with an unparalleled shine.

This Classic Flat Iron is ideal for all your hairstyle needs. Now, you can straighten, smooth, curl, wave, spiral, flip, and bend. Just use your imagination and create your own personal flair.

  • SKU: 008434   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1" Plates
  • Eliminates Static
  • Reduces Frizz
  • Unparalleled Shine
  • Quick Heat Up
  • 9 ft Swivel Cord for Convenience
  • 2 Year warranty
  • Made in China
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 410 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Tourmaline
Min Temperature: 180 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Beveled Edge
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    Honestly one of the best hot irons I've ever possessed! CHI is an obvious cut Above the sub-par rest and I can tell you because I've user quite a lot. Having relaxed hair makes me very picky about the heat I allow in my hair. Hoeven I feel safe once I've used CHI's heat protectant which us also an awesome product. Don't hesitate guys. You need to get this and you need to get it now !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Chi Girl For Life 5 Star Rating
    The first chi flat iron I had lasted about 8 years. I bought another one and it's been going strong for 4 years now. Last Christmas I bought my oldest daughter her own so she would stop taking mine to her room. Now I have to go looking for it in my 13 year old daughter's room. She is getting her own Chi for her birthday in a few weeks. Maybe a pink one since mine is black:-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2014
  • Chi Is Worth The $$$ 5 Star Rating
    I bought a CHI 5 years ago and it just died on me after I came back from Europe, I think the adapter or their outlets zapped my CHI, but honestly it's worth investing in a CHI iron, it lasts ages and I'm actually going to buy another one. Btw anyone know if I can recycle my broken CHI?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 7, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Not What I Expected...... 2 Star Rating
    To be honest it's not worth the 100$ even though I didn't pay that much since I recycled my old one, so I ended up paying 60. It's overrated and the reason I say that is because I always wanted this straighter and have never been able to afford it until I recycled my old one. The first thing I didn't like about it is the plates, I felt like they were pressing my hair and not straightening it. The plates got dirty (look at pictures) and after awhile a fish smell came out. The only good thing I would say is it made your hair look straight, other then that I wouldn't recommend it.


    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Wow!! 5 Star Rating
    I am amazed,, !! I had a flat iron from the regular mom n pop store ,,I thought it was doing the job,, till I saw my friend have a stay over n saw her CHI , she said once I try it I am going to want to throw the one I had away,,, she was right ,,,, I quickly .. same day not even 45 minutes had she arrived,, I bought mine ,GIRLS!!! this is a MUST HAVE!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2013
    / Bronx Baby,,lol
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Good Service 5 Star Rating
    I got the product before the estimated arrival date, the product was in excellent condition and is working very good

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • No More "bad Hair Days"!!! 5 Star Rating
    A friend told me about the CHI flat iron . I was skeptical to buy it but knew it couldnt be any worse than the store brand one I was using. I was AMAZED at the results ! In just 5 minutes my hair was done & straighter than its EVER been before ! Thank you Folica , no more BAD hair days for me ! ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Not Like I Expected 3 Star Rating
    I purchased this Chi air since I hear many great things about it. It works pretty good but I think the one I received is defected. There is a gap when I close the plates, leaving my hair wavy in some areas having to re-do that part twice. I have never owned a Chi and it was disappointing to finally purchase one and not work like everyone says. I will return it to get my money back and purchase another iron instead.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair
  • Chi Has Proved To Be Tried And True 4 Star Rating
    I first bought a Chi ceramic straightener 6 years ago. Never had a problem with it. You have to be gentle with these things in general, though - Try not to twist the cords too much or bang the applicance when handling it or putting it away.
    So my 6-year-old Chi still works. I bought my daughter a very expensive Sedu last year and it lasted about a year - no more. Just stopped working - period. I just bought her the pink Chi and am confident that it will last at least 6 years (if she is careful with it!).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2013
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I just ordered this CHI Flat Iron and I absolutely love it. Shipping was super fast. I have been using a SEDU flat iron for the past 6 years and it never got my hair to look the way it does at the beauty salon. In fact, It always looked damaged. I used my new Chi for the first time this morning and my looks healthy and soft. I would recommend this product to anyone. Thanks CHI, Dana

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2012
    / Oklahoma
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name