Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Bellezza

Bellezza Lumino 1 1/4 inch Ceramic Flat Iron

27 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Bellezza offers a line of professional irons with all the features that matter and none that don't. The Bellezza Lumino 1 1/4 inch Ceramic Flat Iron includes mi...
$199.00
$68.00
Save 66% + Free Shipping
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 27 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Bellezza Lumino 1 1/4 inch Ceramic Flat Iron (27)
Show All 27 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Own.. I Love It
    i got great results every time i use it.. it seem like the longer i have it the better my results are..
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Bellezza Flat Iron
    I bought this product was so excited because I tried at mall kiosk and it turned out to be not what i expected it doesn't do what they did on my hair at the mall. The heat is not that hot, the handle gets more hotter than then plate does. So returning this product back. Not to happy. If anyone has suggestion on any other flat iron please let me know. Thank You
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sooo Smooth!
    I tried this straightener at the mall and had to have it! I took it home to see if it was as good as it seems and it is so worth it!! I wish I had seen this site first, so I could have paid less. Overall, I love it! My old one left my hair with a burnt smell, but not this one. You can barely feel any heat as this one slides over your hair, and it turns out perfectly straight and so soft.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Go With Something Else
    I first saw this flat iron at a kiosk at the mall and from the demonstration the guy did on my friend's hair it turned out nice. However, when I bought mine it took forever to get it somewhat hot and if i picked up a piece of hair that was to thin the flat iron would not securely clamp it well enough and my hair would slide right through. I also tried curling my hair with it and again it would not get hot enough to get the job done and I would have to re curl the same strand of hair...Waste of money!
    9 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worthy Flat Iron!
    the result is amazing--silky smooth straight hair and noo damage. the straightener also creates beautiful curls! Much better than Chi or other expensive flat irons because its 100 percent ceramic. this product is so worthy of being bought
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product! Great Results!
    i tried it out at the mall yesterday and it made my hair so soft, silky, and straighter than ever! i went online to see if i could get one cheaper though. best part- it doesnt damage your hair :)
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Orlando Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!!!
    When I first heard about this flat Iron my roommate in college had it. She used it on her hair every time she would straighten it and every time her hair came looked beautiful. I gave it a try and I was hooked! I fell in love with this flat iron and had to get one of my own. So I did. I am full African American with 100% natural very thick, coarse and curly hair, but this flat iron gives my hair that perfect shine I long for while keeping my hair from frizzing up. I love it!!!! =D
    17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Norcross, GA
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love The Hair, Hate The Price
    I bought this product, after a demonstration at a mall. My hair looked like I had been to a professional . It took me about five minutes for a smooth, polished hair style. I was shocked at the professional looking results.

    I paid over $100.00 though. That was a bomber and the guy who sold it to me was a jerk. On the internet, it is about half that. My hair is beautiful though, and I did it.

    Thanks Belezza flat iron maker.
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Luv This Flat Iron
    I've use to always see the sale people in the mall trying to get someone to try this flat iron out and I would never give them the time or day. Then last Valentine's Day I was out with my daughters and they tried it out. Then they convince me to go do the same. Well,I allowed the salesperson to demonstrate on my youngest daughter's hair. The funny thing is I had (at least I attempted) straighten her hair before we left out for the day and it had already started to fuzz up again. So the sales person took a small section of her hair and completely straightened it. The section he straightened/curled was so shiny and silky. I was completely sold. Now it's a must have. I have been able to train my daughter's hair and she is always getting compliments about her hair. Recently, our dog chewed the cord on our flat iron; and I have been hunting high and low for a replacement. I have heard about all the other flat iron, but i don't want to take the chance on any of them. I will stick to my old reliable.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect!
    out of all my years of straightening this is the best so far and my hair is thick and wavy. It straightens my hair so easily and it makes it look straight and shiny. If you want it could stay in for three days. It also doesn't do damager to your hair, it uses steam instead! Did i mention it could also curl your hair? well it can... i love it and i totally recommend it!
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $16.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name