Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

145 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 145 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (145)
Show All 145 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener!
    I have used many different straighteners, and I've liked a lot of them but the Babyliss is definitely my favorite! I get compliments on my hair all the time now and it also saves me a lot of time straightening!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Ga
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Bouncy Bouncy
    This is a really really great flat iron. The plates on the iron are very good quality and heats up in seconds after turning it on. It also seems very easy to clean. I have a kinky type of natural hair texture and this iron smooths my strands out very nicely and adds lots of bounce. I make sure my hair is well conditioned while using a serum or heat protectant spray for a smooth finish. I also like that the length of the flat iron is extra long than other irons. This was a very good investment for me.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Reliable Flattener
    Love my flattener. This is my second one! My puppy ate through the cord of the first one : ( Can't beat the price on Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Decision I Ever Made!
    My hair is: Colored, curly
    I bought this product because: I was using another top hair straighter prior to purchasing the BaByliss. After trying a friends I was hooked and made the purchase right away.
    I used it this way: Straighten my hair
    My results were: AMAZING! It has cut down my hair straightening time in 1/2 and it looks 10X better!
    Final thoughts: Absolutely worth it!! Just make sure you have the right temperature setting!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    By Far The Best!!!!!
    I recently decided to try out the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flatiron. Aftter being a Sedu user for about 4 years, I just wanted to see if there was anything better out there. I used to LOVE my Sedu but now that I have the Babyliss Pro I havent thought twice about it! I even tried out the Solia and sent it back in the first 30 days. I would recommend this flatiron for anyone who has thick/curly/natural hair. This flatiron gets very hot and cuts down my straightening time tremendously. This flatiron will leave your hair soft, shiny, and silky smooth.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    35 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smooths Hair!
    This flat iron makes my hair so much smoother than any other flat iron that I've ever owned. I was kind of mesmorized by the mirror-like plates. It heated up so quickly and straightened my hair extremely well.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product Superb Service
    this company is top of the line. great service. they have excellent products. they focus on hair. go here and you'll get the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Use This At My Salon!
    I am a hairstylist in Texas and I would never wanna be caught without this flat iron! It gives me the best results on my clients with straightening, curling, and Brazilian blowouts! And it's so light and doesn't make me arms and wrists ache. Will always love this flat iron! :)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • FL
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Yet.
    I have straighish frizzy hair- a lot of it at that and I think over the Chi, the Hanna and other big brands the Babyliss is just #1 for me. Every hair stylist that has done my hair has always used this but I didn't really get one for myself until today and I finished my hair in 15-20 mins and its never looked this healthy, shiny and straight!
    BEST FLAT IRON.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hot & Humid, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!
    This is a great flat iron! For those that complain, TURN DOWN THE TEMPERATURE! Yes, it WILL fry your hair if you use it with the temperature all the way up at 450. Used correctly, this is a great flat iron. Plus, you can't beat the long warranty!! I have previously owned some cheapies, a Chi, and a Sedu. I liked the Sedu a lot as well but love the warranty and the thinness of this model better.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name