Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

149 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 149 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (149)
Show All 149 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ny
    5 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Flat Iron
    This is a fabulous flat iron, I used to use the paul brown hawaii and chi irons but this is so much better. It makes my hair look great so quick and I have extremely thick hair. For the people who said their hair became fried that is because you turned the temp. up to high. Some flat irons say they go up to 400 and they may get close but this flat iron goes up and sometimes above 400. This is why your hair gets fried, duh, turn the temp down and dont burn your hair. It will still work great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ca
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Period!!!!
    I love this flat iron,Im glad I bought it,it works awesome it can curl well and straighten well as well,I got this one a few weeks ago and got the mini in blue today,got me the blue and got the pink for my sis,she loves it just as much as I love mine,very happy the both of us:-]
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Mt. Laurel NJ
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Of The Best
    I do the Keratin Treatments on almost all of my clients and i tell you no other flat iron gets this hot and STAYS that hor for the entire service. And yes it get to 450 degrees which means if your using it it does not have to be used only at 450 degrees and u should always use a heat protector anyways. Then your ends will not get fried off.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever Used!!
    I LOVE THIS FLAT IRON.. IVE HAD MINE FOR A YEAR AND ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT.. I HAVE PLATIUM BLONDE HI-LIGHTS AND IT DOESNT DAMAGE MY HAIR, BUT I DONT USE NO HIGHER THEN 25 TEMPERTURE SETTING..IM LOOKING AT PURCHASING ANOTHER ONE FOR MY BUSINESS AND HAVE ALSO HAD CLIENTS BUY AND THEY ARE VERY PLEASED..BUT BE AWARE OF THE HEAT SETTINGS IF YOU HAVE FINE THIN HAIR USE LOWEST TEMPERTURE.. I WOULD ONLY USE THE HIGHEST TEMPERTURE SETTING ON VERY COURSE CURLY HAIR..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • SC
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I love this flat iron. I am a hair stylist in Charleston SC and it is the best flat iron I have ever used. It gets hot fast, works great and has a wonderful temperature setting. For the women on here who say that it has friend their hair, I can tell you that its probably not the flat iron... its most likely your hair. I have many clients that have also purchased this iron, use it daily and love it. If you use the temperature setting correctly and keep your hair in good condition (NOT over processing because your "just not blonde enough") it is a wonderful flat iron. My opinion... BUY IT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Utah
    4 Star Rating
    Great Iron, But Broke Before First Year
    I am satisfied with the irons performance, but it broke and I havent even had it for 1 year yet. I know it has a 4-year warranty, but I cant find the warranty info anywhere.Anyone have some info on that?Thanks, Wendi
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    i totaly love this iron! my hair person told me about it and i love it! my hair is SUPER thick and curly, and this gets it pin straight! for those that say it burns- use a lower heat OR try a heat protectant product (i use one) i use Maroccanoil which is great! you put it in while your hair is wet then i blow dry my hair and use this iron and my hair looks FABULOUS
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fantastic On Any Hair.
    Ive had to Babyliss for more than a year now. Im 14 and my mother got one fore me because our hair stylist told us it was a great iron. At first I was really skeptical because it was so small, and my previous straightener was chunky, but got the job done. My hair is shoulder length with many layers, and its been dyed and all that. I put it on 15 and it would get my hair curvy at the end, and then I tried 25, and it worked perfectly, leaving my hair silky and pin straight. It took about 7 minutes. It didnt burn my hair at all. People are idiotic, obviously it gets your hair straight and BURNT, if you put it on 45. They just need to play with the settings. I used it on my cousin who is mixed, black, asian, and irish, whos hair is like african american hair, but extremely curly. Her hair is past her collar bone when its curly. It took us about 20 minutes to straighten her hair pin straight.I would recommend this straightener to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Southport, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I had a Conair straightener, and it was ALWAYS pulling my hair and didnt get very hot. I dont have to get this anywhere near the hottest setting for it to work well, and it never pulls my hair out. If its frying your hair, chances are you have it too hot for your hair type. My hair is fine, but very wavy and theres quite a bit of it. My stylist uses one, too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Beaumont, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron! Better Than The Chi...
    I bought my second chi iron after hurricane Ike since the first one died on me. I decided to take a chance and try this iron since a friend of my had one. This flat iron is great! It glides through my hair and does not snag my hair like the chi did. I also only have to pass it through my hair one time. The iron does get really hot though. The good thing is that it has an adjustable heat setting. Iam telling you--this iron is so great! No jokes. Iam an african american and my hair is streaked blonde. This flat iron not only brings out my hair color, but also gives it a gloss and a lighter feeling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name