Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Biosilk

Biosilk Ergonomic Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron 1"

Biosilk Ergonomic Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron uses the power of Tourmaline and Ceramic technology that allows for multiple stlying abilities.
$79.95
$59.95
Save 25% + Free Shipping
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Biosilk Ergonomic Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron 1" (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    White
    Synthetic Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Made My Hair Straight
    it really straightened my hair
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Biosilk Didn't Deliver
    My sis and I both had the older black Silk 1-inch flat irons which were great but they pooped out after a few years. My sister replaced hers with the Remington and is happy, and I got this Biosilk (same company as "Silk"). The iron didn't get as hot as my old iron even though the heat indicator is set at 390. The iron doesn't grasp my med-thick hair like my old flatiron and it broke off my hair. I'm now using my mom's old red Silk 1-1/2 inch flatiron and she's buying a new Croc wet/dry flatiron!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Columbus, Ohio
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Yay !
    i love this ! i got it on sale for 30 dollars at Marshalls. it works amazing ! my hair is so soft and straightening it didnt take away the volume or make it look realy flat/limp. i highly recommend this product . it heats up quickly so straightening your hair doesnt take that long.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Warner Robins Ga
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For My Curly Thick Hair
    ok i bought this flat iron 3 weeks ago after having my chi for 2 years and i absolutely love it i thought it would be like my chi since the same company makes them but i have naturally curly hair and when i use this iron and go outside my hair stays silky and straight where as with my chi it got a little puffy.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    This is a great iron to straighten or curl your hair..heats up quickly,easy to use and cuts my styling time down by half. The only thing that can get annoying is the cord twists like crazy and u have to keep unraveling i while using.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Arizona
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Experience
    Works just good as the chi. I found this for cheap at a discount store. It works as well if not better than the CHI and making my hair silky. I've had two CHIs and they both always have electrical problems. Love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    aweesome no burn, super quick, just fasinating. (:
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Fair
    it works fine , but my moms flat iron is better . and there is a gap between the plates wen i got it , so it wasnt that good .
    4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Kept Secret
    Have had this iron for about a year, LOVE love love it. all my friends love it too
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.

    BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.

    BioSilk Silk Therapy is a silky, lightweight treatment that rehydrates and protects hair with silk proteins and shine producing botanicals.

    238 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $25.00
Server Name