Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

373 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 373 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (373)
Show All 373 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Austin,Tx
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sweet Deal
    I have extremely curly hair , and i am very skeptical about my hair , I have only used the CHI and i thought that was the best iron I used till I found babybliss , it works great on my hair it gets a lil frizzy when is humid but not as much as the chi , I recommend this product to everyone .It takes me less time to straightning my hair and it leaves it nice and silky, so come on girls give it a shot you will love it .
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Straightener!!!
    My hairstylist used this on my hair and I was AMAZED how fast it straightened my extremely, curly hair. I have a Chi straightener that works completely fine and I still went and bought this one. I just used it for the first time. Usually, I will blow dry and straighten my hair and it will take an hour. I just straightned my hair with a blow dry in 24 minutes!!! I have to go over each piece of 3-4 times with Chi and with the Babyliss it took 1-2 times on the medium setting! I am telling all my friends about this product. And Folica.com was a great place to buy. Quick shipping and discount price is a good combo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Aiea, Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!
    I used to use the Chi Turbo and thought that was the best straightner out there, until I tried the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium. This is the best one out there. It not only straighten my thick coarse hair, but it makes it feel soft, silky, and it looks silky. The Chi never did that for my hair. I love it!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Aiea, Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I used to use the Chi Turbo and thought that was the best straightner out there, until I tried the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium. This is the best one! It not only straightens my thick coarse hair, but it makes it feel soft, silky, and it makes my hair shiny. The Chi never did that for my hair. I love it soooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Straightening Iron Ever!
    I recently got this for Christmas and I figured it was just an ordinary straightener. The one I had, which was a Conair, was okay, but I needed to go over my hair like five times, and I needed to redo it to make it perfectly straight, which was aggrivating, because my sidebangs would curl every time I go outside when theres 1% humidity. I also had many dead ends. When I tried this, it was great. The temperature is easy to set, it is light (not awkward to hold and heavy)and my hair glides right through it without catching my hair and burning. Now, for a person with very wavy hair to be able to straigten her hair in less than a half hour is amazing, and I have no dead ends and my hair is unbelievably shiny and de-frizzed. It is AMAZING! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to easily straighten any hair type easily and frizz-free. It is so totally worth the money!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Texas.
    3 Star Rating
    Not Sure.
    i got it for christmas and im not really sure about it.it seems to take longer to straighten my hair and i feellike its poofy. and, i know it obviously fries your hair,but i think its getting more fried than it does with mychi and it shows.BUT my friend has it and all her other straighteners you could still see that its fried, but with the baby blissyou cant tell.so maybe it just depends on your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    This Is A Totally Awsome Straigtener
    i have very kinky frizzy hair it takes me about an hour to do mt hair with this iron its soooooo smooth and doesnt snag hair out u really should buy it its amamzingggggggggggg
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Moreno Valley,California
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!!!!!!!!!
    IVE NEVER TRIED ANYTHING LIKE THIS BEFORE!!!!!! I CANT BELEIVE HOW GOOD IT STRAIGHTENS MY HAIR WITHIN MINUTES. BEFORE I TRIED CONAIR, METROPOLIS, REVLON, CHI, HAI, AND MANY MORE BUT NOTHING COMPARES TO BABYLISS. YOU GOTTA TRY IT, YOU WONT BELEIVE IT, ITS MONEY WELL SPENT. IAM GONNA TELL YOU HOW I GOT INTRODUCE TO BABYLISS. WELL IT HAPPEN IN MY MOMS HOUSE LAST MONTH. WHEN I WAS WALKING IN THE HOUSE MY SISTER IN LAW NOTICED THAT MY HAIR WAS REALLY FRIZZY AND OUT OF CONTROL SO SHE ASK ME IF SHE CAN STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR WITH HER NEW STRAIGHTENER THAT SHE HAD JUST GOTTEN WHICH WAS BABYLISS. WHEN I SAW MY SELF IN THE MIRROR I WAS AMAZED OF HOW STRAIGHT MY HAIR WAS I HAVE NEVER SEEN MY HAIR SO STRAIGHT BEFORE. SO I IMMEDIATELY ASKED HER ALL THE INFORMATION OF WHERE I COULD PURCAHSE ONE AND HOW MUCH IT WAS SO MY HUSBAND DECIDED TO BUY ME ONE FOR CHRISTMAS. I WANT TO THANK THE MAKER OF BABYLISS FOR MAKING SUCH A PHOENOMENAL PRODUCT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Moreno Valley,California
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!!!!!!!!!
    IVE NEVER TRIED ANYTHING LIKE THIS BEFORE!!!!!! I CANT BELEIVE HOW GOOD IT STRAIGHTENS MY HAIR WITHIN MINUTES. BEFORE I TRIED CONAIR, METROPOLIS, REVLON, CHI, HAI, AND MANY MORE BUT NOTHING COMPARES TO BABYLISS. YOU GOTTA TRY IT, YOU WONT BELEIVE IT, ITS MONEY WELL SPENT. IAM GONNA TELL YOU HOW I GOT INTRODUCE TO BABYLISS. WELL IT HAPPEN IN MY MOMS HOUSE LAST MONTH. WHEN I WAS WALKING IN THE HOUSE MY SISTER IN LAW NOTICED THAT MY HAIR WAS REALLY FRIZZY AND OUT OF CONTROL SO SHE ASK ME IF SHE CAN STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR WITH HER NEW STRAIGHTENER THAT SHE HAD JUST GOTTEN WHICH WAS BABYLISS. WHEN I SAW MY SELF IN THE MIRROR I WAS AMAZED OF HOW STRAIGHT MY HAIR WAS I HAVE NEVER SEEN MY HAIR SO STRAIGHT BEFORE. SO I IMMEDIATELY ASKED HER ALL THE INFORMATION OF WHERE I COULD PURCAHSE ONE AND HOW MUCH IT WAS SO MY HUSBAND DECIDED TO BUY ME ONE FOR CHRISTMAS. I WANT TO THANK THE MAKER OF BABYLISS FOR MAKING SUCH A PHOENOMENAL PRODUCT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Washington, D.c.
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product Just Be Careful
    This flat iron is great, but you have to be careful not to have the flat iron too hot. I put the flat iron on 410 and it permantely straightened my some of my curls. I recommend not to put the iron past 375.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

    24 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name