Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening 1" Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.
$139.99

The unique design and profile of the Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron makes it exceptionally lightweight and super easy to use. The extra-long 5" plates heat to 450°F and allow for wider sections to be straightened - boosting speed and effectiveness while eliminating fatigue and increasing styling flexibility.

  • Model#: BABNT3072-320   /  
  • SKU: 001366   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 450ºF - great maintaining Keratin treatments
  • Titanium plates conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions that reduce frizz
  • Slim design - great flexibility for getting close to roots
  • Extra long 5" plates for straighten wider sections for faster styling
  • Ryton® housing resists ultra-high heat
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Swivel power cord
  • 4-year limited warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (152)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Iron Is Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    This iron is light weight and easy to use and heats up very quickly. It really leaves hair straight and shiny! I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Last week
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Amazing!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best flat iron ive ever used!!!! I have 4c natural hair and my hair was silky straight in one pass. It's definitely worth the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2015
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Very Satisfied With This Product 5 Star Rating
    I looovee my new straightener! You get above and beyond what you pay for. The results are very impressing...i received my package very quick. As soon as i took my nano titanium pro straightener out the box,i just had to try it out (even though i already straightened my hair earlier).this straightener made a huuuge difference. Not only did it make my hair feel smoother,but it made my hair look shiny and beautiful! I never thought my hair could look so straight,beautiful and healthy! I love it!! It makes my highlights look even better:) not to mention my hair feels weightless its amazing.im so happy i own this product!! Its 1' a thin straightener so it gets my roots ..all my hair is straight top to bottom and looks great! i highly recommend this great product!! Very worth it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Pros & Cons 4 Star Rating
    I love this flat iron for the extra long titanium plates, quick heat up, ultra slim design, comfortable to hold. The cons are for the money, this should be digital with actual read out like 375F ,etc, or at least dial with actually the "F" number heat....... the only thing is i do not like the dial with 1 through 50 so its hard to determine what temperature "F" you are actually using for your hair. There are cheaper irons that have dial or digital read outs that are much better, also it doesn't let you know thats its ready, you kind of have to quess. I have used many other irons that have those features so i am surprised & disappointed this does not but it does work great for straightening & curling hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2014
    / LI, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    My hairdresser uses this flat iron and I wanted one of my own. Ordered one through Amazon and my hair would get caught at the tip. Ouch! I decided to try folica and absolutely love my BaByliss. Heats really fast and leaves my hair shiny and straight. No problems at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2014
    / Chandler, AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Wow!!! 5 Star Rating
    First of all I have never written a review but I really want people to know about this great flat iron. My Chi finally gave out and I wanted a flat iron that would have a temperature setting and tourmaline plates. My hair is colored, thick and curly with a tendency to frizz. I bought this flat iron after doing a lot of research and ultimately I ended up buying the same 1 inch ultra slim Babyliss my hairdresser uses. She had been raving about her Babyliss and the last time I was in she let me try it. I was sold! It was easy to use and I was able to curl the ends up. It also gets close to the root, which is very important. I have washed and flat ironed my hair three times since buying this flat iron. I LOVE IT!!!! I highly recommend this flat iron!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2014
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Impressed 3 Star Rating
    I recently cut my hair shorter, like about 12 inches shorter. I had been using the 1-3/4" Sedu flatiron, which I LOVE, but needed one with smaller plates to accommodate my shorter do. I decided to get the Babyliss and a Solia to try. The Babyliss was the more expensive of the two. Verdict: its ok. it seemed to heat up quickly and straightened my hair just fine. The problem I found was that even when I turned the temp down the outside of the iron got so hot that I couldn't use it without burning my fingers. I tried the Solia next and after I could compare I decided that I would be sending the Babyliss back. Solia was great at a fraction of the cost. Rating all of the flatirons I've used, I would put them in the following order (1st choice, 1st listed): Sedu, Solia, Chi, Babyliss. Hope this helps someone make a decision :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2014
    / OK
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Straightens Well, But Burned The Ends Of My Hair :( 2 Star Rating
    I had originally posted a glowing review for this flat iron, and wish I could edit it because at first I loved it, but it has really damaged the ends of my hair. I used a HAI flat iron for about 10 years and while you get a little damage, nothing like this. The ends of my hair are dry, and frazzled looking and then you need to flat iron that to make it look better, which makes the damage worse. I am now shelling out another $80-100 for a new flat iron and keeping this as a back up and getting the ends of my hair cut off to make it look healthier. I would not recommend this flat iron for the damage it does after a few weeks- a month of use. Bummer because it flat ironed really well, and was light weight.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2014
    / Orange County, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Previous Sedu User 5 Star Rating
    Let me start this review by saying I have been an avid Sedu user since 2007. Don't get me wrong, I LOVED my Sedu irons (yes plural!) however, I was tired of them breaking after a year and some change of use and tired of putting all of that money into them. After weeks of reviewing and researching, I finally decided to go with this hair iron. I knew nothing about titanium plates, so it was a dramatic change for me. I am mixed and I had thick semi coarse hair. Living in Florida my hair can get very frizzy and be a pain in the neck to manage in the summer. The iron works great in my hair. The real test is my daughter. She, as me, is mixed with coarse KINKY curls. She has true African American hair. With the use of Mizani shampoo and conditioner, Mizani rinse out moisturizer, chi silk infusion, and argon oil, I got her hair straighter than I have ever seen. I trimmed her ends and I was amazed with the results. So shiny, so soft, and I didn't have to use ANY grease. With a nice satin wrap at night, he hair lasted two days before I had to do a quick run over it again. With the washing, rinsing, and blow drying, it was still a long process, but the ironing part was cut significantly down. I never got my daughters hair this soft with my old Sedu....it never stayed hot enough. This iron though stays at that 400-450 degrees that you want! It also get the roots to a T! I recommend this irons for ANY woman with that think coarse kinky tight curled hair. Let the pictures speak for themselves :) and my daughter is only 6, so this is ALL NATURAL NON CHEMICALLY TREATED! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2014
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    My hairdresser recommended this straightening iron since my hair looks silky when she is finished with it. I have curly fine hair and lots of it and this is the best iron that I have ever used. What a difference between cheaper brands. Excellent results in a short time and I have the silky look that I love.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2013
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name