Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening 1" Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.
$139.99

The unique design and profile of the Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron makes it exceptionally lightweight and super easy to use. The extra-long 5" plates heat to 450°F and allow for wider sections to be straightened - boosting speed and effectiveness while eliminating fatigue and increasing styling flexibility.

  • Model#: BABNT3072-320   /  
  • SKU: 001366   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 450ºF - great maintaining Keratin treatments
  • Titanium plates conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions that reduce frizz
  • Slim design - great flexibility for getting close to roots
  • Extra long 5" plates for straighten wider sections for faster styling
  • Ryton® housing resists ultra-high heat
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Swivel power cord
  • 4-year limited warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (152)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Ever! 5 Star Rating
    This is my first review ever, but I had to let ya'll know that you would not be wasting money if you buy this. I've had about six flat irons and this one beats them all. The long handle gives me much more control of motion. The long plates take a wider section of hair, and the hair does not get 'caught' on the ends (which breaks my fragile, hi-lited hair off.) The ultra thinness of it allows me to get much closer to the roots of my hair than any other I've tried. My hair always looks like glass when I flat iron, but this just made it so much easier, and it took waaay less time too. Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 4, 2010
  • Best Flat Iron Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this flat iron a year and a half ago and absolutely love it!! I have very course, thick hair and this works great. It makes my hair very smooth and shiney. I have tried lots of other flat irons in the past and will never use anything but this. Plus after this much time and using it almost everyday it is still going strong.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Best Iron I've Had So Far. 5 Star Rating
    Strongly recommend it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2010
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    This straightener works so well, not only does it make my hair completely straight but it lasts all day long, even after running through rain to get to my car. This was always a hastle with the other straighteners because my hair would curl and frizz afterward. I owned a Chi prior to the Babyliss and it doesn't even compare. So I recommend you purchase it! Don't listen to those who weren't satisfied, they have sucky hair. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2009
    / Maine
  • The Best Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I have THICK curly hair and have gone through about 10 differnt brand irons in my lifetime. This is by far the best iron i have ever used in my life. My hair is STICK straight, and zero frizz. I highly recommend this iron to anyone that is on the search. Enjoy!!! :) :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2009
  • I'm Obsessed! 5 Star Rating
    i've had the babylisspro for abt a yr & i looove it. it takes me record timing to do my hair. my friends all borrow it. i've also discovered that i can use it to make my hair a bit curly too! a bit pricey but worth every penny!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2009
  • Good Straightener, Doesnt Last 4 Star Rating
    I got the Nano back in Feb '09 for my daughter..she loved it until recently it broke. I also noticed her hair is fried. The reason for this, though, is because she has it set to 50, the highest!!! I myself also love the Nano, and decided to trade my Sedu for her Nano. The good thing is that it has a warranty for 2 yrs. So i'll be getting a new one soon. Hopefully it lasts long this time, since I'll be taking better care of it than my daughter did. AWESOME STRAIGHTENER

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2009
    / Garland, TX 75040
  • Not That Good! 1 Star Rating
    I ordered this straightener and I have only had it for a day. I do not like it at all. I feel like it was pulling my hair out. In addition, it did not keep my hair straight and made my hair frizzy. I just ordered a infra shine because my friend had one and I really liked it. In my opinion do not order this product. I trusted the reviews and was disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2009
  • This Product Is Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I have used many straighteners before; my sister who works at a buty supply store bought me this. I works like a dream. Truthfully I have no clue why anyone would have a problem with it. I go to middle school and my hair stays straight and extremely soft throughout 6 periods including gym. For anyone who complains that their hair doesnt stay straight; I recomend putting your hair into 3 layres with a clip, then straightening each layre. But like I said this product works wonderfully.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2009
  • Omg!!! I Loved It!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    when i went to visit my cousin, she was doing my hair for me, and she used her chi on my hair, i have very short wavyish hair, but she has long frizzy and extremely curly hair, so when she was done, she grabbed her brother's babybliss and straitened her own hair. of course it turned out amazingly strait and very soft. Then, when i asked her to redo my hair with it (the stupid chi made my hair look reeeealllllyyyyy crappy!!!!!!) she made it look amazing!!!!! I was tempted to grab it when we left(lol i didnt, buuut, i really wanted to!!!) Now i really want my own!!!!! if you want to have sleek, sexy amazing hair, i highly highly HIGHLY recomend babybliss, and i pinky promise that you wont regret it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2009
Server Name