Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening 1" Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF

The unique design and profile of the Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron makes it exceptionally lightweight and super easy to use. The extra-long 5" plates heat to 450°F and allow for wider sections to be straightened - boosting speed and effectiveness while eliminating fatigue and increasing styling flexibility.

  • Model#: BABNT3072-320   /  
  • SKU: 001366   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 450ºF - great maintaining Keratin treatments
  • Titanium plates conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions that reduce frizz
  • Slim design - great flexibility for getting close to roots
  • Extra long 5" plates for straighten wider sections for faster styling
  • Ryton® housing resists ultra-high heat
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Swivel power cord
  • 4-year limited warranty
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (153)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Absolutley Love 5 Star Rating
    I have never reviewed a product before but i had to review this one! I just got this straightener and i absolutely love it! My first straightener was just an original chi, which wasn't bad but i had to go over my hair multiple times to get it straight and when it was finally done it looked damaged. The second one i had was the 2 inch hot tools which i completely regret getting! First of all i hated the size, it was way too big, it snagged my hair, it damaged my hair, and i had to go over my hair multiple times. After I used this straightener, I am never going back! Not only did it take only a short time to straighten my hair, but it gave it the natural flowy look that i love instead of the split ended stick straight look! Also it is SO easy to add curls! I would recommend this straightener to everyone, seriously i love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    i love this straighter i will never buy another one. the one i had was knocked in the toilet by my kitten i was soooo upset......then it still worked!!!! my baby bliss went the straightener heaven about 2 days ago but that is fine i am always willing to buy another one...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Expectations Not Met 3 Star Rating
    I was really hoping that I would love this flat iron but unfortunately I am going to send it back. There is little protection on the handles for your hands - I constantly feel like I am going to burn myself. The first day I used it, I tried it on my bangs and they got singed. I am sure part of that is user error, but I was not happy nevertheless. My hair just doesn't look soft and natural with this iron. The ends do not look healthy like they did with my CHI. :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2013
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Heats Up Fast, But Will Give You Split Ends 3 Star Rating
    I really cannot express to you how you should not use Titanium irons. Only use them if you have super thick, super coarse, and super strong hair. I had always used tourmaline ceramic irons in the past, but wanted to try this for fast results. It does straighten your hair fast, but will burn your ends off like no other flat iron. this goes for all titanium irons. Was also turned off to babyliss since conair owns them. I used to use conair flat irons when i was in junior high, gasp 12 years ago.

    Every professional stylist will tell you the same thing, use a ceramic tourmaline one. stay away from titanium. titanium blended with ceramic is OK to use as well.


    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair
  • Great Straightener - Made For Really Shiny Hair! 4 Star Rating
    (As a disclaimer, I have only had this a short time, but I really like it so far!)

    In the past I've used CHI and ghd straighteners, and I liked both of them a lot. I have also used some very ineffective and scorching ones!

    My hair is long, thick, wavy, and I have a LOT of it, so I need something that heats up well and straightens quickly.

    I recently broke my CHI and was in the market for something new. I read a lot of reviews, and so far I'm very happy with the purchase of the BaByliss straightener.

    Pro's
    - a lot more lightweight than other straighteners I've used
    - it heats up FAST, and i love the adjustable heat controls (big drawback for the CHI and others)
    - I love the long plate design
    - does seem to leave my hair shinier than with other irons I've used
    - contrary to what I've read in other reviews, I'm able to style my hair (i.e., waves/curls at the ends) really easily, and it looks great! I did this with my CHI as well, but the results are much better with the BaByliss


    Con's
    - the areas outside the plates get REALLY hot - i like that it's less bulky than a CHI, but I guess that contributes to the temperature escalating so much
    - Unlike other reviewers, I did have to go over my hair multiple times (not many), but as I mentioned, I have very thick hair
    - At $130, it's more than I wanted to spend, but I know that with a quality flat iron often comes a steeper tag.

    Overall, I'm very happy with it and would recommend to anyone who wants a great flat iron!

    (One a side-note, I've read a few reviews that talk about burning your hair when plugging the flat iron overseas using a converter. Don't EVER use an American flat iron in the UK (or elsewhere, but UK I know from first-hand experience!). The voltage is higher (even with an adapter), and it will NOT end well. Conversely, when doing the same with UK flat iron, it will not heat up as well over here.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I've been eyeing the BaByliss Iron for quite some time. Whenever I go to the shop to get my hair done it looks great, unfortunately, that is the only time it looks that great, I can never seem to give my hair the "fresh from the salon" look myself....until I bought these. I was hesitant because of the price, but I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Definitely worth the investment!!

    Side note: The outside of the iron does get really hot and WILL burn you if you're not careful as to where you hold them.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best I've Ever Had!!! 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is amazing! My hair has been naturally curly + super frizzy all my life. The CHi iron would temporarily straighten my hair but an ounce of humidity would turn my hair to a frizzy mess! The Babyliss iron works so well on my hair! I can literally run out in the rain and my hair will remain straight. Humidity doesn't scare me anymore, and the best part about it is it makes my hair look super shiny and healthy! It heats ups in like 30 seconds and give me a "fresh out the salon look." Only downfall is it kind of removes the volume/body from the hair- it really gives a flat super straight look.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2012
    / St. Louis
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Favorite 5 Star Rating
    This will be my second babyliss. My old one was 4 yrs old but my home flooded and killed my last one so I knew I had to order another. I tried to use my sister in laws flat iron "hot tools" and it did not give me the results my babyliss did (I have curly hair and living in the south with this humidity does not help the frizz) but this bad boy is a must! I have had 2 CHI before, it also was a great flat iron but I found myself replacing them every 2 years. I really believe my babyliss would have lasted me longer than 4 yrs if it was not for the flood! Only thing I had to get used to with this one is that it gets so hot you cannot pinch the plates (if your a pincher) I adjusted to using a comb with each swipe (which gives better results my opinion)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2012
    / Louisiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Straightener! 5 Star Rating
    I have used many different straighteners, and I've liked a lot of them but the Babyliss is definitely my favorite! I get compliments on my hair all the time now and it also saves me a lot of time straightening!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Bouncy Bouncy 5 Star Rating
    This is a really really great flat iron. The plates on the iron are very good quality and heats up in seconds after turning it on. It also seems very easy to clean. I have a kinky type of natural hair texture and this iron smooths my strands out very nicely and adds lots of bounce. I make sure my hair is well conditioned while using a serum or heat protectant spray for a smooth finish. I also like that the length of the flat iron is extra long than other irons. This was a very good investment for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2012
    / Atlanta, Ga
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name