25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¾" Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1¾" features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1¾" features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick. Ionic technology is perfectly paired with the benefits of pure titanium-plated plates for the smoothest, sleekest styles ever! Natural ions reduce frizz while the stay-cool Ryton® housing resists the ultra-high heat for comfortable handling. The ceramic heater produces instant heat, up to 450°F, and fast heat recovery for styling efficiency with no damaging hot spots.

  • Model#: BABNT2094-320   /  
  • SKU: 001066   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Extra long 1¾" titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Digital ionic technology produces natural ions
  • Heats to 450ºF so it can be used to maintain Keratin treatments
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster that comparable irons
  • Ryton® housing resists ultra-high heat to keep outside of the iron cool
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • Recessed LED electronic temperature controls
  • 4-year limited warranty
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1-3/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¾" Straightening Iron (42)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Life Saver 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick long hair an every straightener I've had leaves my hair puffy but this one left it awsome. I am very happy thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • Amazing!!!! I Am In Love!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I am in love!!!! I never write product reviews but this flat iron deserves a rave review!! I have long, thick, and damaged (from years of coloring) hair. I previously had a Chi which I loved and then bought a Sedu Pro Ionic which I loved even more. After the Sedu broke for the 2nd time in 2 years I decided to try out BaByliss. It is AMAZING!!! It only takes 1 (sometimes 2) strokes to straighten a piece. I mean it made my hair super straight. The nano titanium technology makes it very smooth and silky. I also live on the Gulf Coast which stays at like 90% humidity and this flat iron made my hair stay straight and frizz-less ALL day! I also took it to my job to show my co-workers. They are both African American, one with super thick natural hair and the other with very fine hair. They both tried it and were amazed! They are each ordering one! The heat levels are great too because I can use the higher heat (goes up to 450 degrees) for my thicker parts and lower the temperature for my thinner sections in front. I would highly recommend this product to anyone! Plus it has a 4 year warranty so that if it breaks (like my Sedu did) then the warranty with cover it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased my BaByliss flat iron around about two years ago after doing some heavy research into buying the best flat iron. Its great! I love it. I have shoulder length thick, course, and curly hair and it straightened it out like it would if I was at the salon. I first bought it when I was transitioning out of a relaxer (it was about half way out of my hair) and into natural hair. Note that with the relaxer it probably was easier to straighten. Now 2 years later, I only have some relaxer left at the very tips of my hair (I'm going to put it in the tags anyway) and I think it may work better now then it did when I first bought it. My mom liked it so much she even took it from me for a few months to use it herself. I would definitely recommend this, you won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Best Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have had my Babyliss for 6 years now with no problems. After using mine, my mom decided she liked this one better than her Chi so I ordered her one too. MAKE SURE TO ORDER FROM FOLICA though as i have been taken on Amazon and on Ebay for fake cheap versions. You get what you pay for and Folicas are 100% authentic. Super fast shipping too. Highly recommend. Heats up in seconds.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2014
  • Not Worth The Price Or The Time! 2 Star Rating
    First off, I have chin length, very thick, processed hair. I have always used a CHI and never had issues. After my CHI broke, I bought a Brocato, which was fine, until a few months ago where it would not keep consistent temperature.

    My hair dresser uses this particular flat iron on my hair and swears by it. So I thought I would give it a go.

    I received the iron yesterday and tried on my freshly washed hair (using a leave in conditioner for protection). I put it on the lowest setting which is 300 and not only did I fry some parts of my hair (with just a pass through) but my hair would get stuck and pull in-between the plates.

    I am in the process of returning it now and will give the Sedu a go.

    Bottom Line: DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME. There are better irons out there than this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron was magically able to tame my frizzy,unruly hair in almost half the time required by other flat irons.And also it adds the shine to hair which was never possible with store bought irons.this flat iron is nothing but the best that I have ever used in my life.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 5, 2014
    / Seattle,WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Feels Cheap, But Does Its Job 3 Star Rating
    I bought this iron to replace my T-3 Bespoke wet/dry flat iron that died after 5 faithful year. I changed brands because I could not find the same flat iron I already had. I was a little disappointed with this iron when I received it, it felt cheap considering the money I payed for it. Another down side to the iron is that it catches you hair when straightening. It feels like the plates aren't slippery enough to let your hair slide through with ease (I have fine, normal, slightly wavy hair). It does do its job, but I'm willing to bet that I won't get 5 years out of it. So it will work for now but I will continue to search for one that is comparable to my bespoke.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    Exactly what I was expecting :)! I have very thick course hair, and I had a babyliss straightener for close to 7 years before and had found the best deal even then at folica. I only even bought a new one because the airport left my luggage in the rain and it got damaged. This straightener is a long lasting product and works just as I would expect! I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Obsessed!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I am now obsessed with my Babyliss Pro, absolutely amazing. Knew I needed a new flatiron, but the Babyliss makes it seem like I was always using the wrong one. I went from a Chi to Babyliss and will NEVER go back. I have very long, curly hair, and this was the easiest I have ever straightened my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2013
    / Philadelphia, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Very Happy With This Flat Iron. 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this flat iron for at home use for keratin treatments and regular straightening. I was having terrible results with some other bargain "titanium" flat iron that was not retaining heat and giving me poor results. My old stylist always talked about Babyliss so I finally decided to stop playing around and buy it. I am very glad I did.
    I am of mixed race (Caucasian and African American.) My hair is very curly and puffy but not coarse and past my shoulders. With this flat iron I don't have to go over the same section of hair again and again because it stays at the temperature you set it. The plates are larger which is so helpful with making a quick job of flat ironing your hair. I will never buy a 1" flat iron again.
    It's just an adjustment getting used to a larger flat iron. On the first try I burned my shoulder with the side of the plates when bring the iron through my hair. I quickly learned to be careful and haven't had this issue again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2013
    / NEW YORK
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name