30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium U Styling 1" iron does it all effectively and efficiently!
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF
Out of Stock

Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium U Styling 1" iron does it all effectively and efficiently! The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium U Styler allows you to create a variety of different hair styles. Try a sleek, straight look one day, and add body by creating waves or curls the next. Curved edges create smooth shapes with a simple flip of the wrist and Sol-Gel technology ensures strong plates that will meet all of your styling needs. Nano titanium technology maintains and evenly distributes high temperatures, and far-infrared heat prevents damage.

  • Model#: BABNTPP2   /  
  • SKU: 003757   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • 1" titanium plates
  • Eliminates static and reduces frizz
  • Sol-Gel nano titanium technology and ceramic plates for a smooth pass
  • Side heating plates create body and curl
  • 3 heat settings: 340°F, 400°F, 450°F
  • Rubberized thumb rest, cool tip and handle for maximum comfort
  • Ryton® housing resists ultra-high heat
  • 2-year warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Beveled Edge, Infra-red
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler (29)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Straightener....but 4 Star Rating
    This flat iron is excellent for straightening hair...but the down side is that it pulls
    the hair while doing so....I use it in salon to straighten my clients natural hair, but they
    always complain about the pulling!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2014
  • Just Like At My Hair Salon!!! 5 Star Rating
    I asked my hairstylist what brand of flat iron she uses on my hair and she gladly told me without hesitation. I ordered it rather quickly and am not disappointed! I've used it once so far and I LOVE it! My hair looks smooth and shiny, just like it was done at the hair salon. This flat iron is easy to maneuver. I got this particular model because it's like having two tools in one: A flat iron and curling iron. I'm looking forward to many years of using my product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Wow! It Really Works! 5 Star Rating
    I was skeptical at first. How many of us can say we haven't spent at least a full paycheck on flat irons? I finally found one that not only works but is easy to handle. Some flat irons are too big (in length) which makes it hard to maneuver. I am 50+ years old, half Asian, half African American and my hair is thick and really wavy. With this particular model it straightened my hair from the root to tip and with only one swipe (used to have to go over each section 2-4 times)!! Shortens the time I spend straightening my hair, although Now I make up for it by just staring at my hair :-) Hair is soft as it a has ever felt and very shiny. Very very happy I found the one that works for me. Now I can stop obsessing about finding the right one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Best Flat Iron Ever!!!! 5 Star Rating
    The babyliss U styler is an amazing flat iron. It straightens sleek and never catches its very smooth. The unique curling plates are so cool they make the perfect curl effortless. It also has three adjustable temps and it feels super healthy not frying or drying my hair will stay straight for days amazing!!!i have fine hair and I have extensions also its perfect for both!!! This flat iron is great for any type of hair!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2013
    / Utah
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Synthetic Hair
  • Great Buy. 5 Star Rating
    My beloved CHI iron recently broke and sadly is discontinued so I was in the market for a new iron. I am big on making soft waves or curls so this seemed like the perfect fit. I also have the thickest hair of anyone I know and don't think the chi got hot enough when I really needed it. I am so happy I decided to go with this iron, after the first wash I used the highest heat and for day to day fixing I use a lower setting so it's not 450 degrees on my hair everyday. My only concern is that the second time I used it some of the paint started to come off, I'm assuming because of the heat. I won't return it just for this reason because it comes with a 4 year warranty so should anything serious happen I have that to fall back on. Would definitely re commend for thick hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Finally................ 5 Star Rating
    I have spent so much money on flat iron/curling irons that DO NOT WORK for me and I'm so happy to report that I've FINALLY found one that DOES WORK BEAUTIFULLY for me!! Worth every penny I spent!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amayzing 5 Star Rating
    Okay, so when i first started using this i had VERY kinky curly hair. This is absolutely amazing. I've tried A LOT of other flat iron, i really have. I've tried, the InStyler, a random flat iron from hot tools and many more. When i used those other ones, my hair came out poofy, and just ugly looking. I would look around and see all the girls with straight hair and think to myself on how shiny and how straight there hair is. Well this flat iron actually does it. It looks like your hair is really NATURALLY straight. The only bad thing about it is that i used this almost every day and i changed the texture of my hair. (that is what the hair dresser said) i made it a lot less curly and it became pretty much wavy. If you do buy this (which i highly suggest you do) i would just make sure you aren't straightening it every day at 450 degrees (which is what i did EVERYDAY) make sure you use heat protected spray because this is not a regular flat iron. all in all though, this is the best flat iron out there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonderful Results! 5 Star Rating
    I love the fact that there are only 3 temperature options on this flat iron. Even better I can't change the heat setting while straightening or curling my hair, which has always been an issue in the past. I have very thick coil curly hair and sometimes my roots are hard to reach when I am wrapping my hair around my head. The curved portion of the plates allow me to get my roots without having to get too close to my scalp.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2012
    / Charles Town, WV
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Styling Tool I've Ever Purchased 5 Star Rating
    Fantastic results and so easy to use! I wanted a flat iron that gave me the option of curls, although most days I straighten. This works just as well either way and the directions are easy to follow. I was never able to get a natural looking curl with my old iron. This also gives more body when I straighten. The plates glide through my hair. It takes much less time to style and my hair looks healthier. (My hair does not get caught at all as some reviews stated.) Style lasts more than one day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I bought 1 of these for my wife, she said its simple AMAZING. The best straightener she has ever used. My niece used it and said the same thing. I have just bought a 2nd one for my niece. I would recommend this straightener to anyone and everyone.....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2012
    / Nova Scotia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name