Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening 1" Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF
Out of Stock

The unique design and profile of the Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron makes it exceptionally lightweight and super easy to use. The extra-long 5" plates heat to 450°F and allow for wider sections to be straightened - boosting speed and effectiveness while eliminating fatigue and increasing styling flexibility.

  • Model#: BABNT3072-320   /  
  • SKU: 001366   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 450ºF - great maintaining Keratin treatments
  • Titanium plates conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions that reduce frizz
  • Slim design - great flexibility for getting close to roots
  • Extra long 5" plates for straighten wider sections for faster styling
  • Ryton® housing resists ultra-high heat
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Swivel power cord
  • 4-year limited warranty
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (153)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Simply Amazing... 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. I'm half black and korean so my hair type is very very thick, frizzy,wavy/curly, etc. and I've never come across a straightener that can make my hair pin straight. The greatest part is that I only have to go over a piece ONCE! Just once! And it makes it hecka smooth and straight. I'm SO stoked about this Babyliss straightener! A MUST HAVE :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fried My Hair 2 Star Rating
    Used the straightener for about a year, it fried my hair. I used to have long healthy hair and now it splitting off and wont grow any longer. Very disapointing. I am switching back to the ceramic hair straigtheners that I used to use without problem.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Terrible! 1 Star Rating
    I own a Sedu and a Solia which I consider very good flat irons. I decided to purchase this as neither of my current irons had "titanium" in them. This iron did absolutely nothing for my hair. 1 pass didn't make my hair even 1% straighter than it was before I flat ironed it. 3 passes barely made a dent in the straightening process! For me, this iron did not deliver at all, which is why I returned it right away.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not At All What I Expected 2 Star Rating
    This flat iron was not at all what I expected. It was recommended to me by my hairdresser because her hairdresser uses this iron on her. My Metropolis flat iron stopped working only after a little over a year - sadly so because that was a wonderful flat iron. So, because the Metropolis had been discontinued, I replaced it with the BaByliss. Boy was I disappointed. Even on a lower heat setting, it left an odor on my hair. I had to make multiple passes to get my hair somewhat straight. It also did something "funky" to the texture of my hair. During the short time that I kept the BaByliss, I prepared my hair several different ways (conditioner/no conditioner; heat protectant/no protectant; moroccan oil/no oil; hot heat to dry/warm heat to dry) prior to straightening it to try to end up with better results. No success! I'm wondering if it has something to do with having titanium plates instead of ceramic/tourmaline. I now have a Sedu with ceramic/tourmaline plates (only had it for 3 days) & have had better results. Nothing compares to my original Metroplis.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 24, 2011
  • Can We All Say Ah-mazing? 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick curly hair. Well a few years ago (due to stress) my hair started thinning and losing it's curls. So I stuck to straightening it, and I had bought a Hot -N- Silky flat iron for $50. It lasted me four years, however I always seemed to have trouble curling my hair, and keeping the curls in with my HNS, and even more so when I cut my hair really short. Well it recently died on me, and I had been eyeing the BabyBliss for a few weeks. So on a whim,I walked into Ulta, and bought it. I was really hesitant because of the $139 price tag,but I bought it any way, and figured worse case scenario I could always return it within 30 days. So when I got home, I straightened it, and wasn't really "wowed" at first mainly because my hair was straight. So I figured that the true test would come when I curled my hair. So the next day I did exactly that, and let me tell you, I was absolutely amazed when I saw how beautiful my hair came out. The curls were spiraly,bouncy, and shiny, and just over all beautiful. I got so many compliments at work, and even from my mother. The curls lasted all day long, without becoming loose or frizzy. I have never done a review on any product, but seeing the amazing results I got, I just had to share.
    If you are thinking about getting this flat-iron, don't think about it any longer, get in your car and go get it NOW. :) You won't regret it. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2011
  • This Is Better Then Any Other Straightener! 5 Star Rating
    Oh. My. Gosh.
    I absolutely LOVE this straightener! I don't even want to use any other straightener, because I love this one so much!
    I have thick, curly/wavy hair, and it literally only takes me like 15ish minutes to straighten my entire head, and it looks soooo straight and perfect after!
    The straightness stays for like 2-3 days!
    You NEED this straightener!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Best Flat Iron So Far!! 5 Star Rating
    I have natural african american hair that gets thick and curly after washing. I have been looking for something that keeps my hair straight during the humid weather in Philly and this seems to do it along with using a Chromatique E3 ionic tourmaline hair dryer which I also purchased after this flat iron. It dried my hair so fast. Used the Babyliss iron for the first time after using Matrix sleek look shampoo/conditioner and CHI silk infusion serum. I used to have a sedu but it never got my hair this straight and it used to pull my hair at times. This Babyliss got my hair bone straight and helped me keep a curl in 100 degree weather. If you have longer hair, the 5" plates are great when curling. My advice, get it and you won't regret it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2011
    / Delaware
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Best For Taking Curly Hair Straight! 4 Star Rating
    The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because it always smells like smoke or heat and some of that smell gets on your hair. But other than that, this is hands down THE best flat iron in the world. I tried CHI and all those other expensive ones. I bought the ones off of tv that have water in them and everything in between. This titanium pro is the best. If you are biracial or have that in-between curly/wavy hair and want it silky smooth and straight for weeks at a time, this is the flat iron for you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 26, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Just So-so :( 3 Star Rating
    When I bought it at first I was very excited cause one of my friends had one and she loved it! So at first I liked it but I have thick and frizzy hair and it wouldn't keep my hair straight. And the frizz didn't go away! Sometimes my hair wasn't soft at all. I bought it 1 year ago and I never droped it or anything and it started not working. it doesn't heat up good so my hair isn't straight at all. So now i'm thinking of buying an amika!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Just So-so :( 3 Star Rating
    When I bought it at first I was very excited cause one of my friends had one and she loved it! So at first I liked it but I have thick and frizzy hair and it wouldn't keep my hair straight. And the frizz didn't go away! Sometimes my hair wasn't soft at all. I bought it 1 year ago and I never droped it or anything and it started not working. it doesn't heat up good so my hair isn't straight at all. So now i'm thinking of buying an amika!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name