Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¾" Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1¾" features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF
Out of Stock

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1¾" features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick. Ionic technology is perfectly paired with the benefits of pure titanium-plated plates for the smoothest, sleekest styles ever! Natural ions reduce frizz while the stay-cool Ryton® housing resists the ultra-high heat for comfortable handling. The ceramic heater produces instant heat, up to 450°F, and fast heat recovery for styling efficiency with no damaging hot spots.

  • Model#: BABNT2094-320   /  
  • SKU: 001066   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Extra long 1¾" titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Digital ionic technology produces natural ions
  • Heats to 450ºF so it can be used to maintain Keratin treatments
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster that comparable irons
  • Ryton® housing resists ultra-high heat to keep outside of the iron cool
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • Recessed LED electronic temperature controls
  • 4-year limited warranty
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1-3/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¾" Straightening Iron (42)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Yeah Baby! 5 Star Rating
    this totally lives up to all the positive reviews i've read. my stylist got this when her Chi died. My Chi was unfortunately left by accident in my hotel on vacation and never found. I guess it was a good thing because I love this Babyliss and it works so much better than my Chi ever did, and it's faster to use. I do use a thermal spray, but i'm done rather quickly in comparison to how long it took me to use my Chi. Yaaaaaay Babyliss....I'm in love :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2012
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Investment Of My Life 5 Star Rating
    I've had this straightener for 4 years.. and it's easily been the best money I've ever spent! I've borrowed my friends straighteners and have realized how much better the BaByliss Pro is. I let mine heat up to the highest setting and put my hair half way up, straightening the lower half of my hair and then the top. Takes me half an hour but that's because I'm particular to not miss a frizzy spot. If you have crazy tight curls I would not recommend it, my best friend has borrowed it and it just fries her hair (in my opinion beautiful curls should never be straightened...). For my frizzy mess it was perfect, even when I dyed my hair it looked healthy and I always get complements! My sister has the exact same one and her hair is softer and less wavy than mine- Takes her less than ten minutes to straighten. Sadly I just broke mine and I'm looking for a similar straightener that's a tad bit cheaper. I had a 8 year warranty on this straightener from a beauty store but that store recently closed.... just my luck! If I can't find a similar straightener I am definitely buying this again. Worth my money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Babyliss Let Me Down 2 Star Rating
    After reading the reviews, I expected an incredible flat iron. I recently got my hair cut, and my hair dresser used the BaByliss PRO on my hair- WONDERFUL results. Absolutely wonderful! I got tons of compliments, and my hair stayed gorgeous for days. I had to have one, so I ordered from Folica. The excellent delivery time added to my excitement, but by the time I finished doing my hair, I was furious. I have medium length, very thick, curly hair (non-chemically treated), so I'm used to styling it for about an hour. It took half the time, but was no different than my CHI Turbo. I still had really thick waves. It also fried my hair- so, use the lower heat settings. BaByliss let me down, big time. I won't be ordering from them again

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Dissapointed.. 3 Star Rating
    I recently purchased the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1" flatiron. This is an okay flat iron. I am african american and have relaxed, mid-back length hair. This iron straightens my hair quickly with one or two passes. HOWEVER; it leaves my ends extremely dry, brittle and split. I got my ends trimmed after the first use and tried it again for the second time, but my ends turned fried again. :( I even put the iron on the lowest setting. No success.. It provides a little shine but from the reviews I read I expected so much more. I do like the digital settings and the titanium plates look stylish. But I want a flat iron that leaves all of my hair completely straight.
    I just purchased a Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline 1-1/2" flat iron. I haven't got in the mail yet, but from all of the reviews I'm anxious to try it! Hope it doesn't dissapoint like the Babyliss Pro Titanium..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Omg!!! The Best Iron I've Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    I read the reviews on this flat iron before purchasing it. I have to say I am really impressed. I have very thick and curly hair. I do use the moroccan oil every day also to keep hair shiny and healthy. I had to go through my hair at least 3 times per section to get the hair straight with my old straightener, but not this one. It has cut the time down to 10 minutes and only one time over each section. It doesn't get frizzy when out in the humidity and even stays really straight after sleeping on it!! It does get very hot. I put mine on 375 and it's perfect. I would recommend this to anyone that uses a straightener often. It's a little pricy but worth every dollar! I do think if you are using this that you should use some kind of oil or protectant on your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2011
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Heaven Sent 5 Star Rating
    I'm a black woman with kinky hair. I had to always go to the salon to avoid split ends from using the other flat irons. I now go to the hair salon once a month because after using this flat iron I am able to do my hair myself without worrying about over heating my ends. Thanks Babybliss

