Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.99

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (391)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I used to use the Chi Turbo and thought that was the best straightner out there, until I tried the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium. This is the best one out there. It not only straighten my thick coarse hair, but it makes it feel soft, silky, and it looks silky. The Chi never did that for my hair. I love it!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2009
    / Aiea, Hawaii
  • The Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I used to use the Chi Turbo and thought that was the best straightner out there, until I tried the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium. This is the best one! It not only straightens my thick coarse hair, but it makes it feel soft, silky, and it makes my hair shiny. The Chi never did that for my hair. I love it soooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2009
    / Aiea, Hawaii
  • The Best Straightening Iron Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I recently got this for Christmas and I figured it was just an ordinary straightener. The one I had, which was a Conair, was okay, but I needed to go over my hair like five times, and I needed to redo it to make it perfectly straight, which was aggrivating, because my sidebangs would curl every time I go outside when theres 1% humidity. I also had many dead ends. When I tried this, it was great. The temperature is easy to set, it is light (not awkward to hold and heavy)and my hair glides right through it without catching my hair and burning. Now, for a person with very wavy hair to be able to straigten her hair in less than a half hour is amazing, and I have no dead ends and my hair is unbelievably shiny and de-frizzed. It is AMAZING! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to easily straighten any hair type easily and frizz-free. It is so totally worth the money!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2008
    / Massachusetts
  • Not Sure. 3 Star Rating
    i got it for christmas and im not really sure about it.it seems to take longer to straighten my hair and i feellike its poofy. and, i know it obviously fries your hair,but i think its getting more fried than it does with mychi and it shows.BUT my friend has it and all her other straighteners you could still see that its fried, but with the baby blissyou cant tell.so maybe it just depends on your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2008
    / Houston, Texas.
  • This Is A Totally Awsome Straigtener 4 Star Rating
    i have very kinky frizzy hair it takes me about an hour to do mt hair with this iron its soooooo smooth and doesnt snag hair out u really should buy it its amamzingggggggggggg

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2008
  • The Best!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    IVE NEVER TRIED ANYTHING LIKE THIS BEFORE!!!!!! I CANT BELEIVE HOW GOOD IT STRAIGHTENS MY HAIR WITHIN MINUTES. BEFORE I TRIED CONAIR, METROPOLIS, REVLON, CHI, HAI, AND MANY MORE BUT NOTHING COMPARES TO BABYLISS. YOU GOTTA TRY IT, YOU WONT BELEIVE IT, ITS MONEY WELL SPENT. IAM GONNA TELL YOU HOW I GOT INTRODUCE TO BABYLISS. WELL IT HAPPEN IN MY MOMS HOUSE LAST MONTH. WHEN I WAS WALKING IN THE HOUSE MY SISTER IN LAW NOTICED THAT MY HAIR WAS REALLY FRIZZY AND OUT OF CONTROL SO SHE ASK ME IF SHE CAN STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR WITH HER NEW STRAIGHTENER THAT SHE HAD JUST GOTTEN WHICH WAS BABYLISS. WHEN I SAW MY SELF IN THE MIRROR I WAS AMAZED OF HOW STRAIGHT MY HAIR WAS I HAVE NEVER SEEN MY HAIR SO STRAIGHT BEFORE. SO I IMMEDIATELY ASKED HER ALL THE INFORMATION OF WHERE I COULD PURCAHSE ONE AND HOW MUCH IT WAS SO MY HUSBAND DECIDED TO BUY ME ONE FOR CHRISTMAS. I WANT TO THANK THE MAKER OF BABYLISS FOR MAKING SUCH A PHOENOMENAL PRODUCT.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2008
    / Moreno Valley,California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • The Best!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    IVE NEVER TRIED ANYTHING LIKE THIS BEFORE!!!!!! I CANT BELEIVE HOW GOOD IT STRAIGHTENS MY HAIR WITHIN MINUTES. BEFORE I TRIED CONAIR, METROPOLIS, REVLON, CHI, HAI, AND MANY MORE BUT NOTHING COMPARES TO BABYLISS. YOU GOTTA TRY IT, YOU WONT BELEIVE IT, ITS MONEY WELL SPENT. IAM GONNA TELL YOU HOW I GOT INTRODUCE TO BABYLISS. WELL IT HAPPEN IN MY MOMS HOUSE LAST MONTH. WHEN I WAS WALKING IN THE HOUSE MY SISTER IN LAW NOTICED THAT MY HAIR WAS REALLY FRIZZY AND OUT OF CONTROL SO SHE ASK ME IF SHE CAN STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR WITH HER NEW STRAIGHTENER THAT SHE HAD JUST GOTTEN WHICH WAS BABYLISS. WHEN I SAW MY SELF IN THE MIRROR I WAS AMAZED OF HOW STRAIGHT MY HAIR WAS I HAVE NEVER SEEN MY HAIR SO STRAIGHT BEFORE. SO I IMMEDIATELY ASKED HER ALL THE INFORMATION OF WHERE I COULD PURCAHSE ONE AND HOW MUCH IT WAS SO MY HUSBAND DECIDED TO BUY ME ONE FOR CHRISTMAS. I WANT TO THANK THE MAKER OF BABYLISS FOR MAKING SUCH A PHOENOMENAL PRODUCT.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2008
    / Moreno Valley,California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Great Product Just Be Careful 4 Star Rating
    This flat iron is great, but you have to be careful not to have the flat iron too hot. I put the flat iron on 410 and it permantely straightened my some of my curls. I recommend not to put the iron past 375.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2008
    / Washington, D.c.
  • Heats Up Very Fast!!! 5 Star Rating
    My favorite thing about this straightener is that I can turn it on, and 10 seconds later, I can use it!! It has plenty of heat settings and it works great!!! My hair always comes out super straight and FAST!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2008
  • Babyliss Nano Titanium 5 Star Rating
    i recently got my babyliss nano flat iron and i love it!! it reaches its maximum heat in just a few seconds and stays that way until im done with it! i was amazed when i straightened my very long, very thick, very curly hair...the flat iron slid through my hair easily and smoothly. it only required a few passes to get my hair stick straight. the end result was great and i was able to make my straightened hair stay that way for 4 days!! i definitely recommend this hair straightener (i think its the best out there, better than the CHI!) buy it now!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2008
    / San Francisco, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
Server Name