25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Bellezza Lumino 1 1/4 inch Ceramic Flat Iron

Bellezza offers a line of professional irons with all the features that matter and none that don't. The Bellezza Lumino 1 1/4 inch Ceramic Flat Iron includes microprocessors which monitor each plate to guarantee consistent, even heat. Far infrared technology leaves your hair shiny, healthy, and smooth for the results you desire.
$68.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Bellezza offers a line of professional irons with all the features that matter and none that don't. The Bellezza Lumino 1 1/4 inch Ceramic Flat Iron includes microprocessors which monitor each plate to guarantee consistent, even heat. Far infrared technology leaves your hair shiny, healthy, and smooth for the results you desire.

  • SKU: 005085   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Premium ceramic plates smooths down ragged open hair cuticles
  • Ionic technology creates silky smooth results
  • Far-infrared technology distributes even heat to hair within the shaft to prevent damage to outer cuticle
  • Seals and locks in moisture and the hairs' essential oils
  • Eliminates frizz and fly-aways
  • Renews softness, luster and shine
  • Deep, long lasting straight hair that retains for days
  • Reduces the amount of time to achieve professional results
  • Suitable for all hair lengths and thicknesses
  • Sleek, ergonomic design with no-slip grip
  • Heats to maximum temperatures quickly
  • Remains constant throughout use
  • Clamping plates are even and close tight for consistent style and even heat
  • Floating plates optimize styling efficiency
  • Beveled plates allow multiple styling techniques
  • Swivel cord prevents tangling
  • Hooked end for easy hanging and storage
  • Variable temperature setting for all hair types
  • Temperature gauge ranges from 140F to 450F
  • Lifetime warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Beveled Edge, Ionic, Infra-red
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110, 220, Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Min Temperature: 140 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Ceramic
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Bellezza Lumino 1 1/4 inch Ceramic Flat Iron (27)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Own.. I Love It 5 Star Rating
    i got great results every time i use it.. it seem like the longer i have it the better my results are..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Bellezza Flat Iron 3 Star Rating
    I bought this product was so excited because I tried at mall kiosk and it turned out to be not what i expected it doesn't do what they did on my hair at the mall. The heat is not that hot, the handle gets more hotter than then plate does. So returning this product back. Not to happy. If anyone has suggestion on any other flat iron please let me know. Thank You

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Sooo Smooth! 5 Star Rating
    I tried this straightener at the mall and had to have it! I took it home to see if it was as good as it seems and it is so worth it!! I wish I had seen this site first, so I could have paid less. Overall, I love it! My old one left my hair with a burnt smell, but not this one. You can barely feel any heat as this one slides over your hair, and it turns out perfectly straight and so soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Go With Something Else 1 Star Rating
    I first saw this flat iron at a kiosk at the mall and from the demonstration the guy did on my friend's hair it turned out nice. However, when I bought mine it took forever to get it somewhat hot and if i picked up a piece of hair that was to thin the flat iron would not securely clamp it well enough and my hair would slide right through. I also tried curling my hair with it and again it would not get hot enough to get the job done and I would have to re curl the same strand of hair...Waste of money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2011
    / Georgia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Worthy Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    the result is amazing--silky smooth straight hair and noo damage. the straightener also creates beautiful curls! Much better than Chi or other expensive flat irons because its 100 percent ceramic. this product is so worthy of being bought

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • Great Product! Great Results! 5 Star Rating
    i tried it out at the mall yesterday and it made my hair so soft, silky, and straighter than ever! i went online to see if i could get one cheaper though. best part- it doesnt damage your hair :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wonderful!!! 5 Star Rating
    When I first heard about this flat Iron my roommate in college had it. She used it on her hair every time she would straighten it and every time her hair came looked beautiful. I gave it a try and I was hooked! I fell in love with this flat iron and had to get one of my own. So I did. I am full African American with 100% natural very thick, coarse and curly hair, but this flat iron gives my hair that perfect shine I long for while keeping my hair from frizzing up. I love it!!!! =D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2011
    / Orlando Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love The Hair, Hate The Price 4 Star Rating
    I bought this product, after a demonstration at a mall. My hair looked like I had been to a professional . It took me about five minutes for a smooth, polished hair style. I was shocked at the professional looking results.

    I paid over $100.00 though. That was a bomber and the guy who sold it to me was a jerk. On the internet, it is about half that. My hair is beautiful though, and I did it.

    Thanks Belezza flat iron maker.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2011
    / Norcross, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Luv This Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I've use to always see the sale people in the mall trying to get someone to try this flat iron out and I would never give them the time or day. Then last Valentine's Day I was out with my daughters and they tried it out. Then they convince me to go do the same. Well,I allowed the salesperson to demonstrate on my youngest daughter's hair. The funny thing is I had (at least I attempted) straighten her hair before we left out for the day and it had already started to fuzz up again. So the sales person took a small section of her hair and completely straightened it. The section he straightened/curled was so shiny and silky. I was completely sold. Now it's a must have. I have been able to train my daughter's hair and she is always getting compliments about her hair. Recently, our dog chewed the cord on our flat iron; and I have been hunting high and low for a replacement. I have heard about all the other flat iron, but i don't want to take the chance on any of them. I will stick to my old reliable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2011
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect! 5 Star Rating
    out of all my years of straightening this is the best so far and my hair is thick and wavy. It straightens my hair so easily and it makes it look straight and shiny. If you want it could stay in for three days. It also doesn't do damager to your hair, it uses steam instead! Did i mention it could also curl your hair? well it can... i love it and i totally recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name