ExpressShipping
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

379 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 379 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (379)
Show All 379 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Québec, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Mine Lasted 5 Years !
    The previous model of babyliss I had, lasted me almost 5 years and worked great ! Definetly recommend babyliss flat irons !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Vs Sedu
    I purchased the Sedu hair Iron after having a Chi and I was thrilled with it however it stopped working. Folica was great and sent another but soon it stopped working. Thien we recieved another and began to realize that they are made very poorly. The hinge begins loosening very shortly after using it. We now have the Babyliss and it is working great and seems to be constructed better and sturdier.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Its Not Any Different From A Cheaper Iron
    The sales lady talked me into buying. I got it on sale for $79.99. They told me its usually a $130 flatiron. Im glad I didnt pay full price. It does pull your hair when you are using it. It says on the box that it wont do that. I also have a Cricket and I couldnt see the difference. I have 60 days to return it. I put it back in the box after its first use. Im waiting to use my sisters CHI to decide if Im keeping it. If your going to buy it, buy it on sale.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Secane, PA
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Flatiron Ever!
    I bought this iron after doing much research on the Internet and it was supposed to be one of the best. Not the case for me! I would straighten my hair and it would look okay, then I would step out of the bathroom for about 5 minutes and when I came back it was already curling up and getting frizzy. I own a Sedu now and am much happier with it!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • MI
    5 Star Rating
    You Need This Straightner
    I have very curley hair and a freind of mine havd me try it out causer all the other straightner ive used on my hair was good but did make my hair pin straight. If you hair is like mine then u need to get this product...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    i researched ALL the brands..and i have owned a Chi(turbo) before, and i must say that i LOVE this hair straightner. i have thick wavey hair. the chi turbo was good, but then it didnt straighten my hair as fast as this one did. i have used this straightner everyother day for the past 4 months and my hair is healthy and i have no split ends. it keeps it extremly shiny and soft. even after being out in the rain and stuff, its still straight. i love it. im sure sedu, is just as good too...im not too sure tho. but this one DOES work and gives AMAZING results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Austin,Tx
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sweet Deal
    I have extremely curly hair , and i am very skeptical about my hair , I have only used the CHI and i thought that was the best iron I used till I found babybliss , it works great on my hair it gets a lil frizzy when is humid but not as much as the chi , I recommend this product to everyone .It takes me less time to straightning my hair and it leaves it nice and silky, so come on girls give it a shot you will love it .
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Straightener!!!
    My hairstylist used this on my hair and I was AMAZED how fast it straightened my extremely, curly hair. I have a Chi straightener that works completely fine and I still went and bought this one. I just used it for the first time. Usually, I will blow dry and straighten my hair and it will take an hour. I just straightned my hair with a blow dry in 24 minutes!!! I have to go over each piece of 3-4 times with Chi and with the Babyliss it took 1-2 times on the medium setting! I am telling all my friends about this product. And Folica.com was a great place to buy. Quick shipping and discount price is a good combo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Aiea, Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!
    I used to use the Chi Turbo and thought that was the best straightner out there, until I tried the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium. This is the best one out there. It not only straighten my thick coarse hair, but it makes it feel soft, silky, and it looks silky. The Chi never did that for my hair. I love it!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Aiea, Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I used to use the Chi Turbo and thought that was the best straightner out there, until I tried the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium. This is the best one! It not only straightens my thick coarse hair, but it makes it feel soft, silky, and it makes my hair shiny. The Chi never did that for my hair. I love it soooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name