Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

373 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 373 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (373)
Show All 373 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Dallas, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss : The Best
    I BOUGHT MY SISTER THIS BABYLISS STRAIGHTNER.. AND SHE LOVED IT.. I USED IT 2 DAYS AGO AND TRUST ME I COULD NEVER TO MY HAIR STRAIGHT ALONE I HAD TO TELL SOMEONE TO DO IT FOR ME.. AND WILL LAST CLOSE TO 3 HRS.. NOW I DID IT MYSELF AND WAS DONE IN ABOUT 1HR AND 15 MIN.. LOVE IT ...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Stylist Review
    I switched out my CHI for the Babyliss Pro Titanium...so did most of the stylist that I work with. Its awesome because you can adjust the heat according to your hair type. Worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Union, New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Straightner
    I am more than pleased with this hair straightner! I have owned a few that would always tug at my hair and pull it out. This one just glides. It heats up so quickly and is ready to use almost right when you turn it on! I love this feature because I am always in a rush! Perhaps the best feature is the way it straightens and holds my hair straight until I choose to wash it! Today it was pouring rain and my hair is still stick straight with no frizz! This product is AMAZING and without a doubt, worth the price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ormond Beach, FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Pass This Iron Up!
    I love it! My iron gets so hot so quickly and I only have to go through my hair once to straighten it. I have thick long curly hair too. This is one purchase that I dont feel like I wasted money on.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New Orleans Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!
    Best flatiron ever... hands down! Even in New Orleans 95% humidity! Get one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis, Mo
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    i have extremely curly hair and this gave me super silky super straight hair. if you have damaged or thin hair then use one of the lower settings since it gets really really hot.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow!!! Must Read!!
    I have been searching for that perfect straightener and I was really really sketchy about paying a lot of money for one because Ive had such horrible luck with them but then I came across this one! My hair is shiny, smooth, and it took HALF the time it normally does to straighten it. I came to work today and I have never gotten so many compliments about my hair!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Kentucky <3
    5 Star Rating
    The Freakin' Best.
    I have went to my stylist just to get my hair straightened w/ this one.I love it.My mom loves it.My aunt has it, & it always amazes me after i use it.We have some thick hair, we usually have to go through layers twice; maybe even thrice!W/ this one it was so easy though.My dad thinks im crazy for wanting a straightener for 130 dollars, but he is ordering it for me tomorrow!IM EXCITEDDDDD.Here is a before & after pic.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    28 out of 55 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Chi Or Sedu...this Babyliss Is The Best!!
    After owning and regular using a CHI and Sedu flat iron, I can honestly say that this Babyliss is the best Ive ever used, no competition. Not only does it heat up almost instantly, it straightens my slightly wavy hair faster that any other iron Ive ever used. I love the longer plates, which allow me to grab more hair at one time. This iron gets very hot, but it is easy to experiment with and find out which heat setting works best for you. My hair is extremely thick and slightly wavy and after I use this iron, it it straight, smooth, shiny, and looks like I came from the salon :) :) I definitely recommended this iron over the other brands, I promise you wont be sorry!! This Babyliss iron should be one of the top products on here, buy it today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    5 Star Rating
    I Will Never Get A Relaxer Again!
    I love this straightner to death! I am a A.A. and I decided to go natural. It has since been 1 1/2 years relaxer free and I had been trying to find a straightner that works on my hair, with lasting effects. I finally found it when I decided to go to a beautician for my Birthday celebration. Needless to say I will never get a relaxer again and I will def. be purchasing one. The pic is from the first time my beautician used the straightners on my hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,767 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

    25 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,050 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name