Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium U Styling 1" iron does it all effectively and efficiently!
$139.99

Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium U Styling 1" iron does it all effectively and efficiently! The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium U Styler allows you to create a variety of different hair styles. Try a sleek, straight look one day, and add body by creating waves or curls the next. Curved edges create smooth shapes with a simple flip of the wrist and Sol-Gel technology ensures strong plates that will meet all of your styling needs. Nano titanium technology maintains and evenly distributes high temperatures, and far-infrared heat prevents damage.

  • Model#: BABNTPP2   /  
  • SKU: 003757   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • 1" titanium plates
  • Eliminates static and reduces frizz
  • Sol-Gel nano titanium technology and ceramic plates for a smooth pass
  • Side heating plates create body and curl
  • 3 heat settings: 340°F, 400°F, 450°F
  • Rubberized thumb rest, cool tip and handle for maximum comfort
  • Ryton® housing resists ultra-high heat
  • 2-year warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Titanium, Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Infra-red, Beveled Edge
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler (27)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Until It Stopped Working. 1 Star Rating
    This really did deliver butttt it completely didn't heat up after 1 week's use. Another con is it gets way to smoky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2015
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Paint Is Peeling Off 3 Star Rating
    Great product as far as functionality. It slides like silk through hair and leaves hair looking shiny. The problem is: the paint is peeling off. I bought this flat iron right after Xmas time and have only used it twice. The time it takes to have my hair done is usually 1 1/2 hour. So, my Babyliss was on for that long (ON MEDIUM HEAT SETTING). The paint is peeling and one of the plates seems to be loose. I am returning and based on the results I got, I will definitely have it replaced by the same. Hopefully it was just a factory defect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2015
    / Webster MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • So Much Better Than Chi.......... 5 Star Rating
    I have been a loyal chi user for years but after the 3rd replacement thought I should look elsewhere. Did quite a bit of research which included reading alot of different reviews and kept coming back to the Babyliss Nano. My biggest fear is that whatever I purchased wouldn't do a good job of straightening my thick natural curly (unruly) hair. This does awesome! I would recommend this straightener over the chi and has a better warranty!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2014
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Flatiron, Babyliss Continues To Make The Best For 1/2 The Price 5 Star Rating
    I was really inbetween purchasing a more expensive flatiron or sticking with the Babyliss and just upgrading within the brand. I have an old one that is at least 5 or 6 years old. It wasnt really doing its job anymore. I read that the plates on them can wear a bit and i know that's what happened to mine. So i decided to purchase this Pro Nano and its is wonderful. You can flatiron or you can add a curl or wave to the hair if you wish. It has the 3 temperature settings and is light and easy to use. I am so glad that i did not spend twice the money on another brand. My hair is very coarse and wavy and after a good blow out I use this and i am good for 3 days. I dont touch my hair again. Try it, you'll love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2014
    / Boston
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron Ever!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I am so pleased with this product. I love that I can choose between three heat settings. The side plates make it easy to create curls. Best product on the market for styling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2014
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Perfect Curls 5 Star Rating
    I am so in love with my Babyliss U styler, I was a little reluctant to buy it a first due to the low amount of reviews, but I'm glad I did. I have natural kinky curly hair (4a), but wear it straight most of the time. Not only am I able to get shiny sleek hair, but now I can add a little bounce to it at the flick of a wrist. If you love to straighten your hair, but also want to add volume, this is the flat iron for you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2014
    / Fort Lauderdale, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Purchased! 5 Star Rating
    The ordering process was easy! My stylist uses babyliss flat irons and I love my hair after a visit to the salon. I am African American and transitioning to Natural (no relaxer) so I wanted to use the same flat iron used in the salon. I love this flat iron! It makes it so easy to do my hair in half the time. It's so versatile too! Go straight in one pass or curl with a twist of the wrist. The 3 temperature settings allows you to adjust the heat. If your on the fence about buying the iron, don't be. It's the best iron you'll ever purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2014
    / Pittsburgh, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Verdict Is Still Out 3 Star Rating
    I am Black, my corioliss is not as effective after three years and I needed a new titanium iron. I purchases this one based on the reviews. I started on the lowest setting and had to increase the heat to the max to get the results I wanted. The things I like about the iron is the digital heat settings, the tip grips, although I did miss a few times and the smoothness of the curl feature. However, the iron did pull my hair a bit more than i would like and I was not able to get to the roots and edges like I want to. I will use it a few more time before I decided to keep it or return.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2014
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Straightener....but 4 Star Rating
    This flat iron is excellent for straightening hair...but the down side is that it pulls
    the hair while doing so....I use it in salon to straighten my clients natural hair, but they
    always complain about the pulling!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2014
  • Just Like At My Hair Salon!!! 5 Star Rating
    I asked my hairstylist what brand of flat iron she uses on my hair and she gladly told me without hesitation. I ordered it rather quickly and am not disappointed! I've used it once so far and I LOVE it! My hair looks smooth and shiny, just like it was done at the hair salon. This flat iron is easy to maneuver. I got this particular model because it's like having two tools in one: A flat iron and curling iron. I'm looking forward to many years of using my product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name