20% off Site Wide

Brocato VibraSTRAIT Oscillating 1" Flat Iron

Brocato's VibraSTRAIT Oscillating 1" Flat Iron creates smooth, wavy or curly styles without snagging hair thanks to their vibrating tourmaline ceramic plates.
$124.95

Finally a flat iron that totally fulfills all expectations! The VibraSTRAIT's unique combination of heat and vibration means hair glides effortlessly between the plates for smoother, straighter locks. The oscillating movement removes kinks and creases, while tourmaline ceramic plates seal in moisture and keep hair silky smooth for days. With no pulling or tugging, hair damage is virtually non-existent!

Variable temperature settings can be adjusted for fragile to thick coarse hair. Rapid heat up, the industry's fastest recovery time and the automatic safety shut-off feature make this new flat iron an absolute must have!

The oscillating feature can be turned off and on for your choice of vibrating plates or standard professional flat iron.



  • SKU: 009606   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • 1" plates creates straight, curly or wavy styles
  • Variable temperature settings (190°F - 450°F)
  • Vibrating plates to prevent snagging while reducing creases and kinks
  • Optional oscillating feature
  • Ceramic Tourmaline plates for even heat distribution and durability
  • 3-year warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Beveled Edge, Vibrating, Digital, Auto Shut-off
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 3 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 190 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Stopped Working 2 Star Rating
    I was so excited to receive this straightener and I worked well to straighten my frizzy, coarse hair. I actually didn't have frizz when I was finished. However, I only used it 3 times and the vibrating part stopped working. No mater what I tried there was only a very slight vibration compared to the first 2 times I used it. So disappointed and I am afraid to exchange it for another one since it broke after so few uses.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2015
    / Lebanon, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Upgrade For My Thick Hair 4 Star Rating
    I was honestly nervous to switch over from my 2 in. HAI Classic Pro to this 1 in. Brocato but it's been smooth sailing so far. My hair is long, thick, frizzy, curly -- you name it, I've got it and for the longest time, I thought the bigger the flat iron, the better it was for my hair type. But the Brocato has changed all that. I don't even need the highest setting; at 390 degrees, my hair is done and flat in 20 minutes. I've gotten pretty efficient over the years at straightening but 20 minutes is like a record. All in all, I'm very happy and I'm glad I tried it out even when it didn't have a ton of reviews.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 10, 2015
    / Boston
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fabulous Flat Iron ... 5 Star Rating
    I just got a Keratin treatment and wanted to make sure that my hair appeared as such ... well I purchased this flat iron and it Blew me away. It is well made and you can't beat their warranty. I love it, I love using it. It heats up really fast and is really comfortable.I would recommend it !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2014
    / Orlando
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is the best! Very easy to use, and makes my hair very smooth and soft! I would defiantly recommend this to anyone who is thinking about ordering it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2014
    / Iowa
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Iron Is A Miracle! 5 Star Rating
    I have used CHI flat irons only for my extremely thick, course, wavy hair. I was in need of a new iron and stumbled across the Brocato. Never heard of it and was very skeptical.... very. I watched the video and decided to try it.. if I did not work like It said it would I could always return it.

    Last night I washed my hair and dried it (takes me about 15 minutes to dry and about 15-20 minutes to straighten.) Turned the Brocato on and it instantly heated up to 390.

    Well, let me tell you... ONE PASS on a section of hair and my hair was straight as can be... silky and smooth.. Just ONE PASS.. My whole head (chin length hair) took me about 10 minutes tops to straighten. I could NOT BELIEVE IT!

    I am amazed at how well this flat iron worked on my type of hair. I STRONGLY recommend it to anyone with hair that is as time consuming as mine..

    And NO, I am not getting paid by the company to write this review.. I am a middle aged mom from Mass. I am picky when it comes to hair products and flat irons. If I am writing an excellent review on this product.. it IS EXCELLENT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing Results From An Amazing Product! 5 Star Rating
    I love this straightener. My cousin and I have had one for 2 years so far and first one we purchased for $200. On Folica, I saw that it was only half the price so I decided to get one for my other cousin for her birthday because she loved how this vibrated and how silky soft it made her hair. She has frizzy, dark curly hair and it made it look like she just got a straightening perm! This is the best product my cousins and I have used for our hair! Any other straightener is in our past!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2014
    / Missouri, United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome Straightener And Fast Shipping 5 Star Rating
    My mother in law bought me this straightener for xmas about 3 or 4 years ago and I loved it. It heats up fast, it works great even on my thick curls and it gets close to the root. It even works great at creating big curls if you twist the flat iron as you go down the hair. It finally went out a few months ago after over 3 years which to me is an incredible time for a flat iron to last, before I would get lucky on a year and a half. So I went to go purchase this iron online and found that it was really expensive! This was the cheapest sight I found it on, listed at $165 and I got lucky with a Holiday deal listing it for $99! I even found a coupon code that brought it down to a total of $74.95 with free shipping! I was ecstatic!!! I bought it early in the day (10am) and it shipped out by that evening! I got the product less than 5 days later! I was really impressed with the shipping since it was across country and how great everything turned out! Only thing I could rate down on, which I wont, is that it didn't come with the heat resistance bag to put the iron in, that my old one came with. BUT I still have my old one and You can't beat the deal I got on this product considering its over $200 on most online sites :) Its is the best straightener I have purchase and i don't think I will ever go back to another.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • There's Nothing Not To Love About This Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    My stylist has been using this on my hair for over a year. I finally got curious about it when someone asked her about it while she was styling my hair. I've had this for a little over a month and I can get results almost as good as my stylist. I have never been able to master curling my hair with a flat iron until this one arrived. There's no pulling involved, the temperatures are thoroughly controlled, and it cut a lot of time styling my hair. The digital display makes it very easy to get the right temperature and there's no way to accidentally move the little dial most flat irons have since it's digital with buttons that are covered while it is in use. It really does glide very easily and gently to help minimize breakage. When I use it for curls, they stay for days instead of hours. I never thought tools could make this much difference until I got this one. This flat iron works quickly, makes my hair smoother, my curls bouncier, and heats up very rapidly. I can't imagine going back to a regular one after using this one myself.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Flat Iron I've Used! 5 Star Rating
    I've used many flat irons over the years, but this one has given me the best results BY FAR. I first heard about it at my hair salon when my hair stylist told me that they had a new vibrating flat iron. I admit that I was confused about what this vibrating feature would actually do, but when I saw my hair after the first time my stylist used it on me, I was amazed. It made my hair so sleek and shinier than ever before. It seemed almost effortless for her to straighten my hair and took less time than usual. I knew that I had to get one for my own personal use ASAP. It's the best money that I've ever spent on my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2013
    / Nashua, NH
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name