Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¾" Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1¾" features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1¾" features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick. Ionic technology is perfectly paired with the benefits of pure titanium-plated plates for the smoothest, sleekest styles ever! Natural ions reduce frizz while the stay-cool Ryton® housing resists the ultra-high heat for comfortable handling. The ceramic heater produces instant heat, up to 450°F, and fast heat recovery for styling efficiency with no damaging hot spots.

  • Model#: BABNT2094-320   /  
  • SKU: 001066   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Extra long 1¾" titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Digital ionic technology produces natural ions
  • Heats to 450ºF so it can be used to maintain Keratin treatments
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster that comparable irons
  • Ryton® housing resists ultra-high heat to keep outside of the iron cool
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • Recessed LED electronic temperature controls
  • 4-year limited warranty
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1-3/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¾" Straightening Iron (42)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried so many different brands of flat iron and I have found this is the BEST ever!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2009
    / Aiea, Hawaii
  • I Hate This! 1 Star Rating
    I had one of these GIVEN to me last week. I have very thick, curly hair and its FRIED my hair within a week. Ive had to do deep conditioning and I had to cut 6in off my hair. This is the worst product I have ever used and I dont know how it work for the other nine people but I enjoyed breaking it piece by piece!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2009
    / Troy Oh
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • ***awesome, Great,fantastic*** 5 Star Rating
    WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE THE QUALITY OF THIS IRON & IT DOES IT ON COURSE,THICK,WAVY,TANGLED, HAIR! MY HAIR HITS ME JUST BELOW THE SHOULDERS...IT TAKES 1/2 THE TIME(15-20 MINUTES) TO STRAIGHTENED IT AND IT DOESNT BURN THE HAIR. THE FIRST TIME I USED IT ON 375 AND IT DID GREAT, MY HAIR DIDNT BURN EITHER! I WAS ABLE TO TAKE A LARGE AMOUNT OF HAIR AND RUN IT THROUGH THE IRON, AND IT DID A WONDERFUL JOB...IM SOLD ON BABYLISS PRODUCTS! NOT TO MENTION IT HAS 4 YEAR WARRANTY! CANT BEAT THAT! I LOVE IT! I HEAR ALOT OF REVIEWERS SAY THAT THE FLAT IRONS (MOST BRANDS) GIVE OUT AFTER A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME.....BUT LOOK AT THE EXTREME HEAT THESE THINGS GIVE OUT...IM IMPRESSED THAT THEY EVEN LAST A FEW YEARS GIVEN THE FACT THAT THEY WORK UNDER EXTREME CONDITIONS...SO, IF THIS BABYLISS ONLY LAST 4 YEARS AND I HAVE TO GET ANOTHER...THEN I WILL BUY IT! ITS WORTH EVERY SINGLE PENNY! AWESOME PRODUCT! GET A BABYLISS YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED...IF YOU HAVE LONGER HAIR GET THE WIDER IRON...JUST MY 2 CENTS WORTH. :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2009
    / Virginia
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    Just got mine last week and I must say...I love it!! I had a conair before and after realizing I had a piece of junk I decided to get my dad to purchase a "worthy" straightener. So eventually I rounded it down to Sedu, the BarBar 2300, or the Babyliss. I made the best decision ever choosing this straightener! Right after straightening I could feel that my hair was smoother, shinier, and it was left in a more "move-able" state of being. The iron also went through my hair without snagging anything and I loved it! The quality of straightening was superb too: and this is coming from an African. My hair has never been too uncontrollable and I love my natural curls, but I like to have a change in look and the Babyliss does it well :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2008
  • Excellent Straightener! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this straightening iron last week and I couldnt be more pleased with the results. I previously had a ceramic tools iron from sallys. The babyliss put that iron to shame! I have thick, wavy hair. It is tough to get my hair to act straight but this iron did and did it fast. Definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2008
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • The Best So Far! 5 Star Rating
    I have the curliest and thickest head of hair there is. I used to chemically straighten but stopped when I found flat irons could give me fairly good results. To date, I have tried the Sedu, the Solia and the Infrashine in the biggest plate sizes available and in temps up to 410 F. The results were pretty good but not great. Plus it took me about 40 minutes to get through my thick, shoulder length hair. I decided to try a new iron. Let me tell you- I was AMAZED that the Babyliss beat them all- hands down! (I liked the Solia but the plates did not stay hot all the time- thats an issue for a brand new $98 dollar iron- its being returned). The Babyliss heats to 450 degrees and yes, I use it at that temperature. My hair becomes massive after air or blow drying- I mean frizzed out like Bozos. It curls up and looks awful. The Babyliss makes short work of this mess and transforms it into pin straight shiney hair in record time (25 minutes). The plates are longer than most and can accomodate a bigger hunk of hair. The best thing is it straightens in one or two passes instead of three or four. I definitely use Biosilk as I realize that 450 is alot of heat- but if you have thick curly hair, it may be just what you need! (You can do touch ups at a lower temp.) I spray on alittle Razac Hair Oil (inexpensive) to bring the volume down when Im done and it works like a charm. If you have been trying to tame a wild mass of hair without success, definitely give this Babyliss iron a try. I think youll be pleasantly surprised.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2008
    / Boston, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Quality! 5 Star Rating
    This product is the second hair straightener that I have owned. A much better straightener than the Sedu, this BaByliss straightener is the best deal for the money. I have had mine for two years now, and it is still working just as well as the day that I purchased it! I find that with Redkens Align hair product, this tool can repel moisture and humidity extremely well. I recommend this straightener to anyone looking for a long-lasting product and an all-around good deal!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2008
    / Lake Charles, LA
  • Love This Iron! 5 Star Rating
    Ive used several different irons in the past including another babyliss. I had great satisfaction with babyliss so decided to get this one. I love it! It heats up fast and has different heat settings which are very satisfactory.It straigtens heavy wavy hair even at a lower heat setting.The design of the iron is great and it opens up wide enough to get thick long hair through easily. I am ordering another one today, one for upstairs and one for downstairs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2008
    / Clarks Summit, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Long Hair
  • Love This!!! 5 Star Rating
    My Hair stylist used this on my hair and she said she loved it..so..I bought one for home..I LOVE IT!!! It gets really hot and my hair stays straight for days..with just a few run throughs in the morning. Ive cut my hair styling down to like 5 minutes and I have LOOOONGG hair!! It gets really hot (thats the best part) so move through your hair QUICKLY!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2008
    / Dallas, Texas
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    Have gone through a few brands including CHI and Solia.This is far superior, without much of a price difference!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2008
Server Name