Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

379 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 379 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (379)
Show All 379 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New Orleans Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!
    Best flatiron ever... hands down! Even in New Orleans 95% humidity! Get one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis, Mo
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    i have extremely curly hair and this gave me super silky super straight hair. if you have damaged or thin hair then use one of the lower settings since it gets really really hot.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow!!! Must Read!!
    I have been searching for that perfect straightener and I was really really sketchy about paying a lot of money for one because Ive had such horrible luck with them but then I came across this one! My hair is shiny, smooth, and it took HALF the time it normally does to straighten it. I came to work today and I have never gotten so many compliments about my hair!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Kentucky <3
    5 Star Rating
    The Freakin' Best.
    I have went to my stylist just to get my hair straightened w/ this one.I love it.My mom loves it.My aunt has it, & it always amazes me after i use it.We have some thick hair, we usually have to go through layers twice; maybe even thrice!W/ this one it was so easy though.My dad thinks im crazy for wanting a straightener for 130 dollars, but he is ordering it for me tomorrow!IM EXCITEDDDDD.Here is a before & after pic.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    28 out of 55 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Chi Or Sedu...this Babyliss Is The Best!!
    After owning and regular using a CHI and Sedu flat iron, I can honestly say that this Babyliss is the best Ive ever used, no competition. Not only does it heat up almost instantly, it straightens my slightly wavy hair faster that any other iron Ive ever used. I love the longer plates, which allow me to grab more hair at one time. This iron gets very hot, but it is easy to experiment with and find out which heat setting works best for you. My hair is extremely thick and slightly wavy and after I use this iron, it it straight, smooth, shiny, and looks like I came from the salon :) :) I definitely recommended this iron over the other brands, I promise you wont be sorry!! This Babyliss iron should be one of the top products on here, buy it today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    5 Star Rating
    I Will Never Get A Relaxer Again!
    I love this straightner to death! I am a A.A. and I decided to go natural. It has since been 1 1/2 years relaxer free and I had been trying to find a straightner that works on my hair, with lasting effects. I finally found it when I decided to go to a beautician for my Birthday celebration. Needless to say I will never get a relaxer again and I will def. be purchasing one. The pic is from the first time my beautician used the straightners on my hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Straightening Iron I've Ever Used
    This straightening iron was recommended by my stylist. Its a little pricey but its worth it. It heats up quickly and straightens quickly without damaging the hair. I have the typical thick Asian hair. Once straightened (with the Aveda straightening lotion used), it stays in shape for 2 days! I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow.
    This hair straightener is the best thing thats ever happened to me. Period.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Montebello, Ca
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazazing Fa Sho
    My girlfriend just got this straightener and honestly you guys this straigtener is the bomb!! I must of been through 4 different straightners and none of them worked as great as this one, honestly. This one works perfectly! I have really thick curly hair and this one got hot in like less than 5 minutes, and I only had to go through each section once and it glides right through and gets the job done just that one time! It made my hair very shiny and beautiful. None of the others worked as good as this one, honestly. Even my girlfriend has really thick dry, brittled hair and it takes her forever to do her hair. She usually has to go over her hair, over, and over to make it look right. But with this she did her hair in 10 minutes and her hair looked perfect!! So basically this straightener is a miracle worker you guys, trust me!!! We LOVE it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!
    This is a great iron!! I have very curly shoulder length hair and I can get my hair completely straight in about 20 minutes. I am wearing my hair down all the time now and it looks great. It totally eliminates frizz and I can even wear it straight on humid days! You cant beat the price on this straightener for the work it does. My hairdresser paid over 200 for this same iron somewhere else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name