Steal Of The Day PINK50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

148 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 148 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (148)
Show All 148 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I've been eyeing the BaByliss Iron for quite some time. Whenever I go to the shop to get my hair done it looks great, unfortunately, that is the only time it looks that great, I can never seem to give my hair the "fresh from the salon" look myself....until I bought these. I was hesitant because of the price, but I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Definitely worth the investment!!

    Side note: The outside of the iron does get really hot and WILL burn you if you're not careful as to where you hold them.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best I've Ever Had!!!
    This flat iron is amazing! My hair has been naturally curly + super frizzy all my life. The CHi iron would temporarily straighten my hair but an ounce of humidity would turn my hair to a frizzy mess! The Babyliss iron works so well on my hair! I can literally run out in the rain and my hair will remain straight. Humidity doesn't scare me anymore, and the best part about it is it makes my hair look super shiny and healthy! It heats ups in like 30 seconds and give me a "fresh out the salon look." Only downfall is it kind of removes the volume/body from the hair- it really gives a flat super straight look.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite
    This will be my second babyliss. My old one was 4 yrs old but my home flooded and killed my last one so I knew I had to order another. I tried to use my sister in laws flat iron "hot tools" and it did not give me the results my babyliss did (I have curly hair and living in the south with this humidity does not help the frizz) but this bad boy is a must! I have had 2 CHI before, it also was a great flat iron but I found myself replacing them every 2 years. I really believe my babyliss would have lasted me longer than 4 yrs if it was not for the flood! Only thing I had to get used to with this one is that it gets so hot you cannot pinch the plates (if your a pincher) I adjusted to using a comb with each swipe (which gives better results my opinion)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener!
    I have used many different straighteners, and I've liked a lot of them but the Babyliss is definitely my favorite! I get compliments on my hair all the time now and it also saves me a lot of time straightening!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Ga
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Bouncy Bouncy
    This is a really really great flat iron. The plates on the iron are very good quality and heats up in seconds after turning it on. It also seems very easy to clean. I have a kinky type of natural hair texture and this iron smooths my strands out very nicely and adds lots of bounce. I make sure my hair is well conditioned while using a serum or heat protectant spray for a smooth finish. I also like that the length of the flat iron is extra long than other irons. This was a very good investment for me.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Reliable Flattener
    Love my flattener. This is my second one! My puppy ate through the cord of the first one : ( Can't beat the price on Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Decision I Ever Made!
    My hair is: Colored, curly
    I bought this product because: I was using another top hair straighter prior to purchasing the BaByliss. After trying a friends I was hooked and made the purchase right away.
    I used it this way: Straighten my hair
    My results were: AMAZING! It has cut down my hair straightening time in 1/2 and it looks 10X better!
    Final thoughts: Absolutely worth it!! Just make sure you have the right temperature setting!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    By Far The Best!!!!!
    I recently decided to try out the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flatiron. Aftter being a Sedu user for about 4 years, I just wanted to see if there was anything better out there. I used to LOVE my Sedu but now that I have the Babyliss Pro I havent thought twice about it! I even tried out the Solia and sent it back in the first 30 days. I would recommend this flatiron for anyone who has thick/curly/natural hair. This flatiron gets very hot and cuts down my straightening time tremendously. This flatiron will leave your hair soft, shiny, and silky smooth.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    36 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smooths Hair!
    This flat iron makes my hair so much smoother than any other flat iron that I've ever owned. I was kind of mesmorized by the mirror-like plates. It heated up so quickly and straightened my hair extremely well.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product Superb Service
    this company is top of the line. great service. they have excellent products. they focus on hair. go here and you'll get the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name