Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening 1" Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF
Out of Stock

The unique design and profile of the Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron makes it exceptionally lightweight and super easy to use. The extra-long 5" plates heat to 450°F and allow for wider sections to be straightened - boosting speed and effectiveness while eliminating fatigue and increasing styling flexibility.

  • Model#: BABNT3072-320   /  
  • SKU: 001366   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 450ºF - great maintaining Keratin treatments
  • Titanium plates conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions that reduce frizz
  • Slim design - great flexibility for getting close to roots
  • Extra long 5" plates for straighten wider sections for faster styling
  • Ryton® housing resists ultra-high heat
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Swivel power cord
  • 4-year limited warranty
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (153)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not For Thick Hair 2 Star Rating
    This iron would be great on someone with fine or short hair but my hair is long and thick so it took too long to fix my hair. I prefer the thicker irons.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2008
    / Wilmington, NC
  • Hotter Than**** 4 Star Rating
    This Iron straightens really fast, but beware!!! I normally use my flat irons on the hottest setting, but not this one... I had to turn it down and it still frys my highlighted peices! Use a spray shine and a thermal protectant before using this iron. I own a sedu, FHI, and Solia. The other irons are much easier on the hair. I think my favorite is th sedu 1 inch after gettting used to the non beveled plates. This is a good iron just use with caution unless you have super strong course wirey hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2008
  • Babyliss Flat Iron Review 4 Star Rating
    I love my babyliss flat iron. Gets hot and stays hot!Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2008
    / Matewan, West Virginia
  • Gets The Bangs Done Right 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE THIS STRAIGHTENER! ITS LIGHT, THIN AND EASY FOR ME TO USE. I HAVE HAD TROUBLE IN THE PAST TRYING TO STYLE MY BANGS, BUT THIS ONE MAKE IT SO EASY TO GET THE LOOK I WANT. ITS A GREAT STRAIGHTNER FOR THE REST OF MY HAIR TOO.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2008
    / SAN MARCOS, CALIFORNIA
  • Luv Luv Love This Tool 5 Star Rating
    As a senior stylist with a full book, this tool saves time! I usually need to silken natrual curly hair with the marcel flat iron which needs to be placed in a ceramic oven (Kentucky Maid) for heating usually after each section for straightening! The marcel flat iron was the best because of the heat it takes to straigten curly hair....but it is very drying on hair that is normally dry to begin with. The temp setting on this tool is excellent and it straigtens (silkens) curly hair leaving the hair shiney without additional products on the hair. And the big plus is that the hair is supple and not dry! Please dont ever stop the production of this tool, it saves time, and we all know that time is money for any professional stylist. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2008
    / Livingston, NJ 07039
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron 5 Star Rating
    Great product! I love it and so does my daughter. We both have curly hair that is hard to straighten with other flat irons. We can straighten our hair in 5 minutes with this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2008
    / Andrews, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using my BLUE straightener for a year and it took me 30 min to straighten my curly hair every day. Then one of my aunts ( she is a beautition) told me to get the babyliss pro instead of the chi. So I borrowed hers and it only took 10 min to straighten my hair! This afternoon I am going to go buy it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2007
    / UTAH
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this flat iron a few weeks ago and I am pleased with the results. This iron is much better than the Chi Ive used for the past three years. The BaByliss is very lightweight and easy to use and I love the extra long plates! It straightened my hair in about 5-10 minutes and it normally takes about 20 minutes with the Chi. But, you definitely need to use a heat protector or it will fry your hair! Overall, this is a great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2007
  • Best I've Used! 5 Star Rating
    In my opinion it is the best straightener i have ever used. my hair is naturally curly, but not extremely so. With my FHI flat iron it takes me about 20-30 minutes to straighten my hair...with this one i did it in 10. I have used CHI, FHI, and drug store brands and this one is by far the best. I used my friends tonight and i am buying one as we speak. Dont go for the bigger version unless you have very long hair, mine is below shoulder length and i found it more than sufficient.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2007
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Long Hair
  • Average At Best 3 Star Rating
    Staff recommened this to me however I was not pleased with results and I will go back to Sedu.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2007
Server Name