Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

149 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 149 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (149)
Show All 149 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Livingston, NJ 07039
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Luv Luv Love This Tool
    As a senior stylist with a full book, this tool saves time! I usually need to silken natrual curly hair with the marcel flat iron which needs to be placed in a ceramic oven (Kentucky Maid) for heating usually after each section for straightening! The marcel flat iron was the best because of the heat it takes to straigten curly hair....but it is very drying on hair that is normally dry to begin with. The temp setting on this tool is excellent and it straigtens (silkens) curly hair leaving the hair shiney without additional products on the hair. And the big plus is that the hair is supple and not dry! Please dont ever stop the production of this tool, it saves time, and we all know that time is money for any professional stylist. Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Andrews, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron
    Great product! I love it and so does my daughter. We both have curly hair that is hard to straighten with other flat irons. We can straighten our hair in 5 minutes with this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • UTAH
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I have been using my BLUE straightener for a year and it took me 30 min to straighten my curly hair every day. Then one of my aunts ( she is a beautition) told me to get the babyliss pro instead of the chi. So I borrowed hers and it only took 10 min to straighten my hair! This afternoon I am going to go buy it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great!
    I purchased this flat iron a few weeks ago and I am pleased with the results. This iron is much better than the Chi Ive used for the past three years. The BaByliss is very lightweight and easy to use and I love the extra long plates! It straightened my hair in about 5-10 minutes and it normally takes about 20 minutes with the Chi. But, you definitely need to use a heat protector or it will fry your hair! Overall, this is a great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best I've Used!
    In my opinion it is the best straightener i have ever used. my hair is naturally curly, but not extremely so. With my FHI flat iron it takes me about 20-30 minutes to straighten my hair...with this one i did it in 10. I have used CHI, FHI, and drug store brands and this one is by far the best. I used my friends tonight and i am buying one as we speak. Dont go for the bigger version unless you have very long hair, mine is below shoulder length and i found it more than sufficient.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Average At Best
    Staff recommened this to me however I was not pleased with results and I will go back to Sedu.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Good
    i bought this as my third straightner and decided to go with a more expensive model than the last two it works very good i slept on my hair and i woke up with it straight warning use a heat protectant like herbal essence heat protecter or your hair will fry and die
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Avondale PA
    5 Star Rating
    Salon Quality Results Wiht 1" Nano Titanium Flat Iron
    Based on the excellent reviews from the 1.25" nano titanium flat iron I bought the cheaper 1" version. This iron lived up to its repution from the original flat iron. I loved how silky my hair turned out!! Shelley BevacquaAvondale PA
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    Better than a CHI!! I use my friends CHI all the time, and my BaByliss is still better. It holds the straightness even when you sleep on it. It is great for piecey or layered hair!! Whether you want your ends curled under, flipped up, or just straight down for that modern look, the BaByliss only makes you run the iron through your hair once, keeping you hair much healthier.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name