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair
  • Well It Can't Get Better! 5 Star Rating
    I loveee this hair straightener ! I actually bought this straightener on a different website and it came with two straighteners. One 1-1/4 and a 1 inch one, and they both work amazing. The 1-1/4 (The one on this website) Works amazing!! It heats up as soon as I turn it on! And My hair is extremely curly, so the fact that this straightener can straighten my hair in just one swipe of the straightener! And plus it keeps it straight for a long time! I use fx wild harvest hair heat protector which helps a whole bunch. But after having a andis straightener and then having this I will NEVER get a ceramic straightener again. Oh and the plates are extremely shiny! And I bleached the underneath of my hair a longg time ago. So now its only the ends, And it straightens my bleached hair it makes it look healthier for how dead it is! I LOVEEE this straightener, Oh and the 1 inch one can curl like no straighteners or curlers business. x) So yeah, Amazon is where I bought this and the other straightener. :) Least expensive too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2011
    / Washington.
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Way Too Large, And Still Took Too Long To Flat Iron 2 Star Rating
    I tried the BaByliss 1 3/4 flat iron hoping to replace my Croc (which I LOVE for flat ironing, but the temperature control broke after two months). The Croc is the only "higher end" flat iron I've owned, and it flat ironed so beautifully and so quickly, and did little to no damage on my hair at all. The BaByliss is HUGE - it doesn't just have wide plates, but it has very long plates also. I bought it because I thought it would make flat ironing easier, but it made it much harder actually. It was impossible for me to get near my roots, so my hair had a big bump in it by my roots. Also, I had to place the temp much higher than I normally do just to get it to straighten even a little, and I had to do 3-4 passes. With my Croc, I did 1-2 at most. Last, the BaByliss did make my hair straight, but not "flat". The Croc really made my hair sleek, straight, shiny, and really flat (which is the look I prefer). The BaBYliss will straighten my hair (eventually), but it kept the body. So maybe that's a plus for some, but not for me. Also, it did not leave my hair looking shiny at all - it looked really dull. I returned it and got a Solia 1 3/4 inch instead, and I really like the Solia, almost, but not quite as much as my Croc.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2011
    / Chicago, IL
  • Chi Convert! 5 Star Rating
    I was reluctant to try a different brand when my CHI Turbo 2" died after five years of daily service. I bought two brand new CHI's (the Big 2" CHI and then the CHI ultra) and had to return both after they would not hold their heat. They just aren't held to the same standards they use to be. I read many reviews, took advice from friends and stylists, and learned about the different choices on the market. Finally, I decided on the BaByliss 1 3/4".
    This is a GREAT product! I have long, thick, wavy hair. It took 10 minutes to straighten my hair from start to finish! I couldn't be happier with the results. I am also impressed by the four year warranty. Most other companies only provide a year warranty. Clearly, they make a quality product and stand by their brand. I will never buy a CHI again, it is BaByliss from here on out!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great, Easy Straightener 5 Star Rating
    My mother bought my sister and I Chi's about 3 years ago and mine finally gave out about a week before my birthday. We went to the beauty professionals store (my mother gets in with her massage license) and had planned on just buying another Chi. They didn't have a single one. The wall was covered with Babyliss and a few other brands I'd never heard of. Now I was at a loss because I hadn't come in with any research, so I had no idea what I wanted. I ended up getting the two pack with this and the smaller travel size iron.

    I love this iron. It heats up MUCH faster than the Chi and takes me 1/3 of the time to do my hair. My hair is thick, has kind of a stubborn wave to it and can get frizzy, so a few passes were usually required with the Chi, There were also times I felt the Chi pulling as it got older. I don't feel any of that with the Babyliss, it glides very smoothly and doesn't fry the ends of my hair. The before and after pics from below are of me letting my hair air dry and the sleeping on it. Then I used the straightener set at 375 (I think- whatever the highest 300's setting is) with a heat spray and got the after results in 7 minutes despite several interruptions from my children. I didn't even use a brush, just my fingers.

    The iron is VERY hot and sometimes I will still singe myself when I grab my hair right after a pass (I generally don't use brushes or combs because they aggravate the frizziness), but I think my hair looks healthier than ever, so I don't think the heat is too much. My hair tends to lose whatever straightening I have done the instant it gets wet or humid, or smashed, but so far, I have not experienced any of this. Overall, I am very pleased so far with this straightener and would highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2011
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name