StealOfTheDayClipless30
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 3/4" Straightening Iron

39 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.95
Save 19% + Free Shipping
Order now
Ships 12/07/2014
 

Reviews

Based on 39 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 3/4" Straightening Iron (39)
Show All 39 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    For years I used the Hot Tools 2" flat iron and it would take a good 25-30 minutes to do my hair and it would always get wavy if it was humid or I was near the beach. With this flat iron I no longer get that wave, my hair is shiny and silky smooth and much flatter than with the other iron. Also it now only takes 8-10 minutes to straighten it!! This iron is amazing! I used to pass through my hair 4 to 6 times with the old one and now it gets perfectly straight in one pass....this is what a flat iron should do! I highly recommend this!
    30 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Must Have!
    I was always a Chi fanatic. I went to my hairstylist for a hair cut and style, and she used this flat iron on my hair! It looked so fantastic, that I had to buy one of my own! I love it! Better than Chi!
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    waaaaaaay better than a chi iron. It straightens my hair better than any iron. My hair dresser had one so we decided to get one. Best decision we could have made. love it.
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Pearsall,tx
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Straightener!!!!
    this is an awesome straightener....it doesn't pull at the hair when in use....and you don't need to have a high degree of heat to get the job done...thanks
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best. Straightener. Ever!
    I thought I was a die-hard CHI user until my stylist told me about the BaByliss straighteners and tried one out on me. It is absolutely amazing and both straightens my hair faster than the CHI but also keeps my hair straighter, longer, than the CHI. I'm converted and would definitely recommend trying one out!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Money Well Spent!
    I was able to do my hair in 30 minutes. I have really thick & curly hair that comes to the middle of my back. This flat iron saves me money and time. It usually takes at least six hours at the salon and over $100.00. When I came to work, everyone was like "Oh you got your hair done!" I do it once a week with no problem. My 14 year old daughter is able to do her own hair too. Between the two of us, it cost about $200.00 at the salon. The only thing my stylist can do for me know is trim my hair. Its a recession people. I also recomend the Solia hair dryer.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Fl
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!!!
    I have very curly hair, has a natural wave kink and this flat iron works amazing. So much faster and best than any other. I have a sedu that gets to 410 but this is better.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Aiea, Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I have tried so many different brands of flat iron and I have found this is the BEST ever!!!!!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Troy Oh
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Hate This!
    I had one of these GIVEN to me last week. I have very thick, curly hair and its FRIED my hair within a week. Ive had to do deep conditioning and I had to cut 6in off my hair. This is the worst product I have ever used and I dont know how it work for the other nine people but I enjoyed breaking it piece by piece!
    11 out of 19 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    ***awesome, Great,fantastic***
    WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE THE QUALITY OF THIS IRON & IT DOES IT ON COURSE,THICK,WAVY,TANGLED, HAIR! MY HAIR HITS ME JUST BELOW THE SHOULDERS...IT TAKES 1/2 THE TIME(15-20 MINUTES) TO STRAIGHTENED IT AND IT DOESNT BURN THE HAIR. THE FIRST TIME I USED IT ON 375 AND IT DID GREAT, MY HAIR DIDNT BURN EITHER! I WAS ABLE TO TAKE A LARGE AMOUNT OF HAIR AND RUN IT THROUGH THE IRON, AND IT DID A WONDERFUL JOB...IM SOLD ON BABYLISS PRODUCTS! NOT TO MENTION IT HAS 4 YEAR WARRANTY! CANT BEAT THAT! I LOVE IT! I HEAR ALOT OF REVIEWERS SAY THAT THE FLAT IRONS (MOST BRANDS) GIVE OUT AFTER A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME.....BUT LOOK AT THE EXTREME HEAT THESE THINGS GIVE OUT...IM IMPRESSED THAT THEY EVEN LAST A FEW YEARS GIVEN THE FACT THAT THEY WORK UNDER EXTREME CONDITIONS...SO, IF THIS BABYLISS ONLY LAST 4 YEARS AND I HAVE TO GET ANOTHER...THEN I WILL BUY IT! ITS WORTH EVERY SINGLE PENNY! AWESOME PRODUCT! GET A BABYLISS YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED...IF YOU HAVE LONGER HAIR GET THE WIDER IRON...JUST MY 2 CENTS WORTH. :-)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name