20% off Site Wide

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening 1" Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF
Out of Stock

The unique design and profile of the Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron makes it exceptionally lightweight and super easy to use. The extra-long 5" plates heat to 450°F and allow for wider sections to be straightened - boosting speed and effectiveness while eliminating fatigue and increasing styling flexibility.

  • Model#: BABNT3072-320   /  
  • SKU: 001366   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 450ºF - great maintaining Keratin treatments
  • Titanium plates conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions that reduce frizz
  • Slim design - great flexibility for getting close to roots
  • Extra long 5" plates for straighten wider sections for faster styling
  • Ryton® housing resists ultra-high heat
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Swivel power cord
  • 4-year limited warranty
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (153)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Omg!!! I Loved It!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    when i went to visit my cousin, she was doing my hair for me, and she used her chi on my hair, i have very short wavyish hair, but she has long frizzy and extremely curly hair, so when she was done, she grabbed her brother's babybliss and straitened her own hair. of course it turned out amazingly strait and very soft. Then, when i asked her to redo my hair with it (the stupid chi made my hair look reeeealllllyyyyy crappy!!!!!!) she made it look amazing!!!!! I was tempted to grab it when we left(lol i didnt, buuut, i really wanted to!!!) Now i really want my own!!!!! if you want to have sleek, sexy amazing hair, i highly highly HIGHLY recomend babybliss, and i pinky promise that you wont regret it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2009
  • Regretfully Had To Change 1 Star Rating
    I bought this babyliss about 11/2 years ago, and recently had to reorder another one(i dropped it on the tile floor), but they changed the plates on them to titanium. After each use over a week period I notice brown streaks were forming on the plates that I couldnt clean off. They were making the surface rough. When I called Babyliss they thought it was my hair color, which wasnt good cause who doesnt color their hair> They sent another one to me and same thing happened. Very frustrating cause I love the longer plates and how streamlined and lite the tool is. So I regretfully had to order another tool. We will see. Babyliss was suppose to get back to me what they found out with their tech team or whoever developes their product. I am hoping they go back to the one that worked.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2009
    / Vancouver, Wa USA
  • Sucky Sucky Sucky 1 Star Rating
    well it was the day of my big wedding. and i had a professional hair dresser do my hair. when i went to the salon she told me that i should starighten it. she said it would look more classy with the dress. so it was about 2 hours away from the wedding and i was getting my hair striaghtened and what do you know, she was using the BaByliss straightener and in my head i was thinking wow, top of the line. i was excited to see my long luscious hair done. when she was all done with my hair, i looked in the mirror and i realized that all my hair was burnt i was origanlly a blonde but then my hair was a burnt orange? yeah i suggest not to used this straightener, it ruined my wedding, and i dont think you want it to ruin yours, now do ya?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2009
    / New York, New York
  • Yes, Get This Product 5 Star Rating
    I truly love this iron. I get relaxers once every 2-3 months and in between this iron makes my hair smooth and silky. I also love the chi liquid protector, so I'll never use a ceramic iron again. It has adjustable settings and I keep it on setting 15, yet it goes as high as 50. I love Babybliss products. I want their hot roller set, too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 4, 2009
    / Grand Prairie, Tx
  • Love It 4 Star Rating
    I had a Chi for about 4 years that did ok, but this straightener is amazing. I can tell my hair feels softer and sleeker after 1 use. I set mine to 400 and it works wonders. I took off one star b/c I think the handle gets a little too hot. A 4 year warranty is a big plus on this as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2009
    / NC
  • 5 Star Rating
    My mom got a BaByliss and I "loved" it! Then she got her hair cut really short so she couldnt use the thick one anymore so she gave it to me and she got the really thin one, hah! But it works amazing all my friends love it too (; its worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Short Hair
  • Very Happy 5 Star Rating
    I ordered this last Christmas, and am very impressed. I used a Chi for 4 years, and it finally stopped working (mine lasted longer than most of my friends, too). My hairdresser used a Babyliss on my hair, and I liked the results. I looked into buying one from the hair shop, but they sold it for $200! Ridiculous. I bought this for $99 with free shipping during a winter sale, and seem to recall getting some sort of deal with cheap or free Biosilk... or maybe I just ended up buying it on sale on this site. Either way, I like it more than a Chi, and I think its going to last longer. It has a 4 year warranty, and I like the heat settings - if Ive already straightened it in the morning, and am going over the front pieces that have been behind my ears all day before going out at night, I use a lower setting. After washing, Id say I use about a 40.I have really long, thick, wavy, fine hair, which is potentially tough combination. My Babyliss has significantly cut down a lot on the time it takes me to get ready. I borrowed the same model Chi I used to own while getting ready at a friends house, and forgot how clunky the Chi is - this is much easier, as its really thin. Its easier for me to curl the ends under without the dreaded creases.As with any iron, its important to use product additionally to protect your hair. I really like Biosilk... though Ill be the first to admit, I dont always use it (especially when in a hurry), and my hair still looks great with this product.(in the picture, Im on the right)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Long Hair
  • Loveloveloveee 5 Star Rating
    i first used this when i was at school, my roommate had it. the first time i used it, i fell in love with it. it straightens my hair in like 4 minutes.. it usually takes me like 20 with my crappy straightener. my hair is incredibly soft after, i can never stop touching it hah. ive used a chi before, but every time i use it my hair gets static-y, so i stopped using that and used my roommates :) im about to buy one for myself!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2009
  • Good... .... 3 Star Rating
    I love this straightner! Its very good at straighting my hair, but It does tend to dry out my hair/ fry it/make it full of static when i am done and it tends to smell funny after i am done....It also get hot very fast! within 5 seconds!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 31, 2009
    / Georgia
  • Pretty Good 5 Star Rating
    maybe like a 3 or 4 out of 5 but to offset all the 1 star reviews i have to give it a 5it doesnt fry your hair if you dont set it on 50 if you dont need itthis is amazing it straigtens my hair in like 3 minutes where it took like 10 before with a soliai dont like the solia it doesnt work as good as the chi and ive never owned a chi just solia and it never got my hair straight without it looking weird babyliss is amazingoh and it still stays straight the hair something that never happened before in the humiditylook at itsjudytimes review on youtube of it she loves it also

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 28, 2009
    / Houston, Tx
Server Name