Shop Sedu
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

378 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 378 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (378)
Show All 378 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Rochester,NY
    5 Star Rating
    It's Worth The Money!!!!
    I have never been so satisfied with a flat iron until this one! It leaves my hair so flat and soft I threw out all the other irons I had. I reccomend this 100 times over!!! You wont be sorry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Miami, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    By Far The Best I've Ever Used...
    I tried the Sedu--which sucked. It sure straightened, but it left my hair dry, brittle it looked like I had two inches of split ends all the time, and no matter how many times I cut it, it still looked that way. It sure wasnt my hair. I tried the Chi. It worked well. Over time, it straightened less and less efficiently. The plates wore out, and the iron stopped working after a year. My hair wouldnt stay straight in humidity.Tried every other kind of Chi--same thing. The Ultra, the Turbo...same difference.Tried the Solia...It was a great iron.BUTTTTTT...THIS iron...OMG. I have REALLY curly thick hair, and I can grab CHUNKS of hair, and it will straightened. I straightened my hair the other day in twenty-five minutes. That is the fastest I have EVER straightened my hair. With the Chi, it took forty minutes when I got "good" at straightening my hair.And it leaves my hair SO shiny, it looks SO healthy. And the best part is that it lasts! I have a friend whos hair is always pin straight, and the other day it was so humid that her hair got frizzy, and mine stayed pin straight! It is always the other way around. Yesterday, it was raining and I wanted to leave my hair curly, but I thought about straightening it, instead because my curls would get a little frizzy, but if I ironed it with this iron it would stay straight. It stays straight through ANYTHING. And it flips hair...you can add volume. It curls. It does everything.I dont know what it is...but its like a miracle iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Belchertown, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!
    I just got this one a few days ago and I love, love, love it! it heats up super fast and it doesnt snag. I would def recommend this!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    1 Star Rating
    Hate It Hate It Hate It
    is the worst iron u can buy it burned my hair in one week is terrible i hate it so muchhh
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Okay I Guess
    this straightner worked good for about 10 months but then it just stopped working. the light would turn on and when it did turn on it would turn rig ht off.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss : The Best
    I BOUGHT MY SISTER THIS BABYLISS STRAIGHTNER.. AND SHE LOVED IT.. I USED IT 2 DAYS AGO AND TRUST ME I COULD NEVER TO MY HAIR STRAIGHT ALONE I HAD TO TELL SOMEONE TO DO IT FOR ME.. AND WILL LAST CLOSE TO 3 HRS.. NOW I DID IT MYSELF AND WAS DONE IN ABOUT 1HR AND 15 MIN.. LOVE IT ...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Stylist Review
    I switched out my CHI for the Babyliss Pro Titanium...so did most of the stylist that I work with. Its awesome because you can adjust the heat according to your hair type. Worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Union, New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Straightner
    I am more than pleased with this hair straightner! I have owned a few that would always tug at my hair and pull it out. This one just glides. It heats up so quickly and is ready to use almost right when you turn it on! I love this feature because I am always in a rush! Perhaps the best feature is the way it straightens and holds my hair straight until I choose to wash it! Today it was pouring rain and my hair is still stick straight with no frizz! This product is AMAZING and without a doubt, worth the price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ormond Beach, FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Pass This Iron Up!
    I love it! My iron gets so hot so quickly and I only have to go through my hair once to straighten it. I have thick long curly hair too. This is one purchase that I dont feel like I wasted money on.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New Orleans Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!
    Best flatiron ever... hands down! Even in New Orleans 95% humidity! Get one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name