PlayTrickorTreat
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

377 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 377 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (377)
Show All 377 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    Its Not Any Different From A Cheaper Iron
    The sales lady talked me into buying. I got it on sale for $79.99. They told me its usually a $130 flatiron. Im glad I didnt pay full price. It does pull your hair when you are using it. It says on the box that it wont do that. I also have a Cricket and I couldnt see the difference. I have 60 days to return it. I put it back in the box after its first use. Im waiting to use my sisters CHI to decide if Im keeping it. If your going to buy it, buy it on sale.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Secane, PA
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Flatiron Ever!
    I bought this iron after doing much research on the Internet and it was supposed to be one of the best. Not the case for me! I would straighten my hair and it would look okay, then I would step out of the bathroom for about 5 minutes and when I came back it was already curling up and getting frizzy. I own a Sedu now and am much happier with it!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • MI
    5 Star Rating
    You Need This Straightner
    I have very curley hair and a freind of mine havd me try it out causer all the other straightner ive used on my hair was good but did make my hair pin straight. If you hair is like mine then u need to get this product...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    i researched ALL the brands..and i have owned a Chi(turbo) before, and i must say that i LOVE this hair straightner. i have thick wavey hair. the chi turbo was good, but then it didnt straighten my hair as fast as this one did. i have used this straightner everyother day for the past 4 months and my hair is healthy and i have no split ends. it keeps it extremly shiny and soft. even after being out in the rain and stuff, its still straight. i love it. im sure sedu, is just as good too...im not too sure tho. but this one DOES work and gives AMAZING results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Austin,Tx
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sweet Deal
    I have extremely curly hair , and i am very skeptical about my hair , I have only used the CHI and i thought that was the best iron I used till I found babybliss , it works great on my hair it gets a lil frizzy when is humid but not as much as the chi , I recommend this product to everyone .It takes me less time to straightning my hair and it leaves it nice and silky, so come on girls give it a shot you will love it .
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Straightener!!!
    My hairstylist used this on my hair and I was AMAZED how fast it straightened my extremely, curly hair. I have a Chi straightener that works completely fine and I still went and bought this one. I just used it for the first time. Usually, I will blow dry and straighten my hair and it will take an hour. I just straightned my hair with a blow dry in 24 minutes!!! I have to go over each piece of 3-4 times with Chi and with the Babyliss it took 1-2 times on the medium setting! I am telling all my friends about this product. And Folica.com was a great place to buy. Quick shipping and discount price is a good combo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Aiea, Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!
    I used to use the Chi Turbo and thought that was the best straightner out there, until I tried the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium. This is the best one out there. It not only straighten my thick coarse hair, but it makes it feel soft, silky, and it looks silky. The Chi never did that for my hair. I love it!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Aiea, Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I used to use the Chi Turbo and thought that was the best straightner out there, until I tried the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium. This is the best one! It not only straightens my thick coarse hair, but it makes it feel soft, silky, and it makes my hair shiny. The Chi never did that for my hair. I love it soooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Straightening Iron Ever!
    I recently got this for Christmas and I figured it was just an ordinary straightener. The one I had, which was a Conair, was okay, but I needed to go over my hair like five times, and I needed to redo it to make it perfectly straight, which was aggrivating, because my sidebangs would curl every time I go outside when theres 1% humidity. I also had many dead ends. When I tried this, it was great. The temperature is easy to set, it is light (not awkward to hold and heavy)and my hair glides right through it without catching my hair and burning. Now, for a person with very wavy hair to be able to straigten her hair in less than a half hour is amazing, and I have no dead ends and my hair is unbelievably shiny and de-frizzed. It is AMAZING! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to easily straighten any hair type easily and frizz-free. It is so totally worth the money!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Texas.
    3 Star Rating
    Not Sure.
    i got it for christmas and im not really sure about it.it seems to take longer to straighten my hair and i feellike its poofy. and, i know it obviously fries your hair,but i think its getting more fried than it does with mychi and it shows.BUT my friend has it and all her other straighteners you could still see that its fried, but with the baby blissyou cant tell.so maybe it just depends on your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name