Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

145 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 145 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (145)
Show All 145 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Just So-so :(
    When I bought it at first I was very excited cause one of my friends had one and she loved it! So at first I liked it but I have thick and frizzy hair and it wouldn't keep my hair straight. And the frizz didn't go away! Sometimes my hair wasn't soft at all. I bought it 1 year ago and I never droped it or anything and it started not working. it doesn't heat up good so my hair isn't straight at all. So now i'm thinking of buying an amika!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Just So-so :(
    When I bought it at first I was very excited cause one of my friends had one and she loved it! So at first I liked it but I have thick and frizzy hair and it wouldn't keep my hair straight. And the frizz didn't go away! Sometimes my hair wasn't soft at all. I bought it 1 year ago and I never droped it or anything and it started not working. it doesn't heat up good so my hair isn't straight at all. So now i'm thinking of buying an amika!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Great flat iron. I had just brought the GHD from sephora after I had been using the CHI for years. My Chi wasn't getting as hot any more and seem to be pulling out my hair all the time. I'm thinking that my hair is falling out right now so i figure it was time for a new flat iron. I read great reviews about the GHD and spent the 250$ for it. I try to like it. I kept it for 2 weeks. However, It didn't get hot enough for my hair type. No temp control and still pulled out a hair or two each time. So I brought the Nano and I love it. It has the temp control that I love. Its might get to hot but you just have to be careful and use a heat protector. I haven't had any problem of it pulling out my hair. I'm done strighting my hair with 5=10 mins. The GHD had the auto shut (which helps my O.C.D and gives me peace of mind) and dual voltage; however, that wasn't worth the 150$ I saved and got a way better flat iron!!

    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever
    The Babyliss is possibly the best thing that ever walked the earth!!! Just last night I was on the phone with my great aunt, and I was talking with her about my new flat iron. She said that she hated straight hair because it looked so... Un feminine, and too delicate, and just not real. So I told her about my iron and she was like, "Does it look ok?" So i said back, "YA! It makes it look softer than what you would normally get out of a "CHI". My best friend has a CHI, and claimed that is was the absolute best and that if I were to get one that I would be happiest with a CHI. Well, I beg to differ! =D I am very sensitive to heat on my head, and when my friend used a CHI on me - I fainted it was so hot. With the BaByliss, I had no trouble with the heat! I LUV THIS PRODUCT!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I love this flat iron. It is great for African American hair. I ordered the Sedu first, based on its reviews. The Sedu sucked!!!! So, I exchanged it for the Babyliss. I am so happy that I did. This flat iron gets my hair smooth, striaght, and soft. It is a must have!!!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Bad Hair Days!
    I have very thick, coarse, dry hair. My search for a great hair product (shampoo, flat iron, etc.) has gone on for the last 30 years. Actually, I had given up on finding anything that could make my hair look silky or shiny. Last Thursday, I had my hair trimmed and straightened by a new stylist. Well...I have to say that she changed my life! As she turned me to face the mirror, I was shocked! My hair was shiny AND silky! It has never looked this terrific. Even wind cannot ruin my hair style! Today is Sunday, and I feel like I just left the salon. Needless to say, I ordered one yesterday and can't wait to use it every time I wash my hair. You can't go wrong buying the Babyliss Titanium Pro!!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Need A Flat Iron For African American Hair?
    I bought this flat iron for my daughter who is cosmetology school. It is wonderful! Be sure to figure out the appropriate heat setting for your hair type. She has fine hair and sets it at 35. My hair is course and I set it at 45. Neither of us have chemically relaxed hair. Be sure to use a heat protectant. We tried the Solia but this one better worked better for our hair types. Besides, it comes with a 4 year warranty.
    24 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Nicaragua
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This...very Much.
    This is a freaking awesome flat iron! i have a sedu that just died a couple of months ago, it wasn't as good as i thought, and beforehand, i had a remington big and heavy that straightened my hair perfectly, none of them fried my hair, but i'll tell you this,i got this babyliss yesterday and i just can't get enough of it, it's sooo awesome, it straightens your hair so quick, glides nice and easy doesn't pull or smell, it gives you a nice sleek finish and i'm pretty sure it may damage your hair if you use it too often, but that depends on what products you use to protect your hair. I use silk infusion by CHI. And another heat protector spray by Tresseme, If my Babyliss dies, i'll sell it then buy another one. It's just that good.

    TL;DR : This product is awesome and you should get it, buy heat protectors, that's all.
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas, NV
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Flat Iron Has Given The Best Results
    The ''BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Iron" is awsome. It made my hair straighter than any other flat iron that I have use before. I did not even need to use the pressing comb to straighten the roots of my hair after washing and drying it. Using this flat iron got my hair silky straight with shine and body. It just glides down the hair with ease. I Love this product, it looks just as if I stepped out of the salon after using it. It's really worth it!
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Review
    I really like this flat iron it gets your hair really straight. It's a change for me since I had my solia so long but it broke. My hairdresses uses this so I figured it was a good one to get It does get really hot though so be careful.
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name