25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening 1" Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF

The unique design and profile of the Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron makes it exceptionally lightweight and super easy to use. The extra-long 5" plates heat to 450°F and allow for wider sections to be straightened - boosting speed and effectiveness while eliminating fatigue and increasing styling flexibility.

  • Model#: BABNT3072-320   /  
  • SKU: 001366   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 450ºF - great maintaining Keratin treatments
  • Titanium plates conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions that reduce frizz
  • Slim design - great flexibility for getting close to roots
  • Extra long 5" plates for straighten wider sections for faster styling
  • Ryton® housing resists ultra-high heat
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Swivel power cord
  • 4-year limited warranty
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (153)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Iron.... But.... 4 Star Rating
    I have Long THICK hair and this iron gets the job done in about 15 minutes! the extra long plates do help =) I set my iron at 35 and thats hot enough for me anything higher i think will fry my hair. The Only bad thing i have to say about this iron is that the paint is chipping off ( ive had this for about three weeks) the iron does get really really hot on the outside (ouchhh) and it snags my hair (double ouchh).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2009
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Long Hair
  • There Are Better Options 3 Star Rating
    I bought this as a temporary replacement until I got my new CHI and it worked ok. It is good that you can choose between the different heat settings but the whole iron can get pretty hot depending on how long you need to use it. Also with the heat only at 350 my hair would get to hot to touch after running the iron through it once. I have always used CHIs and the iron never got to hot and neither did my hair. I found that my hair got really damaged from this iron. This iron works just fine but I still rather the CHI.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2009
    / FL
  • This Is A Good Flat Iron. 4 Star Rating
    I got this 2 years ago,and i love it. I have really curly,frizzy hair and it makes it smooth and shiny.Im a teenager,and i straighten my hair everyday. My friends are always telling me how soft and shiny my hair is. You wont be disapointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2009
    / Southern California.
  • Love It!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the first flat iron Ive ever owned. I got mine about a month ago and I absolutely love it! I look forward to fixing my hair now. My hair is straight, but gets kinda frizzy sometimes. I havent had any problems with frizziness since I started using this product. I love the way my hair looks and feels now! It makes my hair so soft! I highly recommend this product! This is a great price, I paid $140 for my 1" iron(not from Folica). However I recently ordered some products from Folica, I placed the order on Tuesday and I received the shipment on Saturday, and that is with the free shipping, so I was pleased with that.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2009
    / Ga
  • Wow 5 Star Rating
    i have wavy hair and this product is my best friend, i could do super define curls with it or just go with the straight hair look. also, the ceramic gives my hair an extra shine! best product out there

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2009
    / Los Angeles
  • Babyliss Flat Iron - Great! 5 Star Rating
    I ordered this flat iron late Wed. evening, I paid for 2 day shipping and received it Sat. A.M. I didnt experience slow shipping at all. The iron itself is great. It has multiple heat settings up to 50 and straightens easily. As others said, start on a lower setting and go up if need be. It did not burn my hair at all, I started on 20 and eventually went up to 35. I have very wavy hair that has a tendency to frizz, and this iron gets it straight and silky. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2009
  • Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    Ive been through a million flat irons. From GHD, Chi, Sedu, Hot Tools, etc. and BaByliss is honestly the best flat iron Ive EVER had!!! I have skimmed through it on this site but it never really stuck out to me. One of my good friends owns one and so I decided to give it a shot... instantly fell in love! Ive always had problems with keeping my hair straight after a night out or dancing but with this flat iron it never seems to fail me. I have long semi thick hair and was always stuck in a bathroom for 30-45 minutes straightening it but now its 15-20 minutes tops. I seriously recommend this iron and would also recommend trying "Pureology Antifade Complex SuperStraight Relaxing Serum" with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2009
    / Southern California
  • Very Good. 4 Star Rating
    This is pretty good, it straightens well and everything. The only complaint I have is the silver on the plates is pealing off when I just barely got it two weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2009
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1' 5 Star Rating
    This is THE best flat iron Ive ever worked with. The temp goes real high. Great for super curly or latino hair. Yo need to turn the temp down for fine hair.But it does the job better than any flat iron out there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 17, 2009
    / Charleston, SC
  • The 4 Year Warranty Speaks For Itself. 5 Star Rating
    My relationship with this straightener has been the longest lasting of them all. Mine lasted almost 5 years and worked great the whole time. Doesnt the 4 year warranty speak for itself. The manufacterer is confident of its product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2009
    / Canada
Server Name