Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

24 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 24 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler (24)
Show All 24 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally................
    I have spent so much money on flat iron/curling irons that DO NOT WORK for me and I'm so happy to report that I've FINALLY found one that DOES WORK BEAUTIFULLY for me!! Worth every penny I spent!!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amayzing
    Okay, so when i first started using this i had VERY kinky curly hair. This is absolutely amazing. I've tried A LOT of other flat iron, i really have. I've tried, the InStyler, a random flat iron from hot tools and many more. When i used those other ones, my hair came out poofy, and just ugly looking. I would look around and see all the girls with straight hair and think to myself on how shiny and how straight there hair is. Well this flat iron actually does it. It looks like your hair is really NATURALLY straight. The only bad thing about it is that i used this almost every day and i changed the texture of my hair. (that is what the hair dresser said) i made it a lot less curly and it became pretty much wavy. If you do buy this (which i highly suggest you do) i would just make sure you aren't straightening it every day at 450 degrees (which is what i did EVERYDAY) make sure you use heat protected spray because this is not a regular flat iron. all in all though, this is the best flat iron out there.
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Charles Town, WV
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Results!
    I love the fact that there are only 3 temperature options on this flat iron. Even better I can't change the heat setting while straightening or curling my hair, which has always been an issue in the past. I have very thick coil curly hair and sometimes my roots are hard to reach when I am wrapping my hair around my head. The curved portion of the plates allow me to get my roots without having to get too close to my scalp.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Styling Tool I've Ever Purchased
    Fantastic results and so easy to use! I wanted a flat iron that gave me the option of curls, although most days I straighten. This works just as well either way and the directions are easy to follow. I was never able to get a natural looking curl with my old iron. This also gives more body when I straighten. The plates glide through my hair. It takes much less time to style and my hair looks healthier. (My hair does not get caught at all as some reviews stated.) Style lasts more than one day.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Nova Scotia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I bought 1 of these for my wife, she said its simple AMAZING. The best straightener she has ever used. My niece used it and said the same thing. I have just bought a 2nd one for my niece. I would recommend this straightener to anyone and everyone.....
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Straight Hair!
    This is the only product that makes my hair curl! I have naturally blonde, fine, stick straight, waist length hair. I've tried every curling iron and hot rollers made and nothing curls (and lasts) like this styler. Quick and easy to use and the perfect loose waves last all day with very minimal hair spray. I'm so happy I found this!!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Saves Me 1.5 Hours Love It!!!
    I had a Chi for 4 years and it recently broke....I purchased this and I will never own another brand as long as I live! I have extremely thick, coarse, curly hair and it used to take me 3 hours to flatiron...now with my Babybliss I'm down to 1.5 hours and I'm so excited! My hair is so soft and shiny I get tons of complements!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just What I Expected
    My stylist used this on my hair and I decided to purchase one for myself. It is perfect. I have thick curly, wavy hair. I am able to get it poker straight with this new tool. It looks very smooth after I am done
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Flat Iron
    I have thick wavy hair and I'm always skeptical about buying small hair straighteners for my hair but this one works very well. I normally take about 45 minutes to straighten all my hair but with this one it takes me about 15- 20 minutes. I wouldn't trade this flat iron for ANYTHING. And I love the fact that it has a 4 year warranty also. :)
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I received this straightener for Christmas. And it is by far the best straightener I've ever had! It curls hair better than a regular straightener and straightens hair well also! All my friends want one now, its perfect!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo has been formulated to keep hair smooth, shiny and nourished.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    815 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    373 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name