Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 3/4" Straightening Iron

38 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.95
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 38 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 3/4" Straightening Iron (38)
Show All 38 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Must Have!
    I was always a Chi fanatic. I went to my hairstylist for a hair cut and style, and she used this flat iron on my hair! It looked so fantastic, that I had to buy one of my own! I love it! Better than Chi!
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    waaaaaaay better than a chi iron. It straightens my hair better than any iron. My hair dresser had one so we decided to get one. Best decision we could have made. love it.
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Pearsall,tx
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Straightener!!!!
    this is an awesome straightener....it doesn't pull at the hair when in use....and you don't need to have a high degree of heat to get the job done...thanks
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best. Straightener. Ever!
    I thought I was a die-hard CHI user until my stylist told me about the BaByliss straighteners and tried one out on me. It is absolutely amazing and both straightens my hair faster than the CHI but also keeps my hair straighter, longer, than the CHI. I'm converted and would definitely recommend trying one out!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Money Well Spent!
    I was able to do my hair in 30 minutes. I have really thick & curly hair that comes to the middle of my back. This flat iron saves me money and time. It usually takes at least six hours at the salon and over $100.00. When I came to work, everyone was like "Oh you got your hair done!" I do it once a week with no problem. My 14 year old daughter is able to do her own hair too. Between the two of us, it cost about $200.00 at the salon. The only thing my stylist can do for me know is trim my hair. Its a recession people. I also recomend the Solia hair dryer.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Fl
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!!!
    I have very curly hair, has a natural wave kink and this flat iron works amazing. So much faster and best than any other. I have a sedu that gets to 410 but this is better.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Aiea, Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I have tried so many different brands of flat iron and I have found this is the BEST ever!!!!!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Troy Oh
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Hate This!
    I had one of these GIVEN to me last week. I have very thick, curly hair and its FRIED my hair within a week. Ive had to do deep conditioning and I had to cut 6in off my hair. This is the worst product I have ever used and I dont know how it work for the other nine people but I enjoyed breaking it piece by piece!
    11 out of 19 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    ***awesome, Great,fantastic***
    WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE THE QUALITY OF THIS IRON & IT DOES IT ON COURSE,THICK,WAVY,TANGLED, HAIR! MY HAIR HITS ME JUST BELOW THE SHOULDERS...IT TAKES 1/2 THE TIME(15-20 MINUTES) TO STRAIGHTENED IT AND IT DOESNT BURN THE HAIR. THE FIRST TIME I USED IT ON 375 AND IT DID GREAT, MY HAIR DIDNT BURN EITHER! I WAS ABLE TO TAKE A LARGE AMOUNT OF HAIR AND RUN IT THROUGH THE IRON, AND IT DID A WONDERFUL JOB...IM SOLD ON BABYLISS PRODUCTS! NOT TO MENTION IT HAS 4 YEAR WARRANTY! CANT BEAT THAT! I LOVE IT! I HEAR ALOT OF REVIEWERS SAY THAT THE FLAT IRONS (MOST BRANDS) GIVE OUT AFTER A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME.....BUT LOOK AT THE EXTREME HEAT THESE THINGS GIVE OUT...IM IMPRESSED THAT THEY EVEN LAST A FEW YEARS GIVEN THE FACT THAT THEY WORK UNDER EXTREME CONDITIONS...SO, IF THIS BABYLISS ONLY LAST 4 YEARS AND I HAVE TO GET ANOTHER...THEN I WILL BUY IT! ITS WORTH EVERY SINGLE PENNY! AWESOME PRODUCT! GET A BABYLISS YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED...IF YOU HAVE LONGER HAIR GET THE WIDER IRON...JUST MY 2 CENTS WORTH. :-)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    Just got mine last week and I must say...I love it!! I had a conair before and after realizing I had a piece of junk I decided to get my dad to purchase a "worthy" straightener. So eventually I rounded it down to Sedu, the BarBar 2300, or the Babyliss. I made the best decision ever choosing this straightener! Right after straightening I could feel that my hair was smoother, shinier, and it was left in a more "move-able" state of being. The iron also went through my hair without snagging anything and I loved it! The quality of straightening was superb too: and this is coming from an African. My hair has never been too uncontrollable and I love my natural curls, but I like to have a change in look and the Babyliss does it well :)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,540 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,761 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    370 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